Justworks vs. Rippling:人力資源和薪資服務對比(2023)

此內容受讀者支持,這意味著如果您單擊我們的某些鏈接,我們可能會賺取佣金,您無需支付額外費用。

人力資源和薪資服務可能是一個複雜且耗時的過程。如果您正在尋找更簡化的流程或想節省人力資源和工資成本,您可以考慮使用這些在線解決方案之一。

在本文中,我們將對比兩種最流行的基於雲的 人力資源工資單 供應商—— JustworksRippling。讓我們仔細看看哪種服務提供最好的功能、價格和客戶支持。

Justworks vs. Rippling:相似之處

Justworks 和 Rippling 都是很理想的 專業雇主組織 。他們為每個小型企業提供日常繁瑣的管理工作自動化的解決方案。但這只是他們共有的其中相似之處之一。他們的其他一些重要相似之處包括:

  • Rippling 和 Justworks 為他們的客戶提供高質量的員工福利,包括人壽保險、健康宣傳服務以及牙科和視力保健。
  • 兩者都附帶有用的人力資源工具的寶貴資源,包括全球薪資服務、帶薪休假服務以及學習和人才管理服務。
  • 它們都可以在多種設備上使用,例如網絡、Android 和 iOS,以便更輕鬆地訪問和方便。
  • 兩者都提供令人難以置信的會計集成,包括 Oracle Suite、Sage Intacct、QuickBooks Online、Xero 和 Corcentric。

Justworks vs. Rippling:差異

作為小企業主,在這兩者之間做出選擇 專業雇主組織 平台主要圍繞理解它們的差異展開。您應該考慮的一些主要區別是:

  • 雖然 Justworks 和 Rippling 都提供了令人難以置信的整合服務以實現更流暢的操作,但 Rippling 似乎在整合方面比 Justworks 投入更多。Rippling 提供 超過 500 個應用程序可以整合,而 Justworks 主要能整合的應用程序包括 三個會計/財務應用程序.
  • Justworks 僅在美國 50 個州中的 29 個州註冊了州失業稅賬戶,這使得在這 29 個州以外運營時僱用員工更具挑戰性。另一方面,Rippling 讓小企業的設立和管理變得更容易 蘇塔 和地方稅務帳戶同時。
  • Rippling 擁有無限的薪資功能,您可以隨時更新任何薪資運行並構建任何薪資報告,而無需支持團隊參與。但是,如果不諮詢 Justworks 的支持團隊,您就不能輕易讓員工及其家屬參加福利。
  • Justworks 是自由職業者和中小型企業的理想選擇,而 Rippling 也可以使所有這些企業和大型企業受益。

什麼是Justworks?

Justworks PEO解決方案主頁

Justworks 是一家成立於 2012 年的快速發展的人力資源技術公司。在過去的十年中,該公司一直致力於提供當今只有少數其他 PEO 提供的最佳 PEO 服務。他們讓經營企業變得更容易,並通過可靠的健康保險選擇和其他福利幫助員工過上幸福健康的生活。

Justworks 主要特點

您應該檢查的 Justwork 的一些主要功能包括:

  • 獲得各種豐富的全國性健康保險計劃,例如健身會員資格和健康津貼
  • 有效的合規支持可幫助您的企業保持稅務合規
  • 自動工資單工具,例如自動直接存款工資單,使您能夠更快地付款而無需額外費用
  • 經過認證的人力資源顧問可就如何管理員工數據提供量身定制的指導
  • HRIS 工具允許您以最少的文書工作和快速的時間跟踪來無縫管理您的業務團隊

Justworks 適合誰?

正如我們所提到的, Justworks 是自由職業者和中小型企業的理想選擇。這是因為 Justworks 仍然是一家成長中的人力資源技術公司,旨在提供只有中小型企業才能實現的高質量員工福利。

什麼是Rippling?

漣漪PEO服務HR

成立於2016年, Rippling 是一個領先的勞動力管理平台,已經發展為需要這些服務的任何成長型組織提供領先的人力資源、IT 和財務 PEO 服務。公司可以專注於困難的事情,因為 Rippling 團隊會處理一些小而具有挑戰性的事情,比如工資福利、時間跟踪、入職等。

Rippling主要特點

在我們還沒深入討論 Rippling的功能之前,關於 Rippling 和 Justworks 的爭論還未結束。一些關鍵的功能包括以下內容:

  • 無縫會計集成,幫助用戶減少手動管理會計系統的成本和時間
  • 允許輕鬆處理與醫療保健相關的稅收費用的 HSA/FSA 管理
  • 401(k) 跟踪功能使公司和員工更容易跟踪員工的工作場所退休計劃
  • 它符合 HIPAA 標準,可保護員工敏感的健康數據
  • 它包括一個 HR 指標庫,其中包含用於有效 HR 管理的有用 HR 功能的廣泛列表

Rippling 適合誰?

