TriNet vs. Justworks:2023 年最佳 PEO 服務

此內容受讀者支持,這意味著如果您單擊我們的某些鏈接,我們可能會賺取佣金,您無需支付額外費用。

在尋找最佳專業雇主組織 (PEO) 服務時,您或許需要考慮一些事項。最重要的其中之一是您的業務規模。

每個企業都是不同的,您需要一個適合您的解決方案。有些可能擁有大量員工,而另一些可能只有一小部分員工。您需要根據您的業務和員工的需求選擇解決方案。

TriNetJustworks 是最著名的兩家小型企業 PEO 服務提供商。他們為所有行業的中小型企業提供廣泛的服務。兩家公司都提供廣泛的功能來幫助他們的客戶管理他們自己的 工資單人力資源 功能。

但是你應該選擇哪一個呢?本文將對比 TriNet 與 Justworks 以幫助您做出決定。您將了解每家公司必須提供的服務以及它們之間的區別。這將為您提供選擇適合您的解決方案所需的信息。繼續閱讀以了解更多信息。

TriNet vs. Justworks:相似之處

Trinet 和 Justworks 都是令人難以置信的 PEO 服務提供商,它們共享一些關鍵特性,因此很難在它們之間做出選擇。兩者之間的一些關鍵相似之處包括:

  • 強化數據保護 – TriNet 和 Justworks 憑藉其密集的數據保護協議保護並保密您的公司數據。 Trinet 擁有全面的數據隱私政策,而 Justworks 則擁有頂級安全功能,如 SSL、TLS 和防火牆。
  • 可通過移動應用程序訪問 – Trinet 和 Justworks 均可通過 iOS 和 Android 移動應用程序訪問。通過這些應用程序,您可以跟踪員工工作時間、運行無縫工資單管理、管理日程安排和溝通等功能。
  • 專門的專家團隊 – 這兩個平台都提供專門的專家團隊,可以自由選擇您想要外包的服務。
  • 輕鬆報稅 – 這兩個平台借助其詳細的稅務相關功能(例如輕鬆管理員工 I-9 和 W-4)充分減輕了報稅負擔。

TriNet vs. Justworks:差異

這兩者並非沒有公平的差異。一些最顯著的差異包括:

  • Justworks 是一個基於人力資源的 PEO 平台,主要用於減少人力資源官員和經理的工作量。另一方面,TriNet 是一家基於雲的人力資源公司,主要旨在幫助中小型公司實現他們的抱負。
  • TriNet 進入市場已有大約 30 年的歷史,這使其在獲得更多健康保險選擇方面處於有利地位。雖然您同樣可以通過 Justworks 獲得廣泛的健康保險,但由於其在市場上相對較新,因此可能很難為某些保險選項討價還價。
  • TriNet 擁有比 Justworks 更多的會計集成。它與 Sage Intacct、NetSuite、QuickBooks Online 和 Xero 集成,而 Justworks 僅鏈接到 QuickBooks Online、QuickBooks Desktop 和 Xero。
  • Justworks 的定價計劃更加實惠和透明,而 TriNet 的定價模型仍然缺乏透明度。

什麼是TriNet?

TriNet PEO 解決方案主頁

成立於1988年, TriNet 是領先的 PEO 公司之一,提供專業薪資、人力資源和合規任務專家的訪問權限。中小型企業可以通過公司的直觀平台訪問這些服務。最近,TriNet 收購了 Zenefits,這提升了 TriNet 的人力資源和薪資管理能力。

TriNet主要特點

TriNet 的主要特點是:

  • 20 個不同的可定制和標準工資單提醒
  • 廣泛的保險選擇,包括殘疾、醫療、視力、牙科和人壽保險
  • 直觀的 TriNet 移動應用程序
  • 薪水可以通過預付 Visa 借記卡支付
  • 允許創建重要業務文檔庫,例如手冊、合規性和財務信息

TriNet 適合誰?

鑑於 TriNet 提供有關勞動法合規和風險降低以及人力資源和薪資服務的建議,它是適合中小型企業的完美 PEO 解決方案。

它非常適合擁有 3 到 2,000 名員工的組織,這些組織需要有效的員工管理服務,但由於相關的高成本而無法在內部進行。

什麼是Justworks?

Justworks PEO解決方案主頁

始於 2012 年的非營利性聯合辦公空間, Justworks 已經發展成為一個可靠的專業雇主組織 (PEO) 平台,可以處理工資稅和員工福利扣除。企業可以從該平台平等地獲得人力資源管理和稅務合規服務。

Justworks 主要特點

您應該注意 Justworks 的主要功能是:

  • 員工自助服務門戶,允許查看工資單、扣除明細以及更新稅收和直接存款信息
  • 與 Xero 和 QuickBooks 等流行的會計軟件集成
  • 直觀且互動的 Justworks 移動應用程序
  • 獲得就業實踐責任保險
  • PTO 管理儀表板

Justworks 適合誰?

就像TriNet一樣, Justworks 是適合中小型企業的理想 PEO 解決方案。但是,它更易於使用並且具有 DIY 軟件,使小企業主可以更輕鬆地將功能集成到他們的 HR 系統中。

如果您的小公司剛剛起步,但需要成熟的人力資源和薪資功能來引導您的業務取得成功,那麼它是理想之選。

TriNet vs. Justworks:特點

Justworks 與 TriNet 基於它們的功能和特性以許多不同的方式進行比較和對比。例如,Justworks 和 TriNet 都為沒有完全建立內部人力資源部門預算的小型企業提供完美的人力資源和薪資服務。

兩者在許多不同方面也存在差異,包括定價和各自最適合的特定行業。以下是它們各自的一些主要功能:

TriNet PEO 主要特點

專業雇主組織:Justworks 與 TriNet 之間做出選擇時,以下的 TriNet 關鍵特徵應該會讓你對 TriNet 產生偏見。

無縫工資管理

作為一家擁有相關人力資源和薪資基礎設施的完整公司,TriNet 的薪資管理系統無疑是市場上最好的系統之一。您的員工將按時獲得報酬,因為此薪資管理系統可自動進行薪資處理以實現有效付款。

有效的人才管理

69% 企業主 在為其業務選擇可靠的人才管理工具時,將成本和用戶界面視為主要因素。 TriNet 是提供有效的人才管理服務的最實惠和用戶友好的 POE 平台之一。

一流的人力資源管理

要描述 TriNet 的能力,最好的方式莫過於其一流的人力資源管理服務。企業現在可以諮詢有效的薪酬計劃,讓員工獲得有吸引力但價格低廉的薪酬。

TriNet 的人力資源專家還會諮詢您的員工,了解他們的工作場所、同事和管理層,以便您發現漏洞並及時解決。

Justworks PEO 主要特點

就像 TriNet PEO 一樣, Justworks PEO 在 Justworks 和 TriNet 之間做出選擇時,您應該考慮一些突出的特性。以下是需要考慮的關鍵特性:

有效時間跟踪

有效的時間跟踪是工資單和發票管理的關鍵因素之一。借助 Justworks 的時間跟踪功能,您可以輕鬆衡量員工的績效並管理他們的工作產出。您可以使用此系統來管理遠程團隊和承包商的工作時間。

無縫入職和招聘

隨著全球對遠程勞動力的廣泛需求,初創公司越來越多地尋求無縫入職和招聘解決方案。 Justworks 的招聘和入職功能使小型企業更容易建立和管理遠程工作的人才團隊。

員工福利管理

健康保險、風險緩解和健康津貼等公司福利是任何公司員工的一些主要吸引力。 Justworks 允許您創建最具成本效益的計劃來管理所有員工的福利。您可以幫助他們從平台中選擇最實惠的保險計劃和其他福利,以建立更好、更持久的工作關係。

結論:Justworks 在功能方面勝出

Justworks 以微弱優勢獲勝,我選擇它是因為它具有員工福利管理功能。我發現員工可以方便地使用一種易於使用的工具並以可承受的價格獲得各種與工作場所相關的福利,這讓我感到非常滿足。

企業主及其員工都可以共同管理此功能,這一事實使其更加可行和令人滿意。

TriNet PEO vs. Justworks PEO:員工福利

Justworks 和 TriNet 都提供了令人欽佩的員工福利,但不同之處在於這些福利如何打包並提供給最終消費者。以下是每個 PEO 員工福利構成的細目分類。

TriNet 員工福利

TriNet 的員工福利以僅適用於大公司的套餐形式提供,因此將初創公司和中型公司拒之門外。這些套餐為員工、他們的家人和寵物提供最好的健康保險。您還可以通過該平台設置和管理員工退休計劃。

Justworks員工福利

Justworks 的員工福利適用於各種規模的公司。無論您是剛剛起步還是已經創業,您都可以使用該平台為您的員工製定最有效的計劃。

除了健康福利外,該平台還包括您可以為員工及其親屬選擇的健康和退休福利。

結論:Justworks 在員工福利方面獲勝

Justworks 根據其對各種規模的公司的員工福利可用性和易用性來選擇這一天。

Justworks vs. TriNet:定價

這兩個 PEO 服務提供商的定價結構在很多方面都不同,具體取決於您的公司規模和需求。以下是兩者之間定價結構的差異:

TriNet PEO 服務定價

TriNet定價 詳情可按需提供。這是因為該平台的服務是為中小型企業設計的,並且由於每個企業的設計各不相同,該平台提供定制的定價結構。

TriNet PEO 服務定價

然而,基於 顧客反饋,每個員工每月的平均成本基於 $80 到 $600 不等。

Justworks PEO 服務定價

Justworks PEO 服務定價

Justworks' 兩個定價計劃是圍繞公司的員工人數制定的。每個計劃都有您組織中每個員工的基本成本。計划划分如下:

基本計劃(表)

員工人數 每位員工的成本

25以下 $49/月

100以下 $44/月

174以下 $39/月

175以上聯繫客服

通過基本定價,您可以享受多種有用的功能,例如電子簽名、報告、有效的客戶支持、包容性培訓和人力資源諮詢。

The Plus 計劃(表)

員工人數 每位員工的成本

25以下 $99/月

100以下 $89/月

175以下 $79/月

175以上聯繫客服

plus 計劃可解鎖各種功能,包括健康宣傳、 HSA/FSA 賬戶、牙科保險、醫療保險以及基本計劃的所有功能。

Justworks 在定價方面勝出

同樣,Justworks 在這裡獲勝的明顯原因是在詢價之前就可以使用其定價結構。雖然根據規模和需求,TriNet 對於某些企業來說可能比其他企業便宜,但我仍然認為 Justworks 在製定定價計劃方面做得非常出色,而且它的定價輪胎更實惠。

TriNet vs. Justworks:客戶支持

兩個 PEO 平台都投資於他們的客戶支持系統,但一個比另一個做得更好。這是他們的比較方式。

TriNet 客戶支持

TriNet 最常見和最直接的響應路徑是通過聊天選項,但您仍然可以通過其其他多個客戶支持選項訪問幫助,包括電話和實時聊天選項。支持團隊每週一至週五早上 6 點至午夜(東部時間)隨時待命。

TriNet PEO 服務客戶支持

Justworks 客戶服務

Justworks 通過短信、聊天、電子郵件、電話和 Slack 提供全職客戶服務。在預定的客戶服務時間之間,客戶支持台後面的團隊隨時可以回答您的問題。您可以在太平洋時間週一至週五上午 8 點至下午 5 點之間隨時通過電話聯繫客戶支持團隊。

Justworks PEO 服務客戶支持

TriNet 贏得客戶支持

與 Justworks 相比,TriNet 的通話時間從早上 6 點延長到午夜,而 Justworks 的通話時間只在周一至週五下午 5 點運行,因此在這方面處於領先地位。我還喜歡 TriNet 的聊天系統是其主要響應路徑這一事實,因為聊天為許多客戶提供了更方便的通信選項。

TriNet vs. Justworks PEO 服務:優點與缺點

以下是每種 PEO 服務的主要優缺點。

TriNet 優點

  • 最大限度地減少與員工相關的風險
  • 協調雇主與僱員的關係
  • 減輕人力資源行政負擔
  • 降低員工管理成本

TriNet 缺點

  • 找到工資單報告很困難
  • 不提供免費試用

Justworks 優點

  • 簡單快捷的工資單
  • 設置員工政策很容易
  • 快捷的員工互動
  • 準確報告
  • 更容易制定員工政策和公司規則

Justworks缺點

  • 沒有免費試用
  • 糟糕的休假計算

TriNet vs. Justworks:結論

TriNet 和 Justworks 非常適合需要具有易於使用的界面的 PEO 平台的初創企業和成長型企業。 TriNet 憑藉其直觀的移動應用程序,非常適合移動員工管理。
我可以得出結論 Justworks 是兩者中更好的選擇,因為它具有一流的人力資源和薪資管理功能以及快速的客戶支持系統。

分享帖子:

相關文章

TriNet vs. Justworks: Find The Best PEO Services Of 2023

This content is reader-supported, which means if you click on some of our links, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

When it comes to finding the best professional employer organization (PEO) services, there are a few things that you need to take into account. One of the most important factors is the size of your business.

Every business is different, and you will need a solution that is right for you. Some may have a large number of employees, while others may have a small team of employees. You will need to choose a solution that is based on the needs of your business and your employees.

TriNet and Justworks are two of the most well-known providers of PEO services for small businesses. They offer a wide range of services to small and medium-sized businesses in all industries. Both companies offer a wide range of features to help their clients manage their payroll and HR functions.

But which one should you choose? This article will compare TriNet vs. Justworks to help you make a decision. You will find out what each company has to offer as well as what sets them apart from each other. This will give you the information you need to choose the solution that is right for you. Keep reading to learn more.

TriNet vs. Justworks: Similarities

Trinet and Justworks are both incredible PEO service providers that share some key features that make it difficult to choose between them. Some of the key similarities between the two include the following:

  • Intensive Data Protection – TriNet and Justworks protect and keep your company data confidential thanks to their intensive data protection protocols. Trinet boasts a comprehensive data privacy policy, while Justworks come in with top security features like SSL, TLS, and firewalls.
  • Accessible Through Mobile Apps – Both Trinet and Justworks are accessible through iOS and Android mobile apps. Through the apps, you can track employee work times, run seamless payroll management, and manage schedules and communication, among other functionalities.
  • Dedicated Team of Experts – Both platforms offer a dedicated team of experts with the freedom to choose the services you want to outsource.
  • Easy Tax Filing – These two platforms sufficiently lighten the burden of filing taxes with the help of their detailed tax-related features, like easy administration of employee I-9s and W-4s.

TriNet vs. Justworks: Differences

These two don’t come without a fair share of differences. Some of the most notable differences include the following:

  • Justworks is an HR-based PEO platform, primarily built to reduce the workload on HR officers and managers. TriNet, on the other hand, is a cloud-based HR company, primarily built to help small and medium-sized companies realize their ambitions.
  • TriNet has been in the market for around three decades now, which puts it in an advantageous position for accessing more health insurance options. While you can equally access extensive health insurance coverage with Justworks, it could be difficult to bargain for some insurance options due to its relative newness in the market.
  • TriNet boasts more accounting integrations than Justworks. It integrates with Sage Intacct, NetSuite, QuickBooks Online, and Xero while Justworks only links to QuickBooks Online, QuickBooks Desktop, and Xero.
  • Justworks’ pricing plan is more affordable and transparent, whereas TriNet still lacks transparency in its pricing models.

What is TriNet?

TriNet PEO solution homepage

Founded in 1988, TriNet is one of the leading PEO companies that offers access to professional payroll, HR, and compliance-tasks experts. Small and medium-sized businesses can access these services through the company’s intuitive platform. Recently, TriNet acquired Zenefits, which has boosted TriNet’s HR and payroll management capabilities.

TriNet Key Features

TriNet’s key features are:

  • 20 varying customizable and standard payroll reminders
  • A wide range of insurance options, including disability, medical, vision, dental, and life insurance
  • Intuitive TriNet mobile app
  • Paychecks can come in via prepaid Visa debit cards
  • Allows for the creation of a library of crucial business documents like handbooks and compliance and financial information

Who is TriNet for?

Given that TriNet provides advice on employment law compliance and risk reduction, as well as HR and payroll services, it stands out as a perfect PEO solution for small to mid-sized businesses.

It’s a perfect fit for organizations with 3 to 2,000 employees that need effective employee management services but can’t do it in-house because of the associated high costs.

What is Justworks?

Justworks PEO solution homepage

Started in 2012 as a non-profit co-working space, Justworks has grown into a reliable Professional Employer Organization (PEO) platform that handles payroll tax and employee benefits deductions. Businesses can equally access HR management and tax compliance services from the platform.

Justworks Key Features

The Justworks’ key features you should look out for are:

  • Employee self-service portal that allows for pay stubs viewing, deduction breakdowns, and updates of tax and direct deposit information
  • Integrates with popular accounting software like Xero and QuickBooks
  • Intuitive and interactive Justworks mobile app
  • Access to employment practices liability insurance
  • A PTO management dashboard

Who is Justworks for?

Just like TriNet, Justworks is an ideal PEO solution for small to mid-sized businesses. However, it’s much easier to use and has DIY software, making it easier for small business owners to integrate the functionalities into their HR systems.

It is ideal if you’re just starting with your small company but need an established HR and payroll functionality to steer your business to success.

TriNet vs. Justworks: Features

Justworks vs. TriNet compare and contrast in many different ways based on their functionalities and features. For instance, both Justworks and TriNet offer immaculate Hr & payroll services to small businesses that don’t have the budget of a fully established in-house HR department.

The two also contrast in many different ways, including pricing and the specific industries they’re individually best for. Below are some of their respective key features:

TriNet PEO Key Features

When deciding between Justworks and TriNet PEO, the following TriNet key features should give you a bias towards TriNet.

Seamless Payroll Management

As a complete company with the relevant HR and payroll infrastructure, TriNet’s payroll management system is undoubtedly one of the best in the market. Your employees will get paid on time as this payroll management system automates payroll processing for effective payments.

Effective Talent Management

69% of business owners consider cost and user interface as the main factors when choosing a reliable talent management tool for their business. TriNet is one of the most affordable and user-friendly POE platforms offering effective talent management services.

Top-Class HR Management

There’s no better way to describe TriNet’s capabilities than with its top-class HR management services. Businesses can now consult on effective compensation plans to see employees get attractive but inexpensive compensation for their work.

TriNet’s HR experts will also consult with your employees to get a view of their workplace, colleagues, and management so you can identify loopholes and solve them in time.

Justworks PEO Key Features

Just like TriNet PEO, Justworks PEO has some outstanding features you should consider when making the decision of choosing between Justworks vs. TriNet. Here are the key features to consider:

Effective Time Tracking

Effective time tracking is one of the key factors in payroll and invoice management. With Justworks’ time tracking feature, you can easily measure your employees’ performance and manage their work output. You can use this system to manage hours worked by both your remote teams and contractors.

Seamless Onboarding and Hiring

With the widespread demand for remote labor across the globe, startups are increasingly looking for seamless onboarding and hiring solutions. Justworks’ hiring and onboarding feature make it easier for small businesses to build and manage talented teams working remotely.

Employee Benefits Management

Company benefits like health insurance, risk mitigation, and wellness perks are some of the key attractions for employees in any company. Justworks allows you to create the most cost-effective plans for managing benefits for all your employees. You can help them pick the most affordable insurance plans and other perks from the platform for a better, long-lasting working relationship.

Verdict: Justworks Wins in Features

This is a narrow win for Justworks, and I picked it here because of its employee benefits management feature. I find it very fulfilling that employees can access various workplace-related benefits at the convenience of one easy-to-use tool and at an affordable price.

The fact that both business owners and their employees can co-manage this functionality makes it even more feasible and satisfying.

TriNet PEO vs. Justworks PEO: Employee Benefits

Both Justworks and TriNet offer admirable employee benefits, but the differences come in how these benefits are packaged and availed to the end consumer. Here’s a breakdown of each of the PEO’s employee benefits composition.

TriNet Employee Benefits

TriNet’s employee benefits are available in packages that are availed only to big companies, hence locking out startups and mid-level companies. The packages provide the best health coverage for employees, their families, and pets. You can also set up and manage employee retirement plans through the platform.

Justworks Employee Benefits

Justworks’ employee benefits are available for companies of all sizes. Whether you’re starting up or are already established in business, you can use the platform to curate the most effective plans for your employees.

Besides the health benefits, the platform includes wellness and retirement perks that you can choose for your employees and their kin.

Verdict: Justworks wins in Employee Benefits

Justworks takes the day here based on its employee benefits availability to companies of all sizes and ease of use.

Justworks vs. TriNet: Pricing

The pricing structures for these two PEO service providers differ in many aspects depending on your company size and demands. Here are the differences in pricing structures between the two:

TriNet PEO Services Pricing

TriNet pricing details are available on demand. This is because the platform’s services are designed for small and medium-sized businesses, and because each business design varies, the platform offers customized pricing structures.

TriNet PEO services pricing

However, based on customer reviews, the average cost ranges from $80 to $600 per employee per month.

Justworks PEO Services Pricing

Justworks PEO service pricing

Justworks‘ two pricing plans are structured around the number of employees in a company. Each plan has a basic cost per employee in your organization. The plans are divided as follows:

The Basic Plan (Table)

No. of Employees Cost per Employee

25 or less $49/month

100 or less $44/month

174 or less $39/month

More than 175 Contact customer service

With the basic pricing, you can enjoy several useful features like e-signing, reporting, effective customer support, inclusion training, and HR consulting.

The Plus Plan (Table)

No. of Employees Cost per Employee

25 or less $99/month

100 or less $89/month

175 or less $79/month

More than 175 Contact customer service

The plus plan unlocks various features, including health advocacy, HSA/FSA accounts, dental insurance, medical cover, and all the features on the Basic plan.

Justworks Wins in Pricing

Again, Justworks wins here for the obvious reason of having its pricing structures availed before inquiry. While TriNet might be cheaper for some businesses than others based on size and demands, I still feel Justworks did an excellent job laying out its pricing plans, and its pricing tires are even more affordable.

TriNet vs. Justworks: Customer Support

Both PEO platforms have invested in their customer support systems, but one has outdone the other. Here’s how they compare.

TriNet Customer Support

The most common and immediate response path for TriNet is via the chat option, but you can still access help via its other multiple customer support options, including phone calls and live chat options. The support team is available on calls every Monday through Friday from 6 am to midnight ET.

TriNet PEO service customer support

Justworks Customer Support

Justworks avails full-time customer care by SMS, chat, email, phone call, and Slack. The team behind the customer support desk is always available to answer your queries anytime between the scheduled customer service time. You can reach the customer support team via call anytime between 8 am and 5 pm PT, Monday through Friday.

Justworks PEO service customer support

TriNet Wins in Customer Support

TriNet takes the lead here thanks to its extended calling period that runs from 6 am to midnight compared to that of Justworks, which only runs up to 5 pm between Monday and Friday. I also like the fact that TriNet’s chat system is its leading response path, as chats offer a more convenient communication option for many customers.

TriNet vs. Justworks PEO Services: Pros & Cons

Here are the key pros and cons of each PEO service.

TriNet Pros

  • Minimizes employee-related risks
  • Aligns employer-employee relations
  • Eases the HR administrative burden
  • Reduces employee management costs

TriNet Cons

  • It’s challenging to locate payroll reports
  • Doesn’t offer a free trial

Justworks Pros

  • Easy and prompt payroll
  • It’s easy to set employee policies
  • Swift employee interaction
  • Accurate reporting
  • Easier to set employee policies and company rules

Justworks Cons

  • No free trial
  • Poor time-off calculations

TriNet vs. Justworks: Conclusion

TriNet and Justworks are perfect for startups and growing businesses needing PEO platforms with easy-to-use interfaces. TriNet is ideal for on-the-go employee management thanks to its intuitive mobile app.
I can conclude that Justworks is the better option of the two because of its top-class HR and payroll management features and its swift customer support system.

Share the Post:

Related Posts