2022 年适用于小型企业的 5 款最佳薪资软件

披露:此内容受读者支持,这意味着如果您通过我们的某些链接购买,我们可能会免费为您赚取佣金。本网站无意为任何个人提供任何投资产品的具体财务或投资建议或建议。文章中表达的观点仅供一般参考之用。

这篇文章是使用人工智能技术从我们的英文版翻译而来的。由于此过程,可能存在错误。

为您的企业选择最好的薪资软件说起来容易做起来难。作为小企业主,您可能身兼数职:您可能扮演经理、普通员工的角色,甚至可能负责营销和人力资源部门。 

你最不想做的就是处理工资单,对吧?毕竟,试图遵守各个州的工资法可能会导致一些严重的问题。 

Payroll software solutions are there to relieve those headaches. Here are some of the best ones.

最佳整体 Best for Scaling BusinessManage Payroll and Accounting in one placeBest for StartupsMost Affordable
津津有味 provides an all-in-one payroll software solution.Rippling automates your payroll workflows in an all-in-one platform.速成书 seamlessly integrate your accounting and payroll system.支付宝 offers a Flex version that’s easy to use and offers affordable pricing for startups.Onpay provides transparent and affordable pricing for a simple all-in-one HR software solution.
See how it works
at Gusto’s official site
See how it works at Ripplings’ official siteSee how it works
on Quickbooks’ official site
See how it works at Paychex’s official siteSee how it works at Onpay’s official site

But still, you’ve got to pick the right software for your business. Otherwise, you might encounter some difficulties in the long run. More specifically, an inefficient solution may lose you time and money. 

首先,您必须选择符合您业务领域的软件。此外,如果您在美国和加拿大都有员工,那么您的工资单解决方案必须符合这两个地区的要求。 

其次,您必须考虑谁负责处理工资单。如果您的员工或团队可以做到这一点,那么选择更便宜的 DIY 解决方案可能就足以胜任这项工作。否则,您可能需要选择外包工资服务,这将花费更多的钱。 

第三,您需要考虑可扩展性。您需要选择一个与您的业务一起增长的软件解决方案。这将避免每隔几年更换一次软件。因此,您不再需要担心不断地重新学习新的软件解决方案。

In other words, there’s a lot to look out for. To cut you some slack, we’ve come up with a list that covers some of the best payroll software solutions in the market. Here are the ones we are going to cover in more detail:

继续阅读以了解更多关于它们的信息!

Gusto:总体上最好的薪资软件 

gusto 适合小型企业的最佳薪资软件

津津有味 是一个 多合一的人力资源软件 与工资单一起处理福利管理、招聘和入职的解决方案。此外,其灵活的定价计划可确保小型企业只为他们需要的功能付费。 

在此处了解有关 Gusto Payroll 的更多信息。

特征 

  • 无限的工资单运行 
  • 自动纳税和报告归档 
  • 员工自助服务门户 
  • 员工福利管理 
  • 国际承包商付款 

津津有味 can save you plenty of time in taxes, as it will automatically pay, file, and withhold taxes on local, state, and federal levels. Moreover, this platform allows you to schedule recurring payroll, ensuring you always pay employees on time. 

另一个方便的功能是 Gusto 的自助服务门户。再加上 Gusto Wallet 应用程序,员工可以在紧急情况或其他意外事件发生时提早取款。提取的金额将自动从员工的工资支票中扣除。  

优点

  • 时间跟踪和员工管理工具 
  • 便于使用 
  • 出色的客户支持 

津津有味 caters to startups and small businesses. Its user interface is intuitive and doesn’t require much time to get used to. Furthermore, Gusto provides you with plenty of guides that will help you figure out how to use this platform for maximum effectiveness. 