Rippling 作為適合小型、中型和大型公司的理想 PEO 解決方案脫穎而出。理想的客戶是希望自動化入職流程並簡化人力資源管理流程的企業。

Justworks HR vs. Rippling HR

當我們了解 Rippling 和 Justworks 各自的 HR 功能如何工作時,就可以有效地了解它們之間的區別。以下是 Rippling 和 Justworks 以不同方式比較的一些 HR 功能:

員工福利

Justworks 擁有全面的員工福利方案,專注於員工福利。您的員工可以免費享受 Health Advocate 的個人健康宣傳服務和 One Medical 的按需初級保健服務。此外,您的員工現在無論身在何處都可以通過 Justworks 應用程序獲得令人垂涎的人壽保險福利。

Rippling 的情況並沒有太大不同,因為它同樣擁有對小型和大型公司都具有吸引力的綜合福利方案。無論您管理的是初創公司還是老牌公司,在 Rippling PEO 的幫助下,您都可以輕鬆地將大量員工福利納入您的系統。它在一個系統中匯集了一系列福利,包括醫療、FSA&HSA、401K、牙科、通勤、視力等。

人才管理

Rippling 擁有比 Justworks 更精細、更專注的人才管理包。作為 CEO 或團隊領導,您可以在 Rippling 的單一現代人才管理平台中輕鬆地為您的企業尋找、聘用和培養優秀人才。並與 申請人跟踪系統,您的工作甚至變得更加輕鬆。

Justworks 也將有助於有效的人才管理,但該系統並不像 Rippling 那樣複雜。使用 Justworks 管理人才的一種方法是通過應用程序的 HR 菜單下的權限目錄為您的團隊設置靈活的權限。

結論:Rippling在人力資源服務方面勝出

Rippling 在人力資源服務類別下以微弱優勢領先。我們認為該公司在提供有競爭力的人力資源解決方案方面已經超越了自己,因為與 Justworks 相比,他們開展業務的時間更短。此外,他們的人才管理解決方案為人力資源公司提供了更精細、更專注的途徑,這一事實使他們略高於 Justworks。

Justworks vs. Rippling:薪資服務

選擇 PEO 平台時的另一個關鍵考慮因素是檢查平台的工資服務。以下是這兩個平台在薪資服務方面的比較:

薪資處理

Justworks工資單處理使用戶可以更輕鬆地無縫支付美國所有 50 個州的員工工資。它還有助於簡化您的在線薪資流程,並使您可以輕鬆地從一個地方管理員工、承包商和供應商的付款。此外,該平台還有助於自動化就業和工資稅法規合規性。

至於 Rippling,薪資處理體驗以客戶滿意度為中心,讓用戶可以在大約 90 秒內快速入職員工和承包商。使用 Rippling 最令人難以置信的緩刑是你可以在幾分鐘內用當地貨幣向每個人付款,這為雙方節省了大量與全球付款延遲相關的時間和成本。

薪資整合

對於這兩種情況,您都可以將薪資與其他會計和財務應用程序(如 Xero 和 QuickBooks 以獲得快速的入職和付款體驗。您需要做的就是選擇一個最能滿足您的薪資需求的可靠應用程序,並將其與這些 PEO 平台之一集成。

結論:Justworks 在薪資服務方面勝出

我們挑選 Justworks 是因為我們相信該公司在構建任何初創公司和成長型公司都可以依賴的薪資軟件方面做得非常出色。我們認為 Justworks 的薪資處理涵蓋的薪資功能比 Rippling 涵蓋的更多,這讓他們在這方面具有優勢。

Rippling vs. Justworks:整合性

Rippling 和 Justworks 都與各種應用程序整合,為用戶提供更輕鬆、無縫的途徑來找到他們正在尋找的解決方案。但是,兩者在多個集成方面有所不同,主要區別在於每個平台集成的應用程序數量。

Rippling 整合了 HR、IT 和 Finance 等不同類別的 500 多個應用程序,而 Justworks 僅整合了大約 30 個類別的應用程序,主要是會計。

