Rippling vs. Gusto:人力資源和薪資軟件 哪家更強?

此內容受讀者支持,這意味著如果您單擊我們的某些鏈接,我們可能會賺取佣金,您無需支付額外費用。

人力資源和薪資工具對與任何企業來說都是必不可少的,但哪個最適合您的特定需求?選擇人力資源和薪資軟件時要考慮的因素包括功能集、自動化功能、報告功能和成本。 

有這麼多的選擇要考慮,選擇最適合您業務需求的軟件可能會讓人不知所措。本文比較 Rippling vs. Gusto 幫助您在兩個最著名的人力資源和全方位服務薪資軟件解決方案之間進行選擇。

Rippling 和 Gusto 是最好的選擇。每個都有自己的優點和缺點,為各種規模的企業提供解決方案。為您的企業選擇合適的 PEO 取決於您公司的具體需求,包括您公司的規模、行業、員工人數和預算。

下面的對比突出了 RipplingGusto 之間的主要異同,這樣您就可以確定哪個適合您。此外,我們將分解每個選項的功能、定價、優點和缺點,以幫助您為您的公司做出明智的決定。

Rippling vs. Gusto:相似之處

Rippling 與 Gusto PEO 服務

Rippling 和 Gusto 之間的主要相似之處包括:

  • 與其他 PEO 相比,Gusto 和 Rippling 是相對較新的公司,這意味著它們大多設計有易於使用的用戶界面
  • 兩家公司都幫助企業主管理他們的工資單、福利管理、考勤和人力資源管理 
  • 這兩個平台都可以快速處理工資單並允許用戶自動運行工資單  
  • 您還可以免費運行無限制的全方位服務工資單和文件 1099

Rippling vs. Gusto:差異

Gusto 與 Rippling PEO 服務

Rippling 和 Gusto 之間的主要區別包括:

  • Gusto 為其 Simple 和 Plus 定價層提供了一個簡單的定價結構。然而,雖然 Rippling 定價從每個用戶每月 $8 開始,但其其餘服務沒有明確的定價結構
  • Gusto 提供 30 天免費試用,而 Rippling 不提供免費試用但有免費演示
  • Rippling 提供更靈活的定價結構,客戶可以選擇單獨購買每項服務。 Gusto 的定價結構是固定的,除了想要高級級別的人
  • Gusto 通過自導視頻提供簡化的入職流程,而 Rippling 的入職流程可能需要長達三週的時間

什麼是Rippling?

漣漪PEO服務

Rippling 是一個在線專業雇主組織,提供工資單和申請人跟踪系統 (ATS) 以幫助企業管理員工。它可以為擁有 2 – 2,000 名員工的組織提供服務。

公司提供的 人力資源解決方案 例如時間跟踪、學習管理和福利管理。它還提供 IT 服務,例如設備管理和應用程序集成。

Rippling 最初是一種薪資管理工具,如今也提供 PEO 服務。對於尋找結合了 IT 和 HR 功能的軟件的企業來說,這是一個很好的解決方案。

Rippling 最好的一點是您在設置過程中從工作人員那裡獲得的支持。人力資源專家將協助您完成設置過程,以便您獲得適合您業務的服務。

以下是 Rippling 具有的功能的細分:

Rippling主要特點

Rippling主要特點包括:

  • 人力資源管理工具,如申請人跟踪、考勤跟踪、員工入職、病假跟踪、休假管理、招聘和員工檔案
  • 薪資服務,例如薪酬管理、薪資處理以及報告和分析
  • IT 工具包括應用程序管理、設備管理、應用程序集成、統一工作流程和文檔管理
  • 費用管理、公司卡和賬單支付等財務工具

Rippling 適合誰?

Rippling 最適合員工眾多的大型企業。它幫助組織簡化 HR 服務,從而進一步促進業務增長。它結合了公司的薪資、福利、IT 和 HR 服務,可以輕鬆簡化公司的工作流程。

什麼是Gusto?