除了工资单,Gusto 还提供各种 HR 功能。例如,您可以轻松跟踪员工工作时间、存储和更新员工数据、管理休假请求等。

价钱 

在定价方面,Gusto 涵盖五个计划: 

  • 核心 – $39/月 + $6/月每位员工
  • 完成 - $39/月 + $12/月每位员工
  • 礼宾服务 - $149/月 + $12/月每位员工 
  • 选择——根据要求 
  • 仅限承包商 – 每位员工每月 $6

您还可以在计划中添加额外的功能,例如经纪人集成、研发税收抵免或 401(k) 退休储蓄,但需额外付费。

在此处了解有关 Gusto Payroll 的更多信息。

Rippling Payroll:扩展业务的最佳薪资软件

涟漪工资单软件

Like Gusto, Rippling is more than a payroll solution. Besides 涟漪工资单,该平台还提供其他全面的人力资源和IT管理模块。因此,对于寻求满足其需求的一体化平台的成长型企业来说,Rippling 可能是一个不错的选择。  

在此处了解有关涟漪工资单的更多信息。

特征 

  • 工资单处理 
  • 工资税管理 
  • 薪资分析 
  • 全球薪资管理 
  • 时间跟踪 

Rippling 的一个突出特点是其全球工资管理。您可以为您的国际工人处理工资并以适当的货币发送工资。 

此外,工资单分析通过从多个工资单中提取信息并允许您将其相互比较来帮助您识别潜在的错误。 

其他值得注意的功能包括特定于人力资源的工具,如福利管理或申请人跟踪,以及一旦员工辞职将自动删除员工对业务应用程序的访问的 IT 解决方案。  

优点 

  • 便于使用 
  • 高度灵活 
  • 广泛的集成能力 

Rippling 的主要优点是易于使用。有大量可用的设置指南,并且由于其自动化功能,您可以在几分钟内运行工资单。 

该平台会自动将您的人力资源数据与工资单同步,并根据扣除额或工作时间等因素自动计算工资。 

在灵活性方面,您只需为所需的 HR 和 IT 功能付费,并随着您的业务增长而扩展平台的功能。

价钱 

定价从 $8/用户/月开始。但是,定价以报价为基础。您需要联系 Rippling 以根据您的业务规模和您想要使用的功能接收自定义报价。 

在此处了解有关涟漪工资单的更多信息。

QuickBooks:最佳会计薪资软件

quickbooks工资单软件

如果您已经在使用 QuickBooks 进行会计, QuickBooks 工资单 是理想的选择。这是因为它与 会计系统 只需单击一下。此外,会计解决方案中的数据将自动传输到工资单软件。 

但是对于不使用其会计解决方案的公司来说,QuickBooks 仍然是一款可靠的小型企业薪资软件。它提供了有效管理工资单的所有必要功能。  

在此处了解有关 QuickBooks Payroll 的更多信息。

特征 

  • 无限制的工资单处理 
  • 自动纳税和申报 
  • 时间跟踪 
  • 员工福利 
  • 员工门户 

总体而言,Quickbooks 提供了强大的工资管理功能。像 Gusto 一样,这个平台也会处理税收以节省您一些时间。此外,Quickbooks 与 SimplyInsured 合作,因此您可以找到大量适合您预算的健康保险选项。 

此外,其员工门户允许员工快速检查他们的 PTO 预扣款和余额、W-2 和工资单、申请费用报销等。  

优点 

  • 出色的客户支持 
  • 访问其移动应用程序 
  • 直观的用户界面

一般来说,Quickbooks Payroll 是一个容易进入的平台。用户界面直观且易于浏览。但是,如果您确实遇到困难,Quickbooks 会提供一些操作指南和 24/7 全天候聊天支持,以帮助您解决任何潜在问题。 

最后,通过其移动应用程序,您可以运行工资单,而员工可以打卡和下班、验证他们的出勤率或在任务之间切换。 

价钱 

Quickbooks Payroll 涵盖三个定价计划:

  • 核心 – $45/月 + $4/员工/月
  • 保费 – $75/月 + $8/员工/月 
  • 精英 – $125/月 + $10/员工/月

前三个月还有50%的折扣。 

在此处了解有关 QuickBooks Payroll 的更多信息。

Paychex:初创企业的最佳薪资软件  

paychex工资单软件

支付宝 is an HR and payroll software solution designed to accommodate businesses of all sizes. It also offers simplified versions of the software. For instance, Paychex Flex caters to startups or small companies with up to 19 employees. 

