【學生賺錢方法】31種簡單方法,助你網上賺錢!

披露:此內容受讀者支持,這意味著如果您通過我們的某些鏈接購買,我們可能會賺取佣金。 

這篇文章是從我們的英文版翻譯過來的,可能存在錯誤。

在青少年時期賺錢並不總是那麼容易,但有很多方法可以賺取額外的現金。無論您是需要一周的食物錢還是只想購買新遊戲,我們都有 31 種不同的賺錢方式!

學生網上賺錢方法

Swagbucks

贓物

您是否一直在花時間在互聯網上?好吧,你很幸運!註冊 Swagbucks 便即可從他們那裡獲得$5 – $10美元獎金。然後,通過平常在互聯網上所做的事情,例如:觀看視頻,玩遊戲,購物等等,您就會獲得現金獎勵。 

截至2021年5月,Swagbucks已經發放了超過5.5億美元的現金和禮品卡。這些獎勵一點也不難獲得的,所以不要猶豫吧!

Idle Empire

閒散帝國

您只需回答問卷調查、觀看視頻或在手機上玩遊戲,就可以免費賺錢!您可以從Idle Empire中獲得$10美元的PayPal現金。

您只需要透過我們的推薦鏈接註冊,就可以獲得500個硬幣去兌換現金。注意,若不透過我們的鏈接注冊,你只會獲得平常的100個迎新硬幣。

Sweatcoin

汗幣

使用Sweatcoin,您可以在獲得獎勵的同時並變得更健康。他們用sweatcoin來獎勵您散步!然後,您可以在他們的APP上以sweatcoin兌換商品,價值高達$1,000美元!

您只要到附近走走,多點走動,就可以賺錢 – 從這裡開始吧!.

TopCashBack

頂回

TopCashBack 是一個返現網站,當您從他們的4,400家頂級零售商網絡購物時,就可以獲得返利、優惠券和折扣。該平台在全球擁有2000萬會員,這些會員每年平均獲得$345美元的現金返還,並可以隨時提取到PayPal帳戶中。當您推薦您的朋友使用該平台時,他們將免費獲得$10美元!

GoCashBack

現金返還

GoCashBack 是另一個購物返現的好地方!您可以免費註冊,並從時尚、美容、電子產品或健康等所有熱門類別中購物以獲得返現。僅註冊即可獲得$5-$7美元,可提款至您的PayPal帳戶中。 

Rakuten

樂天

Rakuten 是全球領先的現金返還應用程序,可讓你在2500多家零售商和商店在線購物獲得返現。 

只需註冊即可獲得$10美元!在您的電腦上安裝Rakuten的瀏覽器擴展程序,可以在有返現機會時收到通知。

成為Preply導師

預備

您每小時可以收取至少$20美元來輔導您擅長的科目!您也不必被困在一對一或私人授課的教學中。許多在線平台使您可以自由地計劃時間和收費,教導來自世界各地的學生,並提前設置課程計劃,以便一旦有新學生登錄,他們便會立即做好準備上課。成為導師是完全免費註冊的 – 試試Preply 吧!

在Fiverr上自由發展

Fiverr主頁

自由職業是一種賺錢的好方法,而且不會受到辦公時間的束縛。您可以在全球任何地方工作,自由選擇客戶並隨時休假! 

與在企業、組織中工作相比,自由職業者通常可以為他們的服務收取更多的費用,因為他們能夠在很少的監督或指導下完成所需的工作。自由職業的最好之處?如果您能好好利用自己的知識和技能,會有很不錯的回報!

如果您有能力提供例如 社交媒體管理, 影片剪輯、平面設計或更多其他技能,您可以註冊開始使用 Fiverr

自由寫作 

自由作家的世界對於新手作家來說是個好地方。很多人需要有技能的作家來幫助他們撰寫博客文章甚至書籍,因為對於一個人而言,這將是太大的工作量。你可以 開始你的博客 作為示例或作品集,以供潛在客戶參考,也可將其添加到LinkedIn等社交媒體網站上,以便潛在客戶輕鬆查找到你!

開始一個博客

如果您的博客有不錯的流量,那麼博客將是你賺錢的好機會。 推廣聯盟會員鏈接 或在您的網站上投放廣告都能帶來收入,但注意一定要製作讀者滿意的內容! 

您可以使用多種平台來創建博客:

開始一個YouTube頻道 

如何為初學者開設YouTube頻道

您可以開始一個YouTube頻道並通過YouTube廣告收入獲利,也可以從品牌那裡獲得視頻贊助。 

進一步了解如何 開設一個YouTube頻道 ! 

