Bambee vs. Gusto:人力資源和薪資軟件對比(2023)

此內容受讀者支持,這意味著如果您單擊我們的某些鏈接,我們可能會賺取佣金,您無需支付額外費用。

近年來,許多企業開始應對許多複雜的人力資源問題和合規性要求,因此人力資源和薪資軟件變得越來越重要。選擇供應商可能是一個挑戰,尤其是考慮到市場上有如此多的選擇。

為了幫助您做出明智的決定,我們對兩種在市場上最受歡迎的 人力資源和薪資解決方案 產品進行了正面對比: GustoBambee。此概述將涵蓋這兩種解決方案的主要特性和功能,並比較定價信息以幫助您決定哪種解決方案適合您的組織。

Bambee vs. Gusto:相似之處

在 Bambee 和 Gusto 之間選擇理想的人力資源軟件必須首先了解它們的相似之處。一些最常見的包括以下內容:

  • 這兩款軟件都提供了令人印象深刻的員工入職培訓功能,使其成為無縫申請人跟踪和員工管理的理想選擇。
  • 他們都擁有有效的時間跟踪能力,這有助於人力資源經理在他們的時間管理工作中保持領先地位。
  • 兩者都提供可靠的客戶支持系統,您可以通過聊天、電話、實時聊天和電子郵件獲得各種主題的幫助。
  • 他們都在所有 50 個州提供全方位的工資服務。

Bambee vs. Gusto:差異

雖然市場上的一種比另一種稍新,但 Gusto 和 Bambee 在許多其他功能和服務方面也有所不同 方面。在這兩個薪資和人力資源大佬之間進行選擇時,您應該檢查一些關鍵差異。

  • Gusto 提供多渠道支持,您可以通過移動應用程序和網絡平台訪問它。但是,Bambee 軟件並非如此,因為它現在只能在網絡上使用。
  • Gusto 在會計、法律與合規以及洞察與分析等領域擁有超過 115 個應用程序集成。 Bambee 尚未啟動應用程序集成。
  • 雖然兩者都是為了幫助小型企業處理薪資和人力資源流程,但 Bambee 將每個企業的員工人數限制為 500 人。但 Gusto 為員工人數較多的組織提供定制的保費計劃。
  • Bambee 的“Auto Pilot HR”允許用戶構建定制的 HR 策略,這些策略會分發給每位員工以確保每個人都在同一頁面上。另一方面,Gusto 的 HR 系統將大部分定制工作留給了用戶。

什麼是 Bambee?

bambee 人力資源服務主頁

Bambee 是一款成熟且卓越的薪資和人力資源軟件,於 2016 年在加利福尼亞州威尼斯海灘的一間客廳裡創立。發明該軟件的主要目的是為小型和成長型企業提供一種獲取更便宜的人力資源和服務的方式。

多年來,該公司不斷發展壯大,憑藉業內著名的人力資源管理軟件,爭奪最佳人力資源平台的第一名。

Bambee 主要特點

Bambee 擁有許多令人難以置信的勞動力管理、人力資源和薪資功能,可以適應當今任何小型公司的文化。一些關鍵的包括以下內容:

  • Swift 公司政策管理功能可幫助新的人力資源經理和新員工創建、定制和管理整個企業的人力資源政策
  • 用於以 最短時間 有效跟踪和存儲關鍵人力資源數據的智能櫃,根據聯邦和州法律的要求
  • 有效的員工培訓管理可實現快速的員工入職和成功的招聘流程
  • 通過直接聊天無限制地訪問人力資源經理,確保您的查詢始終得到及時和完美的回答

Bambee 適合誰?

Bambee 是一個理想 人力資源平台 適用於員工人數不超過 500 人的小型企業和成長型企業。它為積極招聘的公司提供及時的人力資源功能,經理可以使用這些功能將他們的業務推向一個新的水平。

什麼是Gusto?

Gusto HR服務主頁

Gusto 2012 年,它以 ZenPayroll 的形式推出,旨在幫助企業提供有效的員工管理、人力資源和薪資服務,首次引起人們的關注。它已經發展成為一個一體化的人力資源平台,可以幫助組織僱用、支付和管理他們的團隊。

Gusto 主要特點

作為一名考慮選擇 Gusto 進行薪資和人力資源管理的人力資源經理,您必須首先了解其主要功能。以下是您應該查看的一些內容:

  • 用於無縫時間跟踪和員工出勤管理的可靠時間管理工具
  • 與會計、銷售點、時間跟踪、費用管理和協作應用程序的廣泛集成選項,有助於實現無縫的員工生命週期
  • 標準化的招聘和入職培訓可幫助您聘用和留住優秀員工,並讓他們從一開始就感受到您公司文化的一部分
  • 可自定義的報告可幫助您根據智能數據做出明智的業務決策

Gusto 適合誰?

作為一個一體化的人力資源和 薪資平台, Gusto 為所有 50 個州的中小型企業開發和使用基於 Web 的解決方案。如果您正在為不斷發展的業務尋找基於雲的薪資、福利管理和人力資源解決方案,那麼這是一個不錯的選擇。

Bambee vs. Gusto:人力資源服務

Gusto HR 軟件客戶支持

我們對 Gusto 和 Bambee 進行了很好的比較,如果我們不深入研究這兩個人力資源和薪資大佬的正面比較,那永遠不會是一個完整的比較。以下是他們在不同功能上的比較:

員工福利

Gusto 業主認為,培養忠誠和成功的員工需要的不僅僅是薪水。 Gusto 提供令人欽佩的員工福利方案,以補充您滿意的薪酬。有了 Gusto,您的團隊可以獲得負擔得起的財務和健康福利、休假請求和工人補償。

Bambee 同樣為員工提供卓越的福利,包括員工合規管理、學習與發展、育兒與家庭護理假以及 401(K) 等。

績效管理

Bambee 投資了許多績效管理工具,以提高您公司的員工敬業度、績效評估和目標跟踪。作為人力資源經理,您可以創建包含員工績效和進度詳細信息的報告卡,以幫助您的員工專注於實現既定目標。

Gusto 的績效管理略有局限,因為您只能跟踪員工的幸福感和洞察力。這意味著您不能像使用 Bambee 那樣使用此功能來跟踪團隊的績效和設定目標。

結論:Bambee 在人力資源服務領域勝出

Bambee 軟件在人力資源服務的正面比較中勝過 Gusto,因為它在員工福利和績效管理方面提供的好處比 Gusto 多。 Bambee 是尋求可靠人力資源服務且團隊工作量最少的初創公司的理想選擇。

Bambee vs. Gusto:薪資服務

Bambee's 和 Gusto 的突出優勢之一是一流的薪資服務。以下是每個軟件在薪資服務下如何與其他軟件進行比較的細目分類。

薪資處理

Gusto的工資單處理可能是最好的人力資源管理軟件之一,因為它會自動計算和歸檔所有 50 個州的工資稅。您需要做的就是將工資單數據運行到系統中,這將指導您按時向承包商和員工付款。 Gusto 薪資系統便於計算受薪員工和合同員工的準確付薪時間。

儘管 Bambee 是業內新手,但它的薪資處理功能與其強大的競爭對手並駕齊驅。借助 Bambee,您的人力資源團隊可以通過為期兩天的直接存款向承包商和員工付款,並處理聯邦、州和地方的工資稅。 Bambee HR 還可以幫助對員工記錄進行分類並遵守薪酬和排班法,以及其他薪資功能。

自定義報告

謝謝 Bambee借助自動駕駛功能,人力資源團隊可以輕鬆定制他們的薪資報告並節省時間。這是薪資管理的一項重要功能,因為許多組織將員工分為不同的支付結構,因此需要自定義員工薪資報告。

Gusto 在這裡也是一個不錯的選擇,因為您可以構建自定義模板來幫助運行快速工資單。這樣一來,您就可以一目了然地分析關鍵數據,而無需篩選單個報告來生成工資單報告。

結論:Gusto 在薪資服務中勝出

我們認為 Gusto 全面的薪資處理及其具有競爭力的定制報告使其穩固領先於 Bambee,而 Bambee 仍需要在這些領域進行更多投資。雖然兩者都可以提供可靠的薪資服務,但您可以享受更加無縫的體驗 Gusto的定制模板和自動計算所有 50 個州的工資稅。

Gusto vs. Bambee:整合性

Gusto HR 軟件集成

Gusto 擁有 100 多項集成,包括會計、業務運營、稅務準備、法律與合規以及時間跟踪應用程序。這些集成有助於無縫業務運營,並減少手動執行這些任務所花費的時間和成本。

至於 Bambee,在該公司推出其首款集成應用程序之前,用戶仍需等待更長的時間。

Gusto 在整合性方面勝出

Gusto 在整合方面處於領先地位,使其成為希望享受其最喜愛的應用程序服務的公司的理想選擇,這些應用程序被嵌入領先的人力資源和薪資軟件中。但是,如果集成對您來說不重要,那麼 Bambee 仍然是一個不錯的選擇。

Gusto vs. Bambee:客戶支持

Bambee 客戶服務人員和人力資源經理可以在周一至週五太平洋時間上午 8 點至下午 6 點之間通過電話支持、聊天和電子郵件處理查詢。您可以聯繫專門的人力資源經理,他將直接處理您的人力資源問題。

我們喜歡 Bambee 為您的專屬人力資源經理提供直接電話號碼和電子郵件地址,這樣您就可以在需要幫助時直接致電或發送電子郵件給他們。您可以使用一般支持熱線獲得有關技術支持和計費問題的幫助。

Gusto 的客戶支持可通過實時聊天、電話和電子郵件提供給已經登錄該平台的 Gusto 訂閱者。 Gusto 的回叫計劃功能是一個突出的特性,有助於節省在工作時間等待的時間。

您可以獲得周一至週五上午 7 點至下午 6 點(MT)可用的代表支持號碼。同樣,Gusto 在這方面擊敗了大多數競爭對手,因為這個 11 小時的支持窗口在其他公司的支持系統中很少見。

此外,如果您遇到一般性問題,Gusto 幫助中心的文章可以派上用場,幫助您節省大量時間。根據您是雇主、僱員還是管理員,這些文章將為您提供無縫體驗所需的幫助。

Gusto 在客戶支持方面勝出

毫無疑問,我們認為 Gusto 在客戶支持爭奪戰中勝過 Bambee,這一次主要有兩個原因:

首先,Gusto 提供了回叫計劃功能,而 Bambee 沒有提供。這有助於在直接調用 Gusto 時節省大量時間。

其次,與 Bambee 的 10 小時相比,Gusto 提供了更長的 11 小時支持窗口。

Gusto vs. Bambee:定價

Gusto 和 Bambee 的定價在很多方面都不同,具體取決於您的公司規模和您擁有的員工人數。以下是他們的比較:

Bambee 定價

Bambee 人力資源服務定價

Bambee 定價根據貴公司的員工人數細分,如下表所示:

員工人數每月費用額外的設置成本(一次性費用)
0$990
1-4$199$500
5 – 19$299$500
20 – 49$999$1,000
50 – 99$1,299$1,500
100 – 149$2,499$2,500
150 – 249$3,699$3,500
250+自定義定價自定義定價

如果您還沒有任何員工,最低價格是每月 $99。您將為最多 250 名員工每月支付高達 $3,699 的費用,並額外支付 $3,500 的一次性費用以設置您的平台。如果您的員工超過 250 人,則需要諮詢客戶服務以獲得定制的付款計劃。

Bambee HR 服務定價大型企業

Gusto 定價

Gusto PEO 服務定價

Gusto 為尋求可靠的人力資源和薪資解決方案的小型企業提供更便宜、更合適的定價計劃。付款計划划分如下:

  • 簡單計劃適用於每人 $40/月加上 $6/月
  • Plus 計劃適用於每人每月 $60 和額外的 $9/月
  • 高級計劃可應要求提供

如果您是承包商,則可以選擇承包商計劃,該計劃適用於 $0/月,每個承包商每月額外支付 $6。

Gusto HR 服務定價承包商

Gusto 在定價方面勝出

我們覺得 Gusto 以實惠的價格提供卓越的功能。每月只需 $40,每人每月額外支付 $6,您就可以享受令人難以置信的功能,成功經營您的小型企業。

Bambee,另一方面,提供或多或少與 Gusto 的簡單計劃相同的功能,但即使您尚未僱用員工,您也必須每月至少支付 $99。此外,Bambee 收取一次性安裝費,該費用會隨著員工的增加而增加。

Gusto vs. Bambee:結論

我們相信您現在可以輕鬆地為您企業的薪資和人力資源需求選擇合適的平台。

如果您是一家沒有內部人力資源經理的新企業,並且需要支持來製定或更新公司政策,那麼 Bambee 是你的平台。

但是,如果您的預算有限,並且在 HR 合規性、薪資和福利方面缺乏經驗和信心, Gusto 是要考慮的平台。

分享帖子:

相關文章

Bambee vs. Gusto: HR & Payroll Software 2023 Comparison

This content is reader-supported, which means if you click on some of our links, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

HR and payroll software has become more critical in recent years as organizations grapple with many complex HR issues and compliance mandates. Choosing a vendor can be a challenge, especially given that there are so many options on the market.

To help you make an informed decision, we’ve made a head-to-head comparison of two of the most popular HR and payroll solutions on the market- Gusto and Bambee. This overview will cover both solutions’ key features and functionality and compare pricing information to help you decide which solution is right for your organization.

Bambee vs. Gusto: Similarities

Choosing the ideal HR software between Bambee and Gusto has to begin with understanding their similarities. Some of the most common ones include the following:

  • Both software offers impressive employee onboarding capabilities, making them ideal options for seamless applicant tracking and employee management.
  • They both boast effective time-tracking capabilities, which help human resource managers to remain on top of their time-management endeavors.
  • Both offer reliable customer support systems where you can get help on various subjects via chat, phone calls, live chat, and email.
  • They both offer full-service payroll across all 50 states.

Bambee vs. Gusto: Differences

While one is slightly newer to the market than the other, Gusto and Bambee also differ in so many other functional and service aspects. You should check out some key differences when picking between these two payroll and HR bigwigs.

  • Gusto offers multi-channel support, as you can access it via the mobile app and the web platform. However, that’s not the case with the Bambee software, as it’s only available on the web now.
  • Gusto boasts over 115 app integrations in niches like accounting, legal & compliance, and insights & analytics. Bambee is yet to launch app integrations.
  • While both are built to help small businesses with their payroll and HR processes, Bambee sets the limit to 500 employees per business. But Gusto offers customized premium plans for organizations with larger numbers of employees.
  • Bambee’s ‘Auto Pilot HR’ allows users to build customized HR policies, which are distributed to every employee to ensure everyone is on the same page. On the other hand, Gusto’s HR system leaves most of the customization work in the hands of the users.

What is Bambee?

bambee HR services home page

Bambee is an established and remarkable payroll and HR software founded in 2016 from a living room in Venice beach, California. The main aim of the invention of this software was to provide a way for small and growing businesses to access cheaper human resources and services.

The company has grown over the years to see it contend for the number one position for the best HR platform with prominent HR management software in the industry.

Bambee Key Features

Bambee boasts many incredible workforce management, HR, and payroll features that can fit into any small company culture today. Some of the key ones include the following:

  • Swift company policy management capability helps new HR managers and new employees to create, customize, and manage HR policies across the business
  • Smart cabinet for effective tracking and storage of crucial HR data for the minimum amount of time as required by the Federal and State laws
  • Effective employee training management allows for swift employee onboarding and a successful hiring process
  • Unlimited access to an HR manager through direct chat ensures your queries are always answered on time and perfectly so

Who is Bambee for?

Bambee is an ideal HR platform for small businesses and growing enterprises with up to 500 employees. It presents actively hiring companies with timely HR features managers can use to propel their businesses to the next level.

What is Gusto?

Gusto HR service homepage

Gusto first saw the limelight in 2012 when it was launched as ZenPayroll to help businesses with effective employee management, HR, and payroll services. It has since grown to an all-in-one HR platform that helps organizations hire, pay, and manage their teams.

Gusto Key Features

As an HR manager thinking of picking Gusto for your payroll and human resources management, you must understand its key features first. Below are some you should look at:

  • Reliable time management tools for seamless time tracking and employee attendance management
  • Wide range of integration options with accounting, point of sale, time tracking, expense management, and collaboration apps to help with a seamless employee lifecycle
  • Standardized hiring and onboarding help you to hire and retain great employees and make them feel a part of your company culture right from the beginning
  • Customizable reports help you make smart business decisions based on smart data

Who is Gusto for?

As an all-in-one HR and payroll platform, Gusto develops and avails web-based solutions for small and mid-sized businesses in all 50 states. It’s a good option to consider if you’re looking for cloud-based payroll, benefits administration, and human resources solutions for your growing business.

Bambee HR vs. Gusto HR Services

Gusto HR software customer support

We’ve had a great run comparing Gusto and Bambee, it’s never a complete comparison if we don’t delve into a head-to-head comparison of these two HR and payroll bigwigs. Here’s how they compare on different features:

Employee Benefits

Gusto owners believe it takes more than a paycheck to build loyal and successful employees. Gusto offers an admirable employee benefits package to complement your satisfactory pay. With Gusto, your team can access affordable financial and health benefits, time-off requests, and workers’ compensation.

Bambee equally offers remarkable benefits to employees, including employee compliance management, learning & development, childcare & family care leave, and 401(K), among others.

Performance Management

Bambee has invested in many performance management tools to improve your company’s employee engagement, performance reviews, and goal tracking. As an HR manager, you can create report cards with employee performance and progress details to help your employees focus on achieving their set goals.

Gusto’s performance management is slightly limited as you can only track employee happiness and insights. This means you can’t use this feature to track your teams’ performance and set goals as you can do with Bambee.

Verdict: Bambee Wins in HR Services

Bambee software has outdone Gusto in this HR services head-to-head comparison as it offers more goodies under employee benefits and performance management than Gusto. Bambee is an ideal choice for startups looking for reliable HR services with minimal work from your team.

Bambee Payroll vs. Gusto Payroll Services

One of Bambee’s and Gusto’s outstanding strengths is their top-notch payroll services. Here’s a breakdown of how each software compares against the other under payroll services.

Payroll Processing

Gusto‘s payroll processing is perhaps one of the best HR management software, as it automatically calculates and files payroll taxes in all 50 states. All you need to do is run payroll data into the system, which will guide you on paying contractors and employees on time. Gusto payroll system is convenient for calculating the accurate paid time for both salaried and contractual employees.

Despite being new in the industry, Bambee’s payroll processing features rank equally with its worthy competitors. With Bambee, your HR team can pay contractors and employees through a two-day direct deposit and handle federal, state, and local payroll taxes. Bambee HR can also help classify employee records and comply with compensation & scheduling laws, among other payroll features.

Custom Reports

Thanks to Bambee‘s autopilot capabilities, Hr teams can easily customize their payroll reports and save time. This is a crucial feature for payroll administration since many organizations classify employees into different payment structures, thus the need to customize employee payroll reports.

Gusto is also a great option here, as you can build customized templates to help run swift payroll. This way, you can analyze crucial data at a glance instead of sifting through individual reports to generate a payroll report.

Verdict: Gusto wins in Payroll Services

We feel Gusto’s comprehensive payroll processing and its competitive custom reports give it a secure lead above Bambee, which still needs to invest more in these sectors. While both can offer reliable payroll services, you can enjoy a more seamless experience with Gusto‘s customized templates and auto-calculation of payroll taxes in all 50 states.

Gusto vs. Bambee: Integrations

Gusto HR software integrations

Gusto boasts more than 100 integrations, including accounting, business operations, tax preparation, legal & compliance, and time-tracking apps. These integrations can help with seamless business operations and reduce time and cost spent manually doing these tasks.

As for Bambee, users will still have to wait a little longer before the company launches its first integration app.

Gusto Wins in Integrations

Gusto takes a clear lead in integrations, making it the ideal choice for companies looking to enjoy the services of their favorite apps inscribed into leading HR and payroll software. But if integration isn’t something that matters to you, then Bambee can still be a great fit.

Gusto vs. Bambee: Customer Support

Bambee customer service staff and HR managers can attend to queries via phone support, chat and email from Monday through Friday between 8 am and 6 pm Pacific Time. You’ll have access to a dedicated HR manager who’ll attend to your HR questions directly.

We like that Bambee issues a direct phone number and email address for your dedicated HR manager so you can call or email them directly anytime you need help. You can use the general support line to get help with tech support and billing questions.

Gusto’s customer support is available over live chat, phone and email to Gusto subscribers who are already logged into the platform. Gusto’s call-back scheduling feature is an outstanding attribute that helps save time that would have been spent waiting on hold during work hours.

You can get a support number for representatives available Monday through Friday from 7 am to 6 pm MT. Again, Gusto beats most of its competitors here as this 11-hour support window is rare in other companies’ support systems.

Additionally, if you have a general problem, Gusto’s articles available at its help center can come in handy and help save a lot of time. Depending on whether you’re an employer, employee, or administrator, these articles will provide the help you need for a seamless experience.

Gusto Wins in Customer Support

Without a doubt, we feel Gusto has outdone Bambee in the customer support tussle, and this time it’s because of two main reasons:

First, Gusto offers a call-back scheduling feature, which Bambee isn’t offering. This helps to save a lot of time with Gusto when making direct calls.

And second, Gusto offers a longer support window of 11 hours compared to Bambee’s 10 hours.

Gusto vs. Bambee: Pricing

Gusto and Bambee’s pricing differs in many aspects, depending on your company size and how many employees you have. Here’s how they compare:

Bambee Pricing

Bambee HR service pricing

Bambee pricing is broken down based on the number of employees your company has, as captured in the table below:

No. of EmployeesCost per monthAdditional Set-up Cost (one-time fee)
0$990
1-4$199$500
5 – 19$299$500
20 – 49$999$1,000
50 – 99$1,299$1,500
100 – 149$2,499$2,500
150 – 249$3,699$3,500
250+Custom pricingCustom pricing

The lowest price is $99 per month if you don’t have any employees yet. You will pay up to $3,699 per month for up to 250 employees and an additional $3,500 one-time fee for setting up your platform. If you have more than 250 employees, you’ll need to consult customer service for a customized payment plan.

Bambee HR service pricing large business

Gusto Pricing

Gusto PEO service pricing

Gusto offers a cheaper, more suitable pricing plan for small businesses looking for reliable HR and payroll solutions. The payment plans are divided as follows:

  • The Simple Plan is available for $40/month plus $6/month per person
  • The Plus Plan goes for $60/month and an additional $9/month per person
  • The Premium Plan is available on request

If you’re a contractor, you can opt for the Contractors’ plan, which is available for $0/month and an additional $6/month per contractor.

Gusto HR service pricing contractor

Gusto wins in Pricing

We feel Gusto offers remarkable features at affordable pricing. With only $40 per month and an additional $6/month per person, you can enjoy access to incredible features to run your small business successfully.

Bambee, on the other hand, offers more or less the same features in Gusto’s Simple Plan, but you have to part with a minimum of $99/month even when you’re yet to hire employees. In addition, Bambee charges a one-time setup fee that increases with increasing employees.

Gusto vs. Bambee: Conclusion

We believe you can now easily pick the right platform for your business’s payroll and HR needs.

If you’re a new business that doesn’t have an internal HR manager and needs support building or updating your company policies, then Bambee is the platform for you.

However, if you’re working on a budget and lack experience and confidence with HR compliance, payroll, and benefits, Gusto is the platform to consider.

Share the Post:

Related Posts