这个版本很简单,包括所有基本的工资单功能,使其成为初创公司的绝佳选择。 

特征 

  • 员工自助服务 
  • 工资税申报和支付 
  • 时间跟踪 
  • 人力资源工具 
  • 知识中心 

Besides payroll, Paychex Flex offers plenty of HR features, like storing company forms and policies, running background checks on candidates, and onboarding tools that allow new recruits to fill in the necessary documents online, etc. 

支付宝 also offers compliance support to ensure that you’re up-to-date with the latest tax regulations and find tax credits you might be eligible for.  

优点 

  • 灵活的定价 
  • 出色的客户支持 
  • 多种付款方式 

支付宝 will assign you a dedicated representative to ensure you implement the software properly. Moreover, you’ve got access to 24/7 support through live chat, and the website includes a wide variety of guides that will teach you how to make the most out of the platform. 

Also, besides direct deposits, 支付宝 allows you to pay your employees via paper checks and pay cards. 

价钱

In terms of pricing, the 支付宝 Flex Essentials package will set you back $39/month + $5/employee. You’ll have to request a personalized quote for other plans based on the features you need.

Learn more about Paychex here.

OnPay:可负担性的最佳薪资软件 

onpay工资软件

支付宝 是一个简单的综合人力资源解决方案,专为小型企业而设计。该平台因其单一定价计划而脱颖而出,让您可以访问工资单、人力资源和福利管理工具。 

对于寻求价格合理的完整解决方案的小公司来说,这个平台可能是一个不错的选择。 

在此处了解有关 OnPay 的更多信息。

特征 

  • 无限的薪酬运行 
  • 多种员工付款方式 
  • 可定制的报告 
  • 自助服务门户 
  • 工资税管理 

凭借其 HR 特定功能,OnPay 通过为您提供内置的 W-4 或 I-9 表格、录取通知书、电子签名工具等,帮助您简化工作流程。OnPay 还允许您创建和跟踪入职任务,例如为您的新员工指派同伴教练、规划定向培训等。

最后, 支付宝 partnered with multiple health insurance companies, including United Healthcare, Cigna, and Humana, and provides licensed brokers to help you find and set up the right health insurance plan for your employees. 

该平台还涵盖 401(k) 和工人补偿计划。  

优点 

  • 移动响应平台 
  • 集成能力 
  • 便于使用 

在易用性方面,OnPay 具有直观的界面,让初学者可以轻松浏览整个平台,并立即学习如何充分利用它。此外,OnPay 提供数据迁移和系统设置支持,而其移动响应平台允许您在旅途中运行工资单。还有很多可用的操作指南。 

价钱 

OnPay 收取 $36/月 + $4/月/员工的服务费,您将可以使用上述所有功能。也没有安装费,您将免费获得第一个月。

在此处了解有关 OnPay 的更多信息。

薪资软件:常见问题解答

什么是薪资软件? 

薪资软件是用于从头到尾简化薪资操作的系统。它允许企业自动化、组织和管理员工付款、记录、税收、薪酬、年终奖金、福利等。 

薪资软件可帮助公司在正确的时间向员工支付正确的金额,最大限度地减少错误,并普遍提高生产力。

什么是小型企业的最佳薪资软件? 

津津有味 是整体上最好的解决方案。它使用起来毫不费力,并且涵盖了有效进行工资核算操作所需的所有功能。 Gusto 是一款一体化软件解决方案,因此该平台还可用于其他活动,例如福利管理、招聘和新员工入职。 

此外,其灵活的定价计划可让您获得最佳的性价比,因为您可以在需要时购买或删除额外的附加组件。 

在此处了解有关 Gusto Payroll 的更多信息。

结论:什么薪资软件适合我的业务?