Gusto PEO 人力資源薪資服務

Gusto 是基於雲的全方位服務 薪資和人力資源軟件 為全國超過 100,000 家企業提供服務。它是一個全方位服務的集成平台,可以自動化和簡化組織的人力資源、福利和薪資。

該公司還提供即時反饋和查詢回答等支持服務。它通過加強員工招聘和員工管理來幫助雇主簡化運營。

Gusto 以其處理所有 50 個州的員工工資單的能力而自豪。稅務自動化流程確保公司及其員工始終遵守州和聯邦法律。

Gusto 主要特點

Gusto 的主要功能包括: 

  • 招聘和入職工具,例如申請人跟踪、錄取通知書、入職清單、軟件供應和集成
  • 薪資工具,例如獎金、現金小費、佣金、總工資、報銷、加班和休假
  • 合規功能包括員工表格、I-9 和 W-2 以及電子簽名
  • 員工福利,如健康儲蓄賬戶、靈活支出賬戶和通勤福利

Gusto 適合誰?

Gusto 非常適合主要需要薪資服務的小型企業。人力資源經理可以使用該平台運行工資單、管理工資稅和定制他們的人力資源服務。

有經驗的薪資管理員可以使用該系統來改善業務運營。如果您正在尋找 專業雇主組織 可以與您一起成長,Gusto 可能是理想的資源。

Gusto vs. Rippling:人力資源服務

Gusto PEO服務HR解決方案

儘管 Gusto 和 Rippling 主要專注於薪資和人力資源管理,但它們在幾個方面有所不同。以下是這兩個軟件之間主要人力資源差異的細分:

自助服務門戶

Rippling 有一個訪問門戶,允許員工在線查看 W-2 和工資單。在自助服務門戶上,他們可以在數字設備上遠程請求休假。該門戶將記錄人力資源經理批准休假請求的時間,並將其整合到下一次工資單中。 

Gusto 還為員工提供 W-2 表格和工資單。雇主必須允許員工先撥入,然後才能填寫個人資料詳細信息。與 Rippling 不同,員工在使用 Gusto 時可以終生訪問他們的帳戶。

易於使用和權限

入職後,可以輕鬆使用 Rippling。經理可以查看每個員工的個人資料和他們訪問的應用程序。自助服務門戶允許員工查看和管理他們的福利。他們可以通過在個人資料中添加或刪除一些福利來更新福利。

Gusto 易於上手和使用。員工可以在沒有任何幫助的情況下更改他們在 Gusto 上的個人信息。因此,信息可以隨著與工作、居住地和員工福利相關的變化而更新。

可擴展性

Rippling 是高度可定制的,使其適用於小型企業到大型企業。您可以根據需要設置員工資料和報告結構。漣漪也可以擴展以適應增長。隨著組織的發展,您可以調整組件以適應新功能。

Gusto 的 Simple 和 Plus 定價計劃採用固定價格。但是,您也可以隨著業務的增長添加新功能。它減少了您在 HR 任務上的時間,例如新員工入職、管理員工數據和批准休假請求。 

人力資源管理

Gusto 的 HR 平台擁有管理福利、洞察力和報告、人才管理、考勤和其他服務所需的大多數工具。

通過 Gusto,員工可以管理他們的靈活支出賬戶、健康儲蓄賬戶、醫療保險和 401(k)s,系統會自動從工資單中扣除這些款項。但是,只有 39 個州提供健康福利管理。

Rippling 幫助員工管理他們的健康保險、401(k) 計劃、儲蓄賬戶、健康保險和靈活的支出賬戶。它比 Gusto 更擅長提供好處,因為它進一步體現了好處。

學習管理

您可以使用 Gusto 上的學習管理、績效評估和職業發展工具來發展和發展您的團隊。該平台有許多應用程序,您可以集成這些應用程序來培訓您的員工並確保有效的員工入職培訓。

有了 Rippling,在新員工入職後讓員工註冊新課程很容易。系統使用來自員工活動的觸發器自動為他們註冊新課程。例如,系統會在員工簽署錄取通知書或獲得晉升後將其添加到培訓資源中。