Rippling 在整合性方面勝出

根據應用程序的數量和質量,我們會選擇 Rippling 作為這裡的贏家,因為它集成了 500 多個頂級應用程序。

Justworks vs. Rippling:定價

您為這兩種 PEO 支付的費用主要取決於您的公司規模和您擁有的員工數量。

Justworks定價

Justworks PEO 服務定價

Justworks' 定價結構分為兩個主要計劃;基本計劃,從 $59/月, 和 Plus 計劃,從 $99/月.每個計劃都為您的特定業務模型提供高效的 PEO 功能。

Justworks PEO 服務優勢

Rippling 定價

Rippling 定價相當複雜,因為您必鬚根據您的需求和公司結構制定完美的計劃。但是,您至少可以支付 每個員工 $8/月.

Rippling PEO 定價

每個計劃的成本都可以根據您的特定公司需求而定。您必須為每位員工支付最低 $8/月的費用,以及您訂閱的附加功能的任何額外費用。

Justworks 在定價方面勝出

我們認為 Justworks 在其定價層級方面做得非常出色,該層級涵蓋了很多服務和福利,並且沒有為特定計劃已經收取的額外費用。雖然 Rippling 的介紹性價格比 Justworks 的基本計劃收費便宜得多,但您可能無法享受 Justworks 的基本計劃所提供的服務。

Rippling vs. Justworks:客戶支持

正如您所料,兩家公司都投資於一流的客戶支持,以提供無縫的客戶體驗。

您可以隨時隨地通過電話、電子郵件、聊天、Slack 和 SMS 獲得 Justworks 的客戶支持。但是,對於電話,您只能在太平洋時間週一至週五上午 8 點至下午 5 點之間的任何時間聯繫到團隊。

Rippling 客戶支持可通過管理員頁面獲得,您需要在該頁面登錄才能訪問支持中心。您也可以給銷售團隊留言,在那裡您需要填寫您的業務信息。

如果您需要其他部門的幫助,您也可以聯繫其他特定部門,例如稅務局和保險公司。

Justworks 在客戶支持方面勝出

再次, Justworks 在這里處於領先地位,因為他們提供了更廣泛的客戶支持平台選項,您可以在需要時隨時使用它來獲得幫助。除了有一些客戶支持選項外,我們覺得 Rippling 還向需要幫助的客戶索要了很多信息,過程繁瑣。

Justworks vs. Rippling:結論

從這兩個平台中選擇一個理想的 PEO 平台應該不會讓人望而生畏,特別是如果您了解您的商業模式並且知道可以為您的員工獲得哪些福利。

如果您剛剛起步並正在尋找 PEO 來幫助您有效地管理員工,那麼 Justworks 是您應該考慮的選項。 Justworks 具有的優勢和功能可幫助您調整中小型企業的人力資源、財務和 IT 系統,使其趨於完美。

Rippling 對於正在尋找更好的方式來管理員工隊伍的成熟企業來說,這將派上用場。您始終可以定制您的定價計劃,以滿足每位員工的需求,從而提高工作場所的成功率。

分享帖子:

相關文章

Justworks vs. Rippling: 2023 HR & Payroll Services Comparison

This content is reader-supported, which means if you click on some of our links, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Human resources and payroll services can be a complex and time-consuming process. If you are looking for a more streamlined process or want to save money on your HR and payroll costs, you might consider using one of these online solutions.

In this article, we will compare two of the most popular cloud-based human resources and payroll providers — Justworks and Rippling. Let’s take a closer look at which service offers the best features, pricing, and customer support.

Justworks vs. Rippling: Similarities

Both Justworks and Rippling are ideal PEO solutions for automating every small business’s tedious admin work daily. But this is just the general similarity they share. Some of their other vital similarities include the following:

  • Rippling and Justworks avail high-quality employee benefits for their clients, including life insurance, health advocacy services, and dental and vision healthcare.
  • Both come with a valuable resource of helpful HR tools, including global payroll services, paid time-off services, and learning and talent management services.
  • They’re both available on multiple devices, such as the web, Android, and iOS, for easier access and convenience.
  • Both offer incredible accounting integrations, including Oracle Suite, Sage Intacct, QuickBooks Online, Xero, and Corcentric.