简而言之,这取决于您经营的业务类型、您需要的功能、您是否有工资单软件解决方案的经验、软件支持的地区,以及最终的预算。 

例如,如果您的预算较紧, 支付宝 可能是你最好的选择。它为企业提供了所有必要的功能,以便以公平的价格进行工资单业务、人力资源活动和福利管理。 

另一方面,如果您正在寻求更深入的软件系统, 涟漪工资单 可能是更好的选择。它涵盖了广泛的高级功能,例如全球工资管理或人才管理。随着业务的扩展,您还可以扩展该平台的功能。 

快速回顾: 

进一步阅读:

2022 年 5 款最佳人力资源管理 HR 软件

最佳会计软件

The 5 Best Payroll Software for Small Business in 2022

Disclosure: This content is reader-supported, which means if you purchase through some of our links, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. 

Picking the best payroll software for your business may be easier said than done. As a small business owner, you probably wear many hats: You might play the role of a manager, a regular employee, and you may even be in charge of marketing and the HR department. 

The last thing you want is to handle payroll on the side, right? After all, trying to remain compliant with the payroll laws across various states can lead to some serious headaches. 

Payroll software solutions are there to relieve those headaches. Here are some of the best ones.

Best Overall Best for Scaling BusinessManage Payroll and Accounting in one placeBest for StartupsMost Affordable
Gusto provides an all-in-one payroll software solution.Rippling automates your payroll workflows in an all-in-one platform.Quickbooks seamlessly integrate your accounting and payroll system.Paychex offers a Flex version that’s easy to use and offers affordable pricing for startups.Onpay provides transparent and affordable pricing for a simple all-in-one HR software solution.
See how it works
at Gusto’s official site
See how it works at Ripplings’ official siteSee how it works
on Quickbooks’ official site
See how it works at Paychex’s official siteSee how it works at Onpay’s official site
Best Payroll Software for Small Businesses

But still, you’ve got to pick the right software for your business. Otherwise, you might encounter some difficulties in the long run. More specifically, an inefficient solution may lose you time and money. 

First off, you’ve got to pick the software compliant with your business’s area. Moreover, if you’ve got employees both in US and Canada, your payroll solution must comply with both regions. 

Secondly, you’ve got to think about who is in charge of processing payroll. If you’ve got an employee or team that does that precisely, picking a cheaper, DIY solution may be enough for the job. Otherwise, you may need to opt for an outsourced payroll service, which will cost a little more money. 

Third, you’ll need to consider scalability. You’ll need to pick a software solution that grows with your business. This will avoid having to change your software every few years. Consequently, you’ll no longer need to worry about constantly re-learning new software solutions.

In other words, there’s a lot to look out for. To cut you some slack, we’ve come up with a list that covers some of the best payroll software solutions in the market. Here are the ones we are going to cover in more detail:

Keep reading to find out more about them!

Gusto: Best Payroll Software Overall 

gusto best payroll software for small business

Gusto is an all-in-one HR software solution that handles benefits administration, hiring, and onboarding alongside payrolls. Moreover, its flexible pricing plans ensure small businesses will pay only for the features they need. 

Learn more about Gusto Payroll here.

Features of Gusto

  • Unlimited payroll runs 
  • Automated tax payments and report filings 
  • Employee self-service portal 
  • Employee benefits administration 
  • International contractor payments 

Gusto can save you plenty of time in taxes, as it will automatically pay, file, and withhold taxes on local, state, and federal levels. Moreover, this platform allows you to schedule recurring payroll, ensuring you always pay employees on time. 

Another handy feature is Gusto’s self-service portal. Coupled with the Gusto Wallet app, employees can withdraw money early in case of emergencies or other unexpected events. The amount taken will automatically be deducted from the employees’ paycheques.  

Pros of Gusto

  • Time tracking and employee management tools 
  • Easy to use 
  • Excellent customer support 

Gusto caters to startups and small businesses. Its user interface is intuitive and doesn’t require much time to get used to. Furthermore, Gusto provides you with plenty of guides that will help you figure out how to use this platform for maximum effectiveness. 

Besides payroll, Gusto also offers various HR features. For instance, you can easily track employee working hours, store and update employee data, manage time-off requests, and more.

Pricing of Gusto

In terms of pricing, Gusto covers five plans: 

  • Core – $39/month + $6/month per employee
  • Complete – $39/month + $12/month per employee
  • Concierge – $149/month + $12/month per employee 
  • Select – upon request 
  • Contractor Only – $6/month per employee

You can also add extra features to your plan, like broker integration, R&D tax credits, or 401(k) retirement savings at an additional cost.