員工福利管理

Rippling 允許您通過在一個系統中統一通勤福利、401(k) 和健康保險來簡化福利管理。統一系統通過更新扣減和引入新員工來自動化人力資源功能。員工可以管理他們的福利,包括退休賬戶、帶薪休假、健康保險和其他福利。

Gusto 採用現代方法進行員工福利管理。企業主可以選擇最適合其員工的可用計劃。它有 9000 多種健康計劃供企業主選擇。該公司擁有獲得許可的健康顧問,可以幫助企業主根據他們的預算和團隊規模選擇合適的計劃。 

Rippling在人力資源服務方面勝出

這兩個平台都有許多入職工具和健康福利,無需額外費用。 Rippling 在所有 50 個州提供健康福利管理。因此,組織不必為其他州的員工單獨運行 HR 服務。此外,Rippling 將所有人力資源服務整合到一個平台中,以實現有效管理。

Gusto vs. Rippling: Payroll 服務

Rippling payroll 服務

Rippling 在移動和 PC 設備上運行良好,包含創建定期報告和發布自動工資單的功能。另一方面, Gusto 聲稱它可以在任何數字設備上單擊幾下,在 11 分鐘內完成工資單處理。它具有自動駕駛選項,可讓您自動處理工資單。 

以下是 Rippling 和 Gusto 薪資服務之間差異的進一步細分:

薪資處理

使用 Rippling 處理工資單很簡單。該系統可以服務於小型、中型和大型公司,允許全球薪資處理和直接存款,無需額外費用。

在處理工資單時,rippling 會計算稅收並向相關當局提交聯邦、州和地方工資稅。即使員工搬到另一個地方,該軟件也會報稅。

使用 Gusto,您可以設置自動工資單處理。但是,在工資單處理期間進行減稅時,您必須手動為其他州的員工報稅。

雖然 Rippling 和 Gusto 允許報稅,但 Gusto 的報稅功能更好更準確。您還可以根據需要創建自定義報告。

網上發薪服務

Rippling 可輕鬆將人力資源數據與工資單同步,並自動執行所有工資單服務。該平台的界面用戶友好且易於瀏覽。它還具有與桌面版具有相同功能的移動應用程序。

只需單擊一下,Gusto 即可提供無限制的薪資服務。無論相關數據量如何,其工資單處理都是準確的。雇主可以安排自動發薪,這樣他們就不會錯過任何發薪日。無論您的員工住在哪裡,您都可以運行全球工資單。

Gusto 在薪資服務方面勝出

Gusto 在薪資服務中獲勝,因為它提供全方位服務的薪資功能。在處理工資單之前,該平台將扣除適用於您公司的適當工資稅。

Rippling vs. Gusto:整合性

Gusto PEO 服務集成

Rippling 與您的業務順利運營所需的 HR 工具無縫集成。

您可以設置和管理您的員工應用程序或使用會計和時間跟踪工具(如 Xero 和 Quickbooks Online.您可以將新員工添加到 Slack、創建 Gmail 用戶帳戶以及設置費用。 

支持團隊將指導您完成 Rippling 和其他應用程序的集成過程。如果您發現與 Rippling 不兼容的工具,支持團隊將引導您完成集成過程。

Gusto 還允許集成招聘、入職、時間跟踪和會計應用程序。在 Gusto 的集成中脫穎而出的十個應用程序包括 Freshbooks, Quickbooks Online, TSheets, Expensify, Breezy HR, Clover, Guideline, Zoom, Xero, 和 Shopify

Gusto 在整合性方面勝出 

Gusto 與眾多應用程序很好地集成,使其成為更好的選擇。人才管理、時間跟踪、學習管理和員工培訓等大多數服務都來自公司在您的平台上集成的外部人力資源工具。

Rippling vs. Gusto:定價

Gusto PEO 服務定價

Gusto 的定價簡單透明。該軟件具有三種定價計劃:簡單、附加和高級。簡單付款計劃的費用為每月 $40 加上每人每月 $6。 plus 類別的費用為每月 $80 加上每人每月 $12。高級套餐使用基於報價的定價模型。

Rippling PEO 定價

Rippling 的定價是針對薪資服務。該軟件的任何其他服務都需要額外收費。 Rippling 的定價為每月 $35 起,每人額外支付 $8。附加服務以報價為基礎。

Rippling 在定價方面獲勝

至於 Gusto 由於成本低,可能首先吸引企業, Rippling 以相同的速度提供更多的靈活性和工具。 Rippling 提供完整的薪資服務,具有用戶友好的界面,並允許多種集成。

Rippling vs. Gusto:客戶支持

當你註冊 Rippling 時,公司會為你指派一名管理員來提供客戶支持服務。管理員將幫助您的組織熟悉 Rippling 並根據您的需要使用它。 Rippling 的支持可通過電子郵件、實時聊天和應用內視頻通話獲得。

同樣,Gusto 為其客戶提供出色的客戶服務支持。它的電話、聊天和電子郵件客戶支持適用於所有用戶,無論其定價級別如何。客戶還可以支付優先支持費用,從而快速方便地獲得客戶服務支持。

Rippling 在客戶支持方面獲勝

雖然僅在工作日提供對這兩種軟件的支持, Rippling的客戶支持更好,因為您可以使用各種渠道聯繫他們。客戶支持團隊隨時可以幫助用戶解決任何問題。

Gusto vs. Rippling:優點和缺點

Gusto 和 Rippling 為企業提供人力資源和薪資解決方案。比較他們提供的服務很重要,這樣您才能做出明智的決定。

以下是 Gusto 和 Rippling 優缺點的概述:

Rippling 優點

  • 可自動執行大多數流程的強大工作流程
  • 提供全球薪資功能,薪資不受限制
  • 該平台用戶友好,具有許多功能
  • 靈活的定價結構,您可以根據業務需求添加功能

Rippling 缺點

  • 定價策略不透明
  • 沒有績效管理工具
  • 您需要在購買其他產品之前購買勞動力管理

Gusto 優點

  • 透明的定價策略
  • 員工福利,例如使用 Gusto 錢包
  • 為招聘員工提供必要的人力資源工具
  • 帶薪水的全方位薪資服務

Gusto 缺點

  • 人力資源解決方案僅適用於高層
  • 第三方軟件的有限集成
  • 全球薪資能力僅限於特定的國際承包商
  • 健康保險覆蓋美國多達 39 個州

Rippling vs. Gusto:結論

如果您正在尋找 IT 和 HR 軟件,Gusto 和 Rippling 是很好的解決方案,但它們服務於不同類型的企業。 Rippling 非常適合需要幫助管理 HR、IT、數據和薪資服務以擴展員工數據庫的技術密集型組織。希望從單一平台控制這些流程的企業將從 Rippling 中受益匪淺。

另一方面, Gusto 非常適合尋求負擔得起的全方位服務薪資工具的小型企業。除了提供工具外,Gusto 在可用性方面也很靈活。因此,您可以更改薪資流程以適應您當前的職位。

訪問他們的官方網站,查看他們還提供什麼以及您可以從中受益的服務。 

分享帖子:

相關文章

Rippling vs. Gusto: Which HR & Payroll Software Stands Out?

This content is reader-supported, which means if you click on some of our links, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

HR and payroll tools are essential for any business, but which is best for your specific needs? Factors to consider when selecting HR and payroll software include feature sets, automation capabilities, reporting capabilities, and cost. 

With so many options to consider, deciding on the software that best suits your business’s needs can be overwhelming. This article compares Rippling vs. Gusto to help you choose between the two most renowned HR and full-service payroll software solutions.

Rippling and Gusto are among the best options available. Each has its own advantages and disadvantages, offering solutions for businesses of all sizes. Choosing the right PEO for your business depends on your company’s specific needs, including the size of your company, industry, number of employees, and budget.

The comparison below highlights the key similarities and differences between Rippling and Gusto so you can determine which is right for you. Also, we’ll break down the features, pricing, pros, and cons of each option to help you make an informed decision for your company.

Rippling vs. Gusto: Similarities

Rippling vs Gusto PEO service

Key similarities between Rippling and Gusto include the following:

  • Gusto and Rippling are relatively new companies compared to other PEOs, meaning they’re mostly designed with easy-to-use user interfaces
  • Both companies help business owners to manage their payroll, benefits administration, time and attendance, and HR management 
  • Both platforms process payroll fast and allow users to run payroll automatically  
  • You can also run unlimited full-service payroll and file 1099s at no extra cost

Rippling vs. Gusto: Differences

Gusto vs Rippling PEO service

Key differences between Rippling and Gusto include the following:

  • Gusto offers a straightforward pricing structure for its Simple and Plus pricing tiers. However, while Rippling pricing starts at $8 per user per month, there’s no clear pricing structure for the rest of its services
  • Gusto offers a 30-day free trial, while Rippling does not offer a free trial but has a free demo
  • Rippling offers a more flexible pricing structure, and customers can choose to purchase every service separately. Gusto’s pricing structure is fixed except for people who want the Premium tier
  • Gusto offers a streamlined onboarding process with a self-guided video, while Rippling’s onboarding process can take up to three weeks

What is Rippling?

Rippling PEO Services

Rippling is an online professional employer organization that offers payroll and Applicant Tracking Systems (ATS) to help businesses manage their employees. It can serve organizations with 2 – 2,000 employees.

The company offers HR solutions such as time tracking, learning management, and benefits management. It also provides IT services such as device management and app integrations.

Rippling started as a payroll management tool and currently provides PEO services. It’s a good solution for a business looking for software that combines IT and HR functionalities.

The best thing about Rippling is the support you get from staff during the setup process. An HR expert will assist you in navigating through the setup process so you get the services tailored to your business.

Below is a breakdown of the features that Rippling has:

Rippling Key Features

Key Rippling features include:

  • HR management tools like applicant tracking, attendance tracking, employee onboarding, sick leave tracking, time-off management, recruitment, and employee profiles
  • Payroll services like compensation management, payroll processing, and reporting and analytics
  • IT tools include app management, device management, application integrations, unified workflow, and document management
  • Finance tools like expense management, corporate cards, and bill pay

Who is Rippling for?

Rippling is most suitable for large businesses with many employees. It helps organizations streamline HR services, which further boosts business growth. It combines a company’s payroll, benefits, IT, and HR services, making it easy to simplify workflow in a company.

What is Gusto?

Gusto PEO HR Payroll Services

Gusto is a cloud-based full-service payroll and human resources software that serves over 100,000 businesses nationwide. It’s a full-service integrated platform that automates and simplifies an organization’s HR, benefits, and payroll.

The company also offers support services such as instant feedback and query answering. It helps employers to streamline operations by enhancing staff recruitment and employee management.

Gusto prides itself on its ability to process employee payroll in all 50 states. The tax automation process ensures the company and its employees remain compliant with state and federal laws.

Gusto Key Features

Key features on Gusto include: 

  • Hiring and onboarding tools such as applicant tracking, offer letters, onboarding checklists, software provisions, and integrations
  • Payroll tools like bonuses, cash tips, commissions, gross pay, reimbursements, overtime, and time off
  • Compliance features include employee forms,  I-9s and W-2s, and e-signatures
  • Employee benefits like health savings accounts, flexible spending accounts, and commuter benefits

Who is Gusto For?

Gusto is ideal for small businesses that mostly need payroll services. HR managers can use the platform to run payroll, manage payroll taxes, and customize their HR services.

Experienced payroll administrators can use the system to improve business operations. If you’re looking for a PEO that can grow with you, Gusto might be the ideal resource.

Gusto vs. Rippling: HR Services

Gusto PEO service HR solution

Although Gusto and Rippling mainly focus on payroll and HR management, they differ in several things. Here is a breakdown of the key HR differences between these two software:

Self-Service Portal

Rippling has an access portal that allows employees to view the W-2s and pay stubs online. On the self-service portal, they can remotely request time off on a digital device. The portal will record the time when the HR manager approves the time-off request and integrate it into the next payroll. 

Gusto also offers employees access to W-2 forms and pay stubs. The employer must allow employees to dial in before they can fill in their profile details. Unlike Rippling, employees get lifetime access to their accounts when using Gusto.

Ease of Use and Permissions

After onboarding, it’s easy to use Rippling. A manager can view each employee’s profile and the applications they access. The self-service portal allows employees to view and manage their benefits. They can update the benefits by adding or removing some from their profile.

Gusto is easy to onboard and use. Employees can change their personal information on Gusto without any help. Therefore, the information can be up-to-date with the changes related to the job, place of residence, and employee benefits.

Scalability

Rippling is highly customizable, making it suitable for small businesses to large enterprises. You can set up employee profiles and reporting structures based on your needs. Rippling is also scalable to accommodate growth. You can adjust components to adapt new features as your organization grows.

Gusto comes at a fixed price for its Simple and Plus pricing plans. However, you can also add new features as your business grows. It cuts down your time on HR tasks such as onboarding new employees, managing employee data, and granting time off requests. 

HR Management

Gusto’s HR platform has most tools you need to manage benefits, insights and reporting, talent management, time and attendance, and other services.

With Gusto, employees can manage their flexible spending accounts, health savings accounts, medical insurance, and 401(k)s, and the system will automatically deduct these payments from the payroll. However, health benefits administration is available in only 39 states.

Rippling helps employees manage their health insurance, 401(k) plans, savings accounts, health insurance, and flexible spending accounts. It’s better at offering benefits than Gusto since it further personifies benefits.

Learning management

You can grow and develop your team with learning management, performance evaluation, and career development tools on Gusto. The platform has many apps you can integrate to train your employees and ensure effective employee onboarding.

With Rippling, enrolling employees in new courses is easy after a new hire onboarding. The system uses triggers from the employees’ activity to automatically enroll them in new courses. For instance, the system will add workers to a training resource after they sign an offer letter or get promoted.

Employee Benefits Administration

Rippling allows you to streamline benefits administration by unifying commuter benefits, 401(k), and health insurance in one system. The unified system automates HR functions by updating deductions and bringing new employees on board. Employees can manage their benefits, including retirement accounts, paid time off, health insurance, and other benefits.

Gusto employs a modern approach to employee benefits management. A business owner can choose which available plan best suits their employees. It has over 9000 health plans that business owners can choose from. The company has licensed health advisors to help business owners choose the right plan depending on their budget and team size. 

Rippling wins in HR services

There are many onboarding tools and health benefits at no extra cost for both platforms. Rippling provides health benefits administration in all 50 states. Therefore, an organization does not have to run the HR services separately for employees in other states. In addition, Rippling combines all HR services in one platform for effective management.

Gusto Payroll vs. Rippling Payroll Services

Rippling Payroll Services

Rippling works well on mobile and PC devices, containing features to create regular reports and issue automatic payrolls. On the other hand, Gusto claims it can complete payroll processing within 11 minutes in a few clicks on any digital device. It features an autopilot option that allows you to process payrolls automatically. 

Here is a further breakdown of the differences between Rippling and Gusto’s payroll services:

Payroll Processing

Processing payroll with Rippling is simple. The system can serve small, medium, and large companies, allowing global payroll processing and direct deposit at no extra cost.

When processing payroll, rippling calculates taxes and files federal, state, and local payroll taxes to relevant authorities. The software will file taxes even after the employees move to another.

With Gusto, you can set up automatic payroll processing. However, you will have to manually file taxes for the employees in the other states when making the tax deductions during payroll processing.

Although Rippling and Gusto allow tax filing, Gusto’s tax filing capabilities are better and more accurate. You can also create custom reports based on anything you want.

Online Payroll Services

Rippling easily syncs HR data with payroll and automates all payroll services. The platform’s interface is user-friendly and easy to navigate. It also has a mobile application with the same features as the desktop version.

Gusto offers unlimited payroll services with a simple click. Its payroll processing is accurate regardless of the amount of data in question. Employers can schedule automatic payrolls, so they never miss any payday. You can also run global payroll regardless of where your employee lives.

Gusto Wins in Payroll Services

Gusto wins in payroll services as it offers full-service payroll features. Before processing payroll, the platform will debit the appropriate payroll taxes that apply to your company.

Rippling vs. Gusto: Integrations

Gusto PEO service integrations

Rippling integrates seamlessly with HR tools that your business needs for smooth operations.

You can set up and manage your employee applications or sync data automatically with accounting and time-tracking tools like Xero and QuickBooks Online. You can add new employees to Slack, create Gmail user accounts, and set expenses. 

The support team will guide you through the integration process for Rippling and other applications. If you find a tool that’s incompatible with Rippling, the support team will walk you through the integration process.

Gusto also allows the integration of hiring, onboarding, time tracking, and accounting applications. Ten applications that stand out in Gusto’s integrations include FreshBooks, QuickBooks Online, TSheets, Expensify, Breezy HR, Clover, Guideline, Zoom, Xero, and Shopify

Gusto Wins in Integrations 

Gusto integrates well with numerous applications making it a better choice. Most services like talent management, time tracking, learning management, and employee training come from external hr tools the company integrates on your platform.

Rippling vs. Gusto: Pricing

Gusto PEO service pricing

Gusto’s pricing is simple and transparent. This software has three pricing plans: simple, plus, and premium. The simple payment plan costs $40 per month plus $6 per person per month. The plus category costs $80 per month plus $12 per person per month. The premium package uses a quote-based pricing model.

Rippling PEO Pricing

Rippling’s pricing is for payroll services. Any other service from the software calls for extra charges. Rippling’s pricing starts at $35 per month and an extra $8 per person. Additional services are quote-based.

Rippling Wins in Pricing

Although Gusto may appeal to businesses first due to the low cost, Rippling offers more flexibility and tools at the same rate. Rippling provides full payroll services, has a user-friendly interface, and allows multiple integrations.

Rippling vs. Gusto: Customer Support

When you sign up for Rippling, the company assigns you to an administrator for customer support services. The administrator will assist your organization in familiarizing itself with Rippling and using it to suit your needs. Rippling’s support is available by email, live chat, and in-app video call.

Similarly, Gusto offers its clients excellent customer service support. Its phone, chat, and email customer support is available to all users regardless of their pricing tier. Clients can also pay for priority support, where they access customer service support fast and conveniently.

Rippling Wins in Customer Support

Although support on both software is only available on weekdays, Rippling‘s customer support is better since you can reach them using various channels. The customer support team is always available to help users with any problem.

Gusto vs. Rippling: Pros and Cons

Gusto and Rippling offer HR and payroll solutions to businesses. It is important to compare what they offer so you can make an informed decision.

Here is an overview of the pros and cons of Gusto and Rippling:

Rippling Pros

  • Robust workflows that automate most processes
  • Offers global payroll capabilities with unlimited pay run
  • The platform is user-friendly, with many features
  • A flexible pricing structure, and you can add features based on business needs

Rippling Cons

  • The pricing strategy is not transparent
  • No performance management tools
  • You need to purchase workforce management before other products

Gusto Pros

  • Transparent pricing strategy
  • Employee benefits such as access to Gusto wallet
  • Offers essential HR tools for hiring employees
  • Full-service payroll services with pay runs

Gusto Cons

  • HR solutions are only available for high tiers
  • Limited integration of third-party software
  • Global payroll capabilities are limited to specific international contractors
  • Health insurance coverage is up to 39 states in the United States

Rippling vs. Gusto: Conclusion

If you are looking for IT and HR software, Gusto and Rippling are good solutions, but they serve different types of businesses. Rippling is good for tech-heavy organizations that need help managing the HR, IT, data, and payroll services for their expanding employee database. Businesses looking to control these processes from a single platform will benefit greatly from Rippling.

On the other hand, Gusto is ideal for small businesses looking for affordable full-service payroll tools. Besides providing the tools, Gusto is flexible in its usability. Therefore, you can change the payroll process to suit your current position.

Visit their official websites to see what else they offer and the services you can benefit from them. 

Share the Post:

Related Posts