頂級OnlyFans創作者:年賺百萬的Top 10名

披露:此內容受讀者支持,這意味著如果您通過我們的某些鏈接購買,我們可能會免費為您賺取佣金。本網站無意為任何個人提供任何投資產品的具體財務建議或投資建議。文章中表達的觀點僅供一般參考之用。

分享到facebook
分享到twitter
分享到linkedin
分享到pinterest
分享到email

這篇文章是使用人工智能技術從我們的英文版翻譯而來的。因此可能存在錯誤。

歡迎來到十大 OnlyFans 創作者列表!這是最受歡迎和收入最高的OnlyFans創作者的排名。為了編制此列表,我們查看了他們的帳戶中有多少關注者以及他們的估計收入之類的信息。我們希望您喜歡瀏覽我們的前10名排名。

雖然許多有影響力的人或網紅在 Onlyfans 上賺錢,但他們中的大多數人都在其他社交媒體平台上有一定的粉絲群,比如 TikTok 和 Instagram。好奇他們如何在不同平台上獲利?我們進行研究並撰寫了幾個深入的指南。它們是:

什麼是OnlyFans?

OnlyFans是用於內容訂閱的領先社交媒體平台,自2016年推出以來,已擁有超過3000萬註冊用戶。這是內容創作者、名人等產生更多收入來源的好方法。 OnlyFans創作者可以從付費訂閱其內容的用戶(即“粉絲”)中賺錢。 

頂級OnlyFans創作者

當許多已經擁有大量社交追隨者的名人跳上這個平台時,他們自然會成為其中一些頂級OnlyFans創作者。僅僅因為OnlyFans上的最高收入者是名人,並不意味著您應該被嚇倒。與其將它們視為競爭,不如使用它們的成功故事來激勵和指導您使用該平台創收的旅程!

布萊克·希納(Blac Chyna)

blac chyna頂級粉絲創作者

真人秀明星 布萊克·希納(Blac Chyna) 目前是OnlyFans上收入最高的人,它讓粉絲以每月$19.99訂閱,就可以訪問她的所有內容,包括專門針對諸如腳等特定癖好的X級照片和視頻。

訂閱: 每月$19.99

帖子: 150

讚好: 14.8k

貝拉·索恩(Bella Thorne)

貝拉·索恩(Bella thorne)

貝拉·索恩(Bella Thorne) 加入OnlyFans應用,到平台上的第一天,她就賺了$1百萬。在她的第一周結束時,貝拉(Bella)的收入達到了約$2百萬。但是,這位社交媒體新星在她加入OnlyFans後引發爭議,使情況發生了變化,因為有些帖子被宣傳為裸照,但它們卻是內衣照片。

訂閱: 免費(以前是收費的!)

帖子: 471

讚好: 662.3k

傑姆·沃爾夫(Jem Wolfie)

傑姆·沃爾夫

傑姆·沃爾夫(Jem Wolfie) 是全球最傑出的健身影響者之一,截至2021年,她的OnlyFans帳戶擁有最多的訂閱者。這位澳大利亞超級巨星在Instagram上擁有超過200萬關注者,為自己贏得了名聲,隨後,當Instagram對可以發佈的內容越來越嚴格時,刪除了其帳戶,她也跳入了OnlyFans。 

傑姆(Jem)定期發佈有關健身的照片和視頻,這些視頻通常會不時顯示運動服或泳衣,但並沒有什麼硬核。如果您正在尋找不裸露的性感照片,那麼這她是您的女孩!

訂閱: 每月$5

帖子: 474

讚好: 766.2k

卡迪B (Cardi B)

心臟B迷

儘管在OnlyFans上只有幾篇貼文, 卡迪B (Cardi B) 自出道以來,她一直是最賺錢的人之一。她也使用其他社交媒體平台共享更多通用內容,但確保將她的OnlyFans帳戶保留用於“幕後”活動以及與粉絲的親密時刻。

訂閱: 每月$4.99

帖子: 6

讚好: 10k

泰加

tyga

泰加 是一位說唱歌手,出於多種原因而受到了公眾的關注。他以自己的音樂以及與億萬富翁身份的凱莉·詹娜(Kylie Jenner)的往來關係而聞名,並因洩露了照片,從而使他開始了OnlyFans。他在該平台上分享性感的圖像,以及他的最新曲目和獨家視頻的“幕後照”。