開一個Instagram帳戶 

如何在Instagram上賺錢

創建一個Instagram帳戶並分享您感興趣的內容 - 可以是時裝,DIY,寵物,烹飪,繪畫等等!

您可以通過多種方式通過Instagram帳戶獲利。您可以閱讀我們的「如何在Instagram上賺錢」指南。 

在TikTok上賺錢

如何在tiktok上賺錢

同樣,在TikTok上也有很多賺錢的機會。您可以通過經營受歡迎的TikTok帳戶獲得品牌贊助。

這是我們的指南: 如何在TikTok上賺錢

管理社交媒體帳戶 

博客、企業家和其他人都知道管理社交媒體帳戶並不容易。為了使自己更輕鬆,他們會僱用 虛擬助手服務 或社交媒體專家為其管理帳戶。如果您了解最新的社交媒體趨勢,那麼這可能就是您理想的工作!

兼職打工,學生都可以賺錢

保姆

如果您是一個出色的保姆,您能找到很多工作。你可以首先幫忙照顧你身邊的人的孩子,並樹立良好的口碑!

與您的鄰居、朋友的父母,甚至是有年幼孩子的老師建立關係,可以幫助您建立長期的保姆工作。

照顧寵物

寵物坐

您喜歡貓、狗和其他寵物嗎?那麼提供您的寵物看護服務!您可以在Facebook、Instagram或附近地區做廣告。能夠獲得報酬同時與動物共度時光是一份很不錯的工作!

在餐廳工作

在服務行業工作是讓您立足入門級職位的好方法。當中有很多類型的工作可以考慮,例如收銀員和服務員。餐飲場所也會為辛勤工作的員工提供折扣或免費餐點,因此您不必擔心入不敷支!

在零售店工作 

您可能會在您最喜歡的商店之一找到一份兼職工作!對於學生來說,這並不是很困難的工作,也可以為您提供客戶服務的經驗。 

在咖啡店工作

青少年時期在咖啡店工作賺錢

咖啡師的薪水較高,因為他們擁有製作美味飲品所必需的技能,此外,您還將獲得在職學習的寶貴經驗!您可以學習如何煮咖啡,並有機會在附近的咖啡店找工作。 

成為私人助理 

如果您擅長組織和管理,成為個人助理會很適合你。許多企業主都很忙,並需要人幫忙!

在電影院工作

學生時賺錢的最好方法之一是在當地的劇院工作。如果您足夠幸運的話,您有機會與在該處工作的其他青少年結識並觀看免費電影! 

有許多不同的職位,例如售票員或特許攤位工人。在炎熱的夏季,能在結交朋友的同時在有空調的地方工作,是不錯的兼職選擇! 

在遊樂園里工作

在遊樂園里工作

如果您正在尋找較有趣的工作機會,那麼考慮在當地的遊樂園工作吧!這些遊樂園一直在招聘,並提供季節性或全年的機會。他們通常希望招聘個性開朗的人以提供出色的客戶服務。

洗車

如果您以合理的價格提供洗車服務,那麼許多人都會很歡迎。如果他們有一段時間沒有洗車了,那麼您可以利用這個機會提供幫助。所需的洗車材料通常在家中都會有。

在高爾夫球場工作 

在高爾夫球場工作是完美的夏季工作!您可以在他們的任何便利設施中工作,例如從練習場揮舞球或修剪一個小時。但是,如果您想與客戶更加親密接觸,那麼當球童工作也會給您帶來機會。

教學語言 

你會多種語言嗎?您可以在語言中心教書,以幫助輔導想要學習第二語言的人。您也可以在Preply註冊以在線教授語言。 

游泳課教學

如果您是個有天賦的游泳者或喜歡游泳,那麼教游泳課可能是您賺取額外收入的絕佳機會。

教運動

青少年時期教體育賺錢

擅長運動可以使您成為一名出色的教練。如果父母需要培訓孩子運動的幫助,他們很可以能聘請你幫忙!您可以在賺錢同時向他人傳授自己喜歡的運動技能,是很不錯的兼職。

擔任接待員 

對於那些喜歡與人交談並有組織的頭腦的人來說,擔任接待員是一項完美的工作。安排會議和接聽電話對學生來說是不太難的工作!

賣東西賺錢

賣掉你的舊東西

賣掉多餘的東西吧!

你有很多東西雜物堆在家中。如果您購買了一些東西,或者您的父母把它們作為生日或聖誕節禮物的禮物送給了您,而您已經不再使用它們,為什麼不出售它們呢? 

