Rippling vs. Justworks:哪種人力資源和薪資軟件適合您?

此內容受讀者支持,這意味著如果您單擊我們的某些鏈接,我們可能會賺取佣金,您無需支付額外費用。

有多種人力資源和薪資軟件可供用戶選擇。雖然它們執行類似的任務,但每個都有優點和缺點,企業在購買前應該考慮這些優點和缺點。

大小企業都可以使用 人力資源和/或薪資平台 處理員工數據。經驗豐富的 PEO 可以幫助企業有效地管理招聘、薪資和人力資源職能。 

在本文中,我們將對兩個主要平台進行並排對比: RipplingJustworks。我們將了解這兩種產品的一些主要特性及其優點和缺點。

讓我們從對每個平台的快速概述開始。

Rippling vs. Justworks:相似之處 

Rippling 和 Justworks 之間的主要相似之處包括:  

  • 兩者都是基於雲的 SaaS 公司,旨在提供您在一個地方運行支付、管理時間和出勤以及管理福利所需的所有工具
  • 系統會在任何工資單之前自動計算扣除額和帶薪休假。您還可以安排在每月的特定日期付款。
  • 每次運行薪資時,人力資源和薪資應用程序都可以計算、歸檔和支付州、地方和聯邦稅。他們可以在大多數州報稅,讓您可以與來自多個州的員工一起工作。 

Justworks vs. Rippling:差異

Rippling 和 Justworks 之間的區別包括: 

  • Justworks 對其定價結構和每個計劃中提供的功能直言不諱。雖然 Rippling 費用為每個用戶每月 $8,但它沒有說明您可能會產生的其他隱藏費用
  • Justworks 僅在 29 個州註冊州失業稅賬戶,而 Rippling 在所有 50 個州設立和管理 SUTA 和稅務賬戶。 
  • 在 Justworks 上,您無法編輯包含佣金、獎金和報銷的薪酬運行。但是,Rippling 允許您隨時更新任何支付運行,而無需進一步的幫助。

什麼是Rippling? 

Rippling PEO軟件員工管理

Rippling 是一個全面的 HR 解決方案,可讓您在一個地方管理員工付款、福利、費用和設備。它適用於在美國或全球擁有小型或分佈式勞動力的小型和大型企業。 

Rippling 的 關鍵銷售特徵 是自動化功能、直觀的平台和廣泛的應用程序集成功能。它可以幫助您簡化 HR 流程並處理複雜的任務,例如申請人跟踪、制定自定義工作流程、增強合規性、任務管理和廣泛的報告。 

Rippling主要特點

以下是 Rippling 提供的功能和服務的詳盡列表: 

  • 統一的勞動力管理功能包括工作流自動化、全球勞動力管理、政策管理、勞動力分析、應用程序訪問和審批管理
  • 人力資源功能包括全球薪資、人才管理、學習管理、考勤、福利和員工調查。 
  • 信息技術產品包括應用程序管理、密碼管理、單點登錄、設備安全、設備卸載、訂購、運輸和存儲。
  • 財務工具包括費用管理、公司卡和賬單支付。 

Rippling 適合誰?

該平台適用於擁有 2 – 2000 名本地或全球員工的企業。它為尋求自動化功能以及想要與可用應用程序、福利和軟件完美集成的一體化 HR 解決方案的公司提供服務。

Rippling 還可以使尋求可定制選項的中型企業受益。

什麼是Justworks?