訂閱: 每月$20

帖子: 117

讚好: 57.9k

米婭·哈利法(Mia Khalifa)

mia khalifa onlyfans頁面

米婭·哈利法(Mia Khalifa) 是一位具有媒體個性的模特,曾是成人藝人,並且也是收入最高的人之一。

訂閱: 每月$11.99

帖子: 387

讚好: 164.4k

埃里卡·梅娜(Erica Mena)

erica mena頂級粉絲創作者

埃里卡·梅娜(Erica Mena) 是一位美國電視名人,曾是模特/視頻vixen。自2012年以來,她一直在流行的真人秀《 Love&Hip Hop:New York》中露面,因此廣為人知。

訂閱: 每月$25.99

帖子: 69

讚好: 18.7k

薩法裡·塞繆爾(Safaree Samuels)

薩法裡·塞繆爾(Safaree Samuels)頂級粉絲創作者

薩法裡·塞繆爾(Safaree Samuels) 是一位說唱歌手、詞曲作者和電視名人。像他的妻子埃里卡·梅納(Erica Mena)一樣,他也是OnlyFans的頂級創造者。 

訂閱: 每月$15

帖子: 161

讚好: 18.5k

皮亞米亞 (Pia Mia)

pia mia頁面

皮亞米亞 (Pia Mia) 是一位美國歌手、詞曲作者、模特和女演員,在YouTube上擁有大量追隨者。她的職業生涯開始於發佈自己唱歌的視頻,從而促成她在廣告和促銷音樂視頻中的表演。

訂閱: 每月$9.99

帖子: 199

讚好: 59.3k

百麗·德爾芬(Belle Delphine)

美女黛爾芬

百麗·德爾芬(Belle Delphine) 一直是cosplay世界中的代表。她在Instagram和YouTube上展示了相當多的服裝,她加入OnlyFans後,將她的cosplay生涯提升到一個新的水平,在那裡她為粉絲們發佈"hardcore"的視頻。 

貝爾·德爾芬(Belle Delphine)的任務是在OnlyFans上賺很多錢。在YouTube視頻中宣布實現這一目標幾個月後,她在2020年11月達到了$120萬的目標!

訂閱: 每月$35

帖子: 427

讚好: 609k

概括

我們希望這篇博文能使您對OnlyFans頂級創作者的世界有所了解,以及他們如何使用Instagram和YouTube等其他渠道來建立粉絲群。如果您有興趣自己成為有影響力的人,建議您閱讀: 如何成為網紅KOL:6步助你快速漲粉!.

進一步閱讀:
【10種網路賺錢方法】2022最強在家賺錢平台|月賺$1萬美金方法大公開

YouTube轉MP3:推薦10個YouTube mp3 下載音樂工具(免費、免安裝)

Shopify是什麼? 最全 Shopify 教學及介紹|台灣及香港電商必讀

部落格: 8 大架設部落格平台推薦(比較和評價)

正在尋找最好的項目管理工具?

星期一標誌

Top OnlyFans Creators: The Top 10 who Made $1m+

Disclosure: This content is reader-supported, which means if you purchase through some of our links, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. 

Welcome to the Top 10 OnlyFans creators list! This is a ranking of the most popular and top-earning OnlyFans creators. To compile this list, we looked at things like how many followers they have on their account and their estimated earnings. We hope you enjoy browsing through our top 10 rankings.

While many influencers make money on Onlyfans, most of them have a presence on other social media platforms like TikTok and Instagram. Curious how they monetize on different platforms? We’ve researched and come up with several in-depth guides. Here are they:

What is OnlyFans?

OnlyFans is the leading social media platform for content subscriptions, and it has over 30 million registered users since its launch in 2016. It’s a great way for content creators, celebrities, and more to generate an additional income stream. OnlyFans creators can earn money from users who pay to subscribe to their content – their “fans.” 

Top OnlyFans Creators

As many celebrities who already have mass social followings jumped on this platform, they naturally become some of these top OnlyFans creators. Just because the top earners on OnlyFans are celebrities doesn’t mean that you should be intimidated. Instead of viewing them as competition, use their success stories to motivate and guide your journey in generating revenue with this platform too!