Learn more about Gusto Payroll here.

Rippling Payroll: Best Payroll Software for Scaling Businesses

rippling payroll software

Like Gusto, Rippling is more than a payroll solution. Besides Rippling Payroll, this platform also offers other comprehensive HR and IT management modules. Consequently, Rippling may be a good option for growing businesses looking for an all-in-one platform covering their needs.  

Learn more about Rippling Payroll here.

Features of Rippling Payroll

  • Payroll processing 
  • Payroll tax management 
  • Payroll analytics 
  • Global Payroll management 
  • Time tracking 

One stand-out feature of Rippling is its global payroll management. You can process wages for your international workers and send salaries in the appropriate currency. 

What’s more, payroll analytics help you identify potential mistakes by pulling information from multiple payrolls and allowing you to compare it to one another. 

Other notable features include HR-specific tools, like benefits administration or applicant tracking, and IT solutions that will automatically remove an employee’s access to business apps once the employee resigns.  

Pros of Rippling Payroll

  • Easy to use 
  • Highly flexible 
  • Extensive integration capabilities 

Rippling’s main advantage is its ease of use. There are plenty of setup guides available, and due to its automation capabilities, you can run payroll in a matter of minutes. 

The platform automatically synchronizes your HR data with payroll and automatically calculates salaries depending on factors such as deductions or hours worked. 

In terms of flexibility, you can pay only for the HR and IT features you need and extend the platform’s functionality as your business grows over time.

Pricing of Rippling Payroll

Pricing starts at $8/user/month. However, the pricing works on a quote basis. You’ll need to contact Rippling to receive a custom quote based on your business’s size and the features you’d like to use. 

Learn more about Rippling Payroll here.

QuickBooks: Best Payroll Software for Accounting

quickbooks payroll software

If you’re already using QuickBooks for accounting, QuickBooks Payroll is the ideal option. That’s because it integrates seamlessly with the accounting system with just one click. Moreover, the data from the accounting solution will automatically transfer to the payroll software. 

But QuickBooks is still a solid small business payroll software for companies that do not use its accounting solution. It provides all the necessary features to manage your payroll effectively.  

Learn more about QuickBooks Payroll here.

Features of QuickBooks

  • Unlimited payroll processing 
  • Automated tax payments and filings 
  • Time tracking 
  • Employee benefits 
  • Employee portal 

Overall, Quickbooks offers robust payroll management features. Like Gusto, this platform will also handle taxes to save you some time. Moreover, Quickbooks has partnered with SimplyInsured so that you can find plenty of suitable health insurance options for your budget. 

Also, its employee portal allows workers to check their PTO withholdings and balances, W-2s, and pay stubs quickly, apply for expense reimbursements, and more.  

Pros of QuickBooks

  • Great customer support 
  • Access to its mobile application 
  • Intuitive user interface

Generally speaking, Quickbooks Payroll is an easy platform to get into. The user interface is intuitive and easy to navigate. If you do encounter difficulties, though, Quickbooks offers a handful of how-to-guides and 24/7 chat support to help you fix any potential issues. 

Lastly, through its mobile app, you can run payroll while employees can clock in and out, verify their attendance, or switch between tasks. 

Pricing of QuickBooks

Quickbooks Payroll covers three pricing plans:

  • Core – $45/month + $4/employee/month
  • Premium – $75/month + $8/employee/month 
  • Elite – $125/month + $10/employee/month

There’s also a 50% discount available for the first three months. 

Learn more about QuickBooks Payroll here.

Paychex: Best Payroll Software for Startups  

paychex payroll software

Paychex is an HR and payroll software solution designed to accommodate businesses of all sizes. It also offers simplified versions of the software. For instance, Paychex Flex caters to startups or small companies with up to 19 employees. 

This version is straightforward and includes all the basic payroll features, making it an excellent option for startups. 