Justworks PEO解決方案主頁

Justworks 是一個專業的雇主組織 (PEO),旨在通過處理您的人力資源、付款、福利和合規需求來減輕您的人力資源負擔。它始於互聯網時代的 2012 年,這意味著其開發人員考慮到了現代業務。 

該公司在美國很受歡迎,為許多公司提供服務,例如 Code Academy、WordPress、Urban Dictionary 等。 Justworks 已獲得雇主服務保證公司 (ESAC) 和美國國稅局 (IRS) 的認可。因此,您可以依靠它來獲得優質的人力資源專家協助。 

Justworks 主要特點

Justworks 的主要功能包括: 

  • 專業雇主組織 功能包括獲得福利、合規支持、自動工資單、人力資源工具、全方位服務支持和人力資源諮詢
  • 薪資功能包括提交 W-2 和 1099、自動直接存款、獎金、報銷、加班費、高級報告和應用程序集成。
  • 人力資源工具包括入職、帶薪休假、報告、電子簽名、工人補償、員工培訓和失業保險申請。

Justworks 適合誰?

Justworks 最適合希望預先定價以有效預算自己的小型企業。它可以通過提供法律指導幫助獨立企業管理其人力資源。該公司還在營業時間以外提供額外的客戶支持。 

Justworks vs. Rippling:人力資源服務

Rippling PEO 定價

Justworks 和 Rippling 是直觀且易於實施的 HR 軟件。大多數任務只需幾秒鐘即可完成,員工無需額外幫助即可完成大部分日常任務。 

然而, Rippling 提供更多功能;讓我們討論。

工作流程自動化

Rippling PEO 工作流程自動化

Justworks 提供多種人力資源工具,例如員工入職、終止和行政管理。為簡化入職流程,系統會提示應聘者在開始工作前輸入所有相關信息。  

使用文檔存儲、員工手冊和公司目錄等工具,可以輕鬆地將所有相關文件存儲在安全位置。 Justworks 還具有靈活的權限設置,以允許或限制對誰可以訪問文件的控制。 

Rippling 的勞動力自動化計劃更進一步。您可以創建自定義邏輯來自動執行任何勞動力任務。該系統允許您根據您獨特的員工數據創建自定義觸發器。 

您還可以觸發自動影響操作,例如發送休閒褲和電子郵件、分配任務、創建會議和更新 Google 表格。這意味著只要將其集成到 Rippling 中,您就可以自動執行應用程序性能。 

使用方便

Rippling PEO 軟件儀表板

Justworks 是對用戶最友好的 SaaS 應用程序之一。這使其成為需要簡單、簡單和有效的 PEO 的小型和成長型公司的理想合作夥伴。該系統提供標準的 PEO 服務,但可以隨著您添加更多員工而擴展。 

儘管 Rippling 提供廣泛的服務,但其平台組織良好且易於瀏覽。員工可以從任何支持網絡的設備(包括 iOS、Android 和台式電腦)訪問基於雲的軟件和自助服務功能。 

結論:Rippling 在人力資源服務方面勝出

Rippling 提供更廣泛的 HR 服務、自動化和集成功能。該公司可以幫助您實現大部分人力資源和行政職能的自動化,讓您可以專注於其他重要的業務運營。 

Rippling vs. Justworks:薪資服務

Justworks peo軟件主頁

兩家 HR 服務提供商都提供高級薪資功能,以幫助您計算和運行薪資,而無需使用計算器或聯繫員工以獲取更多信息。 

這是一個更深入的比較: 

薪資處理

Justworks PEO 服務儀表板

Justworks,您可以通過內部薪酬管理系統查看和管理薪酬。該系統跟踪員工的帶薪休假、病假和假期,並在需要時運行自動工資單。 

Justworks 支持全職、兼職、領薪和小時工。它不會對工資以外的其他付款收取額外費用,因此您可以無限制地每月付款。該系統還支持擁有全球和分散團隊的企業。 

Rippling 的全方位服務工資單在所有 50 個州都可用。該服務包括自動報稅、扣除、扣押、報銷、工傷賠償、年度稅表和直接存款。該系統還會將您的所有數據與 QuickBooks 和 Netsuite 等頂級會計工具同步。 

員工福利

Justworks PEO 服務健康保險

Rippling 具有高級功能,可讓您使用貢獻策略和等待期等自定義詳細信息自定義員工福利。員工可以聯繫他們當前的福利提供者或在平台上尋找最受推薦的品牌。他們提供的一些員工福利包括健康保險、401(k) 等等。 