Blac Chyna

blac chyna top onlyfans creators

Reality TV star Blac Chyna is currently a top earner on OnlyFans, allowing fans to subscribe for $19.99 per month and get access to all her content, including X-rated photos and videos that cater specifically to specific fetishes like feet.

Subscription: $19.99 per month

Posts: 150

Likes: 14.8k

Bella Thorne

bella thorne top onlyfans earner

Bella Thorne joined the app OnlyFans, and by her first day on the platform, she had made $1 million. By the end of her first week, Bella was up to about $2 million in earnings. However, things took a turn for this social media starlet when she sparked controversy after joining OnlyFans because it looked like some posts were marketed as nudes, but they were lingerie photos.

Subscription: Free (used to charge!)

Posts: 471

Likes: 662.3k

Jem Wolfie

jem wolfie

Jem Wolfie is one of the world’s most prominent fitness influencers, and as of 2021, she has the most subscribers on her OnlyFans account. The Australian superstar made a name for herself with over 2 million followers on Instagram before making the jump to OnlyFans when Instagram got stricter about what could be posted and deleted her account. 

Jem posts regular photos and videos talking about fitness which often feature revealing sportswear or swimwear from time to time, but there’s nothing too hardcore. If you’re looking for sexy pictures without any nudity, then this is your girl!

Subscription: $5 per month

Posts: 474

Likes: 766.2k

Cardi B

cardi b onlyfans

Despite having just a few posts on OnlyFans, Cardi B has been one of the top earners since her debut. She’s used other social media platforms to share more generic content but makes sure that her OnlyFans account is reserved for “behind-the-scenes” and intimate moments with fans.

Subscription: $4.99 per month

Posts: 6

Likes: 10k

Tyga

tyga

Tyga is a rapper who has been in the eye of the public for many reasons. He’s well known for his music, as well as his former relationship with billionaire-status ex Kylie Jenner and leaked photos that led to him creating an OnlyFans business. He shares sexy images and “behind the scenes” of his latest tracks and exclusive videos on this platform.

Subscription: $20 per month

Posts: 117

Likes: 57.9k

Mia Khalifa

mia khalifa onlyfans page

Mia Khalifa is a media personality, webcam model, and former adult entertainer who also makes a list as one of the top earners.

Subscription: $11.99 per month

Posts: 387

Likes: 164.4k

Erica Mena

erica mena top onlyfans creator

Erica Mena is an American television personality and former model/video vixen. She’s best known for her appearances on the popular reality show Love & Hip Hop: New York, which has been running since 2012.

Subscription: $25.99 per month

Posts: 69

Likes: 18.7k

Safaree Samuels

Safaree Samuels top onlyfans creators

Safaree Samuels is a rapper, songwriter, and television personality. Like his wife Erica Mena, he is also a top OnlyFans creator. 

Subscription: $15 per month

Posts: 161

Likes: 18.5k

Pia Mia

pia mia page

Pia Mia is an American singer, songwriter, model, and actress who has a big following on YouTube. She began her career by posting videos of herself singing, which led to her performing in commercials and promotional music videos.

Subscription: $9.99 per month

Posts: 199

Likes: 59.3k

Belle Delphine

belle delphine

Belle Delphine has been making a killing in the cosplay world. She’s worn her fair share of costumes on Instagram and YouTube, but she just kicked it up to another level by joining OnlyFans, where she posts hardcore videos for her fans. 

Belle Delphine’s mission was to make a lot of money on OnlyFans. She did so with $1.2 million in November 2020, a few months after she announced such a goal in her YouTube video!

Subscription: $35 per month

Posts: 427

Likes: 609k

Summary

We hope this blog post has given you some insight into the world of top OnlyFans creators and how they use other channels like Instagram and YouTube to build their fan base. If you’re interested in becoming an influencer yourself, we recommend checking out our article on How to Become an Influencer: Follow these 6 Steps.

Further read:
10 Ways to Make Money Online Right Now (US$10k+)

10 Best YouTube to MP3 Converters and Downloaders (Free and Online)

What is Shopify and How Does it Work? Sell and Make Money on Shopify

8 Best Blogging Platforms To Make Money (Compared And Reviewed)

Top 10 Most Followed TikTok Accounts (2022)