Features of Paychex

  • Employee self-service 
  • Payroll tax filing and payment 
  • Time tracking 
  • HR tools 
  • Knowledge center 

Besides payroll, Paychex Flex offers plenty of HR features, like storing company forms and policies, running background checks on candidates, and onboarding tools that allow new recruits to fill in the necessary documents online, etc. 

Paychex also offers compliance support to ensure that you’re up-to-date with the latest tax regulations and find tax credits you might be eligible for.  

Pros of Paychex

  • Flexible pricing 
  • Excellent customer support 
  • Various payment options 

Paychex will assign you a dedicated representative to ensure you implement the software properly. Moreover, you’ve got access to 24/7 support through live chat, and the website includes a wide variety of guides that will teach you how to make the most out of the platform. 

Also, besides direct deposits, Paychex allows you to pay your employees via paper checks and pay cards. 

Pricing of Paychex

In terms of pricing, the Paychex Flex Essentials package will set you back $39/month + $5/employee. You’ll have to request a personalized quote for other plans based on the features you need.

Learn more about Paychex here.

OnPay: Best Payroll Software for Affordability 

onpay payroll software

OnPay is a simple all-in-all HR solution designed with small businesses in mind. This platform stands out from the rest because of its single pricing plan, which gives you access to payroll, HR, and benefits management tools. 

This platform may be a good choice for small companies looking for a complete solution at an affordable price. 

Learn more about OnPay here.

Features of OnPay

  • Unlimited pay runs 
  • Various employee payment options 
  • Customizable reports 
  • Self-service portal 
  • Payroll tax management 

With its HR-specific features, OnPay helps you streamline your workflow by providing you with built-in W-4 or I-9 forms, offer letters, an e-signature tool, etc. OnPay also allows you to create and track onboarding tasks, like assigning a peer coach to your new hire, planning orientation training, etc.

Lastly, OnPay partnered with multiple health insurance companies, including United Healthcare, Cigna, and Humana, and provides licensed brokers to help you find and set up the right health insurance plan for your employees. 

This platform also covers 401(k) and workers’ compensation plans.  

Pros of OnPay

  • Mobile responsive platform 
  • Integration capabilities 
  • Easy to use 

In terms of ease of use, OnPay has an intuitive interface, making it easy for beginners to navigate throughout the platform and learn how to make the most out of it in no time. Furthermore, OnPay comes with data migration and system setup support, while its mobile responsive platform allows you to run payroll while you’re on the go. There are also plenty of how-to guides available. 

Pricing of OnPay

OnPay charges $36/month + $4/month/employee for its services, and you’ll have access to all of the features mentioned above. There’s also no setup fee, and you’ll get the first month for free.

Learn more about OnPay here.

Payroll Software: FAQs

What is Payroll Software? 

Payroll software is a system used to streamline payroll operations from beginning to end. It allows businesses to automate, organize, and manage employee payments, records, taxes, compensation, year-end bonuses, benefits, etc. 

Payroll software helps companies pay their employees the right amount at the right time, minimize errors, and generally improve productivity.

What is the best Payroll software for a small business? 

Gusto is the best solution overall. It’s effortless to use and covers all the features needed to conduct payroll operations effectively. Gusto is an all-in-one software solution, so this platform can also be handy for other activities, like benefits management, hiring, and onboarding new employees. 

Moreover, its flexible pricing plans allow you to get the optimal value for money, as you can purchase or remove extra add-ons whenever you need them. 

Learn more about Gusto Payroll here.

Conclusion: What Payroll Software is Right for My Business?

In short, it depends on the type of business you run, the features you need, whether you have prior experience with payroll software solutions, the regions the software supports, and ultimately, your budget. 

For instance, if you’re on a tighter budget, OnPay may be your best bet. It offers all of the necessary features for businesses to conduct their payroll operations, HR activities, and benefits administration at a fair price. 

On the other hand, if you’re seeking a more in-depth software system, Rippling Payroll may be a better option. It covers a broad set of advanced features, like global payroll management or talent management. You can also extend that platform’s functionality as your business expands. 

A quick recap: 

Further read:

5 Best HR Software for Human Resources Management in 2022

Best Accounting Software