Justworks 為員工提供低成本福利,例如健康、視力和牙科保險、401(k)、人壽保險、健身房會員資格、通勤福利和健康宣傳服務。要獲得保險,您至少需要兩名 W-2 工作者、一名 W-2 工作者和一名 K-1 工作者。

結論:Rippling 在薪資服務方面勝出

儘管 Justworks 和 Rippling 具有類似的工資單功能,但 Rippling 具有更多集成功能,與 Justworks 相比,為您提供更多功能。 

Justworks vs Rippling:整合性 

漣漪式 peo 服務集成

Rippling 擁有 500 多個應用程序,可幫助您將數據整合到一處。您可以選擇團隊成員可以整合到他們的系統中的應用程序,並使用整合的應用程序自動化工作流程。您可以在 Rippling 上整合的頂級應用程序包括 QuickBooks、stack-overflow、Ethena、TalentLMS 等等。 

Justworks 具有 30 多個應用程序,包括 QuickBooks、HyperProof 和 Checkr。小型企業可能需要這些基本應用程序來運行薪資和人力資源服務。 

結論:Rippling 在整合性方面勝出

Rippling 具有更多的集成功能,為雇主提供更多的能力和控制權,並允許員工獲得更有吸引力的福利和培訓材料。這使其適合想要吸引頂尖人才的大中型企業。

Rippling vs. Justworks:客戶支持

Justworks peo 服務客戶支持

Justworks 為所有計劃提供個性化的客戶支持。該系統不是您可以聯繫的單個手機號碼或電子郵件,而是在移動、電子郵件、slack、短信和聊天方面提供基於美國的多層支持。擁有超過 14 名員工的企業可以訪問一對一的客戶經理。

Rippling 主要為其所有客戶提供實時聊天和電子郵件支持。您必須在您的計劃中添加 HR Help Desk 功能,才能獲得認證專業人員的專家支持。然而,與大多數 PEO 不同的是,Rippling 允許您查看支持通常需要多長時間才能做出響應,因此您知道何時可以得到響應。 

結論:Justworks 在客戶支持方面勝出

Justworks 為所有客戶提供專業的客戶支持。您也可以要求專門的團隊提供法律建議。小型企業在處理複雜的行政職責時可以依靠公司團隊的人力資源支持。 

Rippling vs. Justworks:定價

讓我們看看 Rippling 和 Justworks 定價之間的主要區別。  

Rippling 定價

Rippling PEO 定價

Rippling 員工管理平台接入費用為每位員工每月$8。對於其他功能,您必須聯繫客戶服務以獲得定制報價,具體取決於您的公司規模和需求。企業需要額外支付額外人力資源服務的定制計劃。 

Justworks定價

Justworks PEO 服務定價

Justworks 有兩個定價層:基本層和增強層。基本定價層功能包括稅收、工資單、入職、福利和工人補償。 Plus 定價計劃提供額外的服務,例如 COBRA、健康儲蓄賬戶、靈活支出賬戶和醫療保險。

對於員工人數少於 50 人的公司,基本計劃的費用為每位員工每月 $59,對於員工人數為 50-200 人的公司,費用為每位員工每月 $49。 

對於員工人數少於 50 人的公司,Plus 計劃的費用為每名員工每月 $99,對於員工人數為 50 至 200 人的公司,費用為每名員工每月 $89。

結論:Justworks 在定價方面勝出

Justworks 提供更透明的定價結構,使您能夠在為您的小型企業做出關鍵決策之前評估所提供的功能和定價。 

Justworks vs. Rippling:優點與缺點

以下是 Rippling & Justworks 要記住的關鍵點:

Rippling 優點

  • 先進的整合能力
  • 自定義觸發器以增強工作流程自動化 
  • 可定制的定價結構
  • 易於使用和直觀的平台

Rippling 缺點

  • 定價模式不明確,您必須聯繫支持人員以獲得自定義報價
  • 專家支持額外收費

Justworks 優點

  • 透明的定價結構和可定制的計劃
  • 易於使用和直觀的平台 
  • 自助註冊和訪問可以提供幫助的人
  • 先進的自動化人力資源功能

Justworks缺點

  • 更少的集成應用程序
  • 時間跟踪應用程序是付費插件

Justworks vs. Rippling:結論

在為您的公司尋找 PEO 時,最好在做出任何決定之前考慮您的業務需求。如果人力資源和薪資供應商適合貴公司的需求,那麼它比提供廣泛功能的其他工具更具成本效益。 

Rippling 是希望隨著業務增長擴展功能的大型和小型企業的絕佳選擇。 Justworks 適用於只需要基本薪資和人力資源功能的小型企業。

要找出最適合貴公司的 PEO,請訪問官方網站,看看他們還提供什麼其他服務。 

分享帖子:

相關文章

Rippling vs. Justworks: Which HR & Payroll Software Fits You?

This content is reader-supported, which means if you click on some of our links, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

There are several HR and payroll software options for users to choose from. While these do similar tasks, each has strengths and weaknesses that businesses should consider before purchasing.

Large and small enterprises can use an HR and/or payroll platform to handle employee data. PEOs with ample experience can help businesses efficiently manage recruitment, payroll, and human resources functions. 

In this article, we’ll make a side-by-side comparison of two major platforms: Rippling and Justworks. We’ll look at some of the key features of both products and their benefits and drawbacks.

Let’s begin with a quick overview of each platform.

Rippling & Justworks: Similarities 

Key similarities between Rippling and Justworks include the following:  

  • Both are cloud-based SaaS companies that aim to provide all tools you need to run payments, manage time and attendance, and administer benefits in one place
  • The systems automatically calculate deductions and paid time off before any payroll. You can also schedule payments on particular days of the month.
  • Both HR & payroll apps can calculate, file, and pay state, local, and federal taxes every time you run payroll. They can file taxes in most states, allowing you to work with employees from multiple states. 

Justworks vs. Rippling: Differences

Differences between Rippling and Justworks include: 

  • Justworks is outright about its pricing structure and the features provided in each plan. While Rippling costs $8 per user per month, it does not state other hidden charges you might incur
  • Justworks only registers state unemployment tax accounts in 29 states, while Rippling sets up and manages SUTA and tax accounts in all 50 states. 
  • On Justworks, you can’t edit pay runs with commissions, bonuses, and reimbursements. However, Rippling allows you to update any pay run at any time without further assistance.

What is Rippling? 

Rippling PEO Software Employee Management

Rippling is a comprehensive HR solution that lets you manage employee payments, benefits, expenses, and devices in one place. It’s suitable for small and large enterprises with small or distributed workforces in the US or globally. 

Rippling’s key selling traits are automation features, an intuitive platform, and extensive app integration capabilities. It can help you streamline HR processes and handle complex tasks such as applicant tracking, making custom workflows, enhancing compliance, task management, and extensive reporting. 

Rippling Key Features

Here’s an extensive list of the features and services that Rippling provides: 

  • Unified workforce management features include workflow automation, global workforce management, policy management, workforce analytics, app access and approval management
  • HR features include global payroll, talent management, learning management, time and attendance, benefits, and employee surveys. 
  • Information Technology products include app management, password management, single sign-on, device security, device offboarding, ordering, shipping, and storage.
  • Finance tools include expense management, corporate cards, and bill payment. 

Who is Rippling for?

The platform is suitable for businesses with 2 – 2000 employees who work locally or globally. It serves companies looking for automation features and who want an all-in-one HR solution that integrates nicely with available apps, benefits, and software.

Rippling can also benefit mid-sized businesses looking for a customizable option they can grow with.

What is Justworks?

Justworks PEO solution homepage

Justworks is a professional employer organization (PEO) that aims to lessen your HR burdens by handling your HR, payments, benefits, and compliance needs. It started in 2012 during the internet era, meaning its developers had modern businesses in mind. 

The company is popular in the US serving many companies like Code Academy, WordPress, Urban Dictionary, and more. Justworks is accredited by the Employer Services Assurance Corporation (ESAC) and the Internal Revenue Service (IRS.) So, you can rely on it for quality expert HR assistance. 

Justworks Key Features

Key features of Justworks include: 

  • PEO features include access to benefits, compliance support, automated payroll, HR tools, full-service support, and HR consulting
  • Payroll features include filing W-2s and 1099s, automated direct deposit, bonuses, reimbursements, overtime payments, advanced reporting, and app integrations.
  • HR tools include onboarding, paid time off, reporting, E-signatures, workers’ comp, employee training, and unemployment insurance filings.

Who is Justworks for?

Justworks is best for small businesses that want upfront pricing to budget themselves effectively. It can help independent businesses to manage their HR by providing legal guidance. The company also offers extra customer support outside business hours. 

Justworks vs. Rippling: HR Services

Rippling PEO Pricing

Justworks and Rippling are intuitive and easy to implement HR software. It only takes a few seconds to perform most tasks, and employees don’t require additional assistance to perform most daily tasks. 

However, Rippling offers more capability; let’s discuss.

Workflow Automation

Rippling PEO Workflow Automation

Justworks offers several HR tools, such as employee onboarding, termination, and administrative management. To streamline the onboarding process, the system prompts recruits to enter all relevant information before starting work.  

Using tools like document storage, employee handbook, and company directories, it’s easy to store all relevant files in a secure location. Justworks also has flexible permission settings to allow or restrict control over who can access files. 

Rippling goes a little further with its workforce automation program. You can create custom logic to automate any workforce task. The system allows you to create custom triggers based on your unique employee data. 

You can also trigger automatic impact actions such as sending slacks and emails, assigning tasks, creating meetings, and updating Google Sheets. That means you can automate app performance as long as it’s integrated into Rippling. 

Ease of Use

Rippling PEO Software Dashboard

Justworks is one of the most user-friendly SaaS apps. This makes it a great partner for small and growing companies that want a straightforward, easy, and effective PEO. The system provides standard PEO services but can scale with you as you add more employees. 

Although Rippling provides extensive services, its platform is well-organized and easy to navigate. Employees can access their cloud-based software and self-service features from any web-enabled device, including iOS, Android, and desktop computers. 

Verdict: Rippling wins in HR Services

Rippling provides more extensive HR services, automation, and integration capabilities. The company can help you automate most HR and administrative functions, allowing you to focus on other essential business operations. 

Rippling Payroll vs. Justworks Payroll Services

Justworks peo software homepage

Both HR service providers offer advanced payroll features to help you calculate and run payroll without getting a calculator or contacting employees for further information. 

Here’s a more in-depth comparison: 

Payroll Processing

Justworks PEO service dashboard

On Justworks, you can view and manage payroll through the internal payroll management system. The system tracks employees’ paid time off, sick leave, and vacation days and runs automatic payroll when needed. 

Justworks supports full-time, part-time, salaried, and hourly employees. It does not charge extra for other payments outside salaries, so you can make unlimited monthly payments. The system also supports businesses with global and dispersed teams. 

Rippling’s full-service payroll is available in all 50 states. The service includes automatic tax filing, deductions, garnishments, reimbursements, workers’ compensation, annual tax forms, and direct deposits. The system also syncs all your data with top accounting tools like QuickBooks and Netsuite. 

Employee Benefits

Justworks peo service health insurance

Rippling has advanced features that let you customize employee benefits with custom details like contribution strategies and waiting periods. Employees can connect with their current benefits provider or seek the most recommended brands on the platform. Some employee benefits they provide include health insurance, 401(k), and more. 

Justworks supplies employees with low-cost benefits such as health, vision, and dental insurance, 401(k), life insurance, gym memberships, commuter benefits, and health advocacy services. To get insurance coverage, you need at least two W-2 workers, one W-2 worker, and one K-1 worker.

Verdict: Rippling wins in Payroll Services

Although Justworks and Rippling have similar payroll features, Rippling has more integration capabilities, giving you more capabilities compared to Justworks. 

Justworks vs Rippling: Integrations 

Rippling peo service integrations

Rippling features over 500 apps to help you consolidate your data in one place. You can choose the apps that team members can integrate into their systems and automate workflows using integrated apps. Top apps you can integrate on Rippling include QuickBooks, stack-overflow, Ethena, TalentLMS, and many more. 

Justworks features over 30 apps, including QuickBooks, HyperProof, and Checkr. Small businesses might need these essential applications to run payroll and HR services. 

Verdict: Rippling Wins in Integrations

Rippling features more integration capabilities, giving employers more capability and control and allowing employees access to more attractive benefits and training materials. This makes it suitable for medium and large enterprises that want to attract top talent.

Rippling vs. Justworks: Customer Support

Justworks peo service customer support

Justworks provides personalized customer support on all plans. Instead of a single mobile number or email you can contact, the system offers multi-tiered US-based support on mobile, email, slack, text message, and chat. Businesses with more than 14 employees can access one-on-one account managers.

Rippling mainly offers real-time chat and email support for all its customers. You must add an HR Help Desk feature to your plan to receive expert support from certified professionals. Unlike most PEOs, however, Rippling allows you to see how long support typically takes to respond, so you know when to expect a response. 

Verdict: Justworks Wins in Customer Support

Justworks provides expert customer support to all customers. You can also request a dedicated team to offer legal advice. Small businesses can rely on the company’s team for HR support as they handle complex administrative duties. 

Rippling vs. Justworks: Pricing

Let’s look at the key differences between Rippling & Justworks Pricing.  

Rippling Pricing

Rippling PEO Pricing

Rippling charges $8 per employee per month for access to the employee management platform. For additional features, you must contact customer care for a custom quote, depending on your company size and needs. Businesses request a customized plan with additional HR services at an added cost. 

Justworks Pricing

Justworks PEO service pricing

Justworks has two pricing tiers: Basic and Plus. Basic pricing tier features include taxes, payroll, onboarding, benefits, and workers’ comp. The Plus pricing plan offers additional services like COBRA, health savings accounts, flexible spending accounts, and medical insurance.

The Basic plan costs $59 per employee per month for companies with less than 50 employees and $49 per employee per month for companies with 50 – 200 employees. 

The Plus plan costs $99 per employee per month for companies with less than 50 workers and $89 per employee per month for companies with 50 – 200 employees.

Verdict: Justworks wins in Pricing

Justworks offers a more transparent pricing structure, allowing you to evaluate the features provided and the Pricing before you make a critical decision for your small business. 

Justworks vs. Rippling: Pros and Cons

Here are the key Rippling & Justworks points to remember:

Rippling Pros

  • Advanced integration capabilities
  • Custom triggers to enhance workflow automation 
  • Customizable pricing structure
  • Easy to use and intuitive platform

Rippling Cons

  • Unclear pricing model, and you have to contact support for a custom quote
  • Expert support costs extra

Justworks Pros

  • Transparent pricing structure and customizable plans
  • Easy to use and intuitive platform 
  • Self-serve enrolment and access to a person who can help
  • Advanced automated HR features

Justworks Cons

  • Fewer integration apps
  • The time tracking app is a paid add-on

Justworks vs. Rippling: Conclusion

When looking for a PEO for your company, it’s good to consider your business needs before making any decisions. If an HR and payroll provider suits your company’s needs, it becomes more cost-effective than other tools that provide extensive features. 

Rippling is an excellent alternative for large and small businesses that want to scale features as their business grows. Justworks is suitable for small businesses that only need basic payroll and HR features.

To find out which PEO is most suitable for your company, visit the official websites to see what else they offer. 

Share the Post:

Related Posts