Justworks vs. Rippling: Differences

As a small business owner, choosing between these two PEO platforms majorly revolves around understanding their differences. Some of the top differences you should consider are:

  • While both Justworks and Rippling offer incredible integrations for smoother operations, Rippling seems to have invested more in integrations than Justworks. Rippling integrates with more than 500 apps, while Justworks mainly offers integrations with about three accounting/finance apps.
  • Justworks only registers for state unemployment tax accounts in 29 of the 50 US states, which makes it more challenging to hire employees when operating outside these 29 states. Rippling, on the other hand, makes life easier for small businesses to set up and manage SUTA and local tax accounts concurrently.
  • Rippling boasts an unlimited payroll functionality where you can update any pay run anytime and build any payroll report without involving the support team. However, you can’t easily have employees, and their dependents enrolled in benefits without consulting with the support team of Justworks.
  • Justworks is ideal for freelancers and small and medium-sized businesses, while Rippling can benefit all these and large enterprises as well.

What is Justworks?

Justworks PEO solution homepage

Justworks is a fast-growing HR technology company established in 2012. For the past ten years, the company has been on the run to offer the best PEO services that only a few other PEOs offer today. They’re making it easier to run a business and helping employees lead happy and healthy lives through reliable health insurance options, among other benefits.

Justworks Key Features

Some of Justwork’s key features you should check out include the following:

  • Access to a wide variety of rich and nationwide health insurance plans like fitness memberships and wellness perks
  • Effective compliance support to help your business remain tax compliant
  • Automated payroll tools, like the automatic direct deposit payroll, enable you to make faster payments at no extra cost
  • Certified HR consultants are available to offer tailored guidance on how to manage employee data
  • The HRIS tools allow you to manage your business team seamlessly with minimal paperwork and swift time tracking

Who is Justworks for?

As we’ve mentioned, Justworks is ideal for freelancers and small and medium-sized businesses. This is because Justworks is still a growing HR technology company and aims to offer high-quality employee benefits that they can only achieve with small to medium-sized businesses.

What is Rippling?

Rippling PEO service HR

Founded in 2016, Rippling is a leading workforce management platform that has grown to offer leading HR, IT, and Finance PEO services to any growing organization needing these services. Companies can focus on the hard stuff as the Rippling team tackle the little yet challenging stuff like payroll benefits, time tracking, onboarding, etc.

Rippling Key Features

The Rippling, Justworks debate is not near completion before we go through Rippling’s features. Some of the key ones include the following:

  • A seamless accounting integration that helps users to cut down the cost and time of managing accounting systems manually
  • An HSA/FSA administration that allows for easy handling of healthcare-related tax expenses
  • 401(k) Tracking capabilities make it easier for companies and employees to track workplace retirement plans for employees
  • It’s HIPAA compliant for the protection of employee-sensitive health data
  • It includes an HR metrics library that contains an extensive list of useful HR functions for effective HR management

Who is Rippling for?

Rippling stands out as an ideal PEO solution for small, medium-sized, and large companies. The ideal customers are businesses looking to automate their onboarding processes and make their HR management processes easier.

Justworks HR vs. Rippling HR

Understanding the difference between Rippling and Justworks is effectively possible when we understand how their respective HR features work. Below are some of the HR functionalities that Rippling and Justworks compare in different ways:

Employee Benefits

Justworks boasts a comprehensive employee benefits package that focuses on employee well-being. Your employees can enjoy the Health Advocate’s personal health advocacy services and One Medical’s on-demand primary care services at no additional cost. Moreover, your employees can now access the coveted life insurance perks with the Justworks apps wherever they are.

The case is not so different with Rippling as it equally boasts a comprehensive benefits package that appeals to both small and large companies. Whether you’re managing a startup or an established company, you can easily incorporate a myriad of employee benefits into your system with the help of Rippling PEO. It brings together, in one system, a collection of benefits, including Medical, FSA&HSA, 401K, Dental, Commuter, Vision, and more.

Talent Management

Rippling has a more elaborate and dedicated talent management package than Justworks. As a CEO or team leader, you can easily find, engage and develop great talent for your business in a single modern talent management platform with Rippling. And with the applicant tracking system, your work is even made easier.

Justworks will also help with effective talent management, but the system isn’t as elaborate as that of Rippling. One way to manage talent with Justworks is to set flexible permissions for your team through the Permissions catalog on the app under the HR menu.

Verdict: Rippling Wins in HR Services

Rippling takes a narrow lead under the HR services category. We feel the company has outdone itself in offering competitive HR solutions, given the shorter time they’ve been in business compared to Justworks. Also, the fact that their talent management solution offers a more elaborate and dedicated path for HR companies puts them at a slight lead above Justworks.

Justworks Payroll vs. Rippling Payroll Services

Another key consideration when picking a PEO platform is checking the platform’s payroll services. Here’s how these two platforms compare in regard to payroll services:

Payroll Processing

Justworks‘ payroll processing makes it easier for users to pay employees seamlessly in all 50 states in the US. It also helps simplify your online payroll processes and makes it easy to manage employee, contractor, and vendor payments from one place. Moreover, the platform also helps automate employment and payroll tax regulations compliance.

As for Rippling, the payroll processing experience is centered on customer satisfaction, giving users the swiftness of onboarding employees and contractors in just about 90 seconds. The most incredible reprieve of using Rippling is that you can pay everyone in their local currency within minutes, which saves both parties a lot of time and costs associated with global payment delays.

Payroll Integrations

For both cases, you can seamlessly integrate payroll with other accounting and financial apps like Xero and QuickBooks for a swift onboarding and payment experience. All you need to do is pick a reliable app that optimally meets your payroll needs and integrate it with one of these PEO platforms.

Verdict: Justworks Wins in Payroll Services

We pick Justworks here because we believe the company has done an excellent job building payroll software any startup and growing company can rely on. We believe Justworks’ payroll processing covers more payroll features than what Rippling covers, giving them an edge here.

Rippling vs. Justworks: Integrations

Both Rippling and Justworks integrate with various apps to give users an easier, seamless route to the solution they’re looking for. However, the two differ across multiple integration aspects, with the main difference being the number of apps each platform integrates with.

Rippling integrates with over 500 apps in different categories, including HR, IT, and Finance, while Justworks only integrates with about 30 apps in various categories, the main one being Accounting.

Rippling Wins in Integrations

Going by numbers and quality of apps, we’ll pick Rippling as the winner here since it integrates with over 500 top-quality apps.

Justworks Pricing vs. Rippling Pricing

How much you pay for either of these PEOs depends majorly on your company size and the number of employees you have.

Justworks Pricing

Justworks PEO service pricing

Justworks‘ pricing structure is divided into two main plans; the Basic Plan, which starts at $59/month, and the Plus Plan, which starts at $99/month. Each plan offers efficient PEO features for your specific business model.

Justworks PEO service benefits

Rippling Pricing

Rippling pricing is rather fairly complicated in that you have to develop your perfect plan based on your needs and company structure. However, the least you can pay is $8/month per employee.

Rippling PEO Pricing

Each plan can cost as high or as low as your specific company needs. You’ll have to pay the minimum $8/month per employee and any additional cost for the additional features you subscribe to.

Justworks Wins in Pricing

We feel Justworks has done an incredible job with their pricing tiers, which cover a lot of services and benefits at no extra cost to what’s already charged for the specific plan. While Rippling’s introductory price is far cheaper than Justworks charges for their Basic Plan, you might not get to enjoy the services you’d enjoy with Justworks’ Basic plan.

Rippling vs. Justworks: Customer Support

As you may expect, both companies have invested in top-notch customer support for a seamless customer experience.

You can reach Justworks’ customer support wherever and whenever you need help through phone, email, chat, slack, and SMS. However, for phone calls, you can only reach the team anytime between 8 am and 5 pm PT from Monday to Friday.

Rippling customer support is available via the Administrators page, where you need to log in to access the support center. You can also leave a message to the Sales Team, where you’ll need to fill in your business information.

You can also contact other specific departments, like the Tax Agency and the Insurance Carriers, if you need help from those departments.

Justworks Wins in Customer Support

Again, Justworks takes the lead here as they offer a wider option of customer support platforms you can use to get help anytime you need it. Besides having a few customer support options, we feel Rippling is also asking for a lot of information from customers who need help, making the process cumbersome.

Justworks vs. Rippling: Conclusion

Choosing an ideal PEO platform from these two shouldn’t be daunting, especially if you understand your business model and know what perks to get for your employees.

If you’re just starting and are looking for a PEO to help you manage your employees effectively, then Justworks is the option you should consider. Justworks has the benefits and features to help align your small to medium-sized business’ HR, finance, and IT systems toward perfection.

Rippling will come in handy for established businesses that are looking for better ways to manage their workforce. You can always customize your pricing plans to suit each of your employees’ needs for improved workplace success.

Share the Post:

Related Posts