有很多地方可以出售二手物品,例如 Facebook市場, CraigslisteBay 。嘗試將價格定得不太高,以盡快售出,也可減省議價等麻煩!

賣照片

對於任何有才華的攝影師來說,出售自己的作品是不二之選!你可以看看 Adobe StockShutterstock ,如果您對賣照片有興趣。

製作和銷售工藝品 

製作和出售工藝品

如果您是熟練的手工藝者,那麼有很多地方可以在線出售您的商品!

如果您喜歡做手工藝或在某個特定領域具有一定的技能,那麼Etsy是出售您的作品的理想場所。看看 Etsy上最好賣的東西

概括

現在您知道31種學生賺錢的簡單方法,就該開始了!最簡單的開始方法是註冊 SwagbucksIdle Empire。如果您想通過兼職賺錢,可以考慮在咖啡店、電影院或補習班工作。您還可以在線銷售東西,以賺更多的錢!

How to Make Money as a Teen: 31 Easy Ways

Disclosure: This content is reader-supported, which means if you purchase through some of our links we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. This site is not intended to provide specific financial or investment advice or recommendations for any individual for any investment product. The opinions expressed in the article are for general informational purposes only.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email

Making money as a teen is not always easy, but there are many ways to make extra cash. Whether you need food money for the week or just want to buy that new game, we have 31 different ways you can make money!

Make money online as a teen

Swagbucks

swagbucks

Have you been spending your time on the internet and not getting paid for it? Well, you’re in luck! Sign up with Swagbucks to get a $5 – $10 bonus from them just for signing up. You’ll receive cash rewards by doing things people do on the internet – watching videos, playing games, shopping, and more. 

As of May 2021, over 550 million dollars has been given out through cash payouts and gift cards. All these great rewards are also quick and easy (it takes only seconds), so don’t hesitate!

Idle Empire

idle empire

You can make money for free just by answering a few surveys, watching videos, or playing games on your phone! You could get $10 in PayPal cash from Idle Empire today, and it’s easy. 

All you have to do is sign up with our referral link here. It will cost you nothing at all but earn 500 coins instead of the standard 100 coins! 

Sweatcoin

sweatcoin

You could be earning rewards and getting healthier at the same time with Sweatcoin. They pay you in sweatcoins for taking a walk. You can then redeem them to buy merchandise up to $1,000 on their site!

You could earn free money just by walking around your neighborhood or even working from home – get started here.

TopCashBack

topcashback

TopCashBack is an online cash-back site that offers rebates, coupons, and savings when you shop from their network of 4,400 top retailers. The platform has 20 million members globally who earn $345 in annual cashback, which can be withdrawn anytime to a PayPal account. When you refer your friends to the platform, they will get $10 free!

GoCashBack

gocashback

GoCashBack is a great way to shop and earn cashback with every purchase! You can sign up for free, choose from all the trending categories like fashion, beauty, electronics, or health. They’ll give you $5-$7 just for signing up that could be sent right into your PayPal account. 

Rakuten

rakuten

Rakuten is the world’s leading cashback app that pays you back for shopping online with their 2500+ retailers and stores. 

Get $10 just by signing up! Have Rakuten’s browser extension on your computer to get alerts when there are opportunities available where they will pay you even more money than what it would cost if not using them.

Tutoring on Preply

preply

You can charge at least $20 per hour for tutoring a subject you’re strong in! You don’t have to be stuck teaching one-on-one or even giving private lessons. Many online platforms allow you the freedom to plan your hours and rates, work with students from all over the world, and set up lesson plans ahead of time so that once new clients sign on, they get prepped right away. It’s completely free to sign up, too – try Preply today!

Freelancing on Fiverr

Fiverr homepage

Freelancing is a great way to make money without being tied down by office hours. You can work from anywhere globally, choose your clients and take leave whenever you want! 

Freelancers can usually charge more for their services than those employed at an organization because they’re capable of doing what’s needed with little supervision or direction. The best part about freelancing? It pays off if you leverage your knowledge and skills properly!

If you have a skill to offer, like social media management, video editing, graphic design, or more, you can get started by signing up on Fiverr

Freelance writing 

The world of freelance writing is a great place for budding authors. Plenty of people need writers with skills to help them put together blog posts and even books, which would otherwise be too much work for just one person. You can start your blog as an example or portfolio for potential clients to peruse at their leisure, then add it onto social media sites like LinkedIn so that you’re easy-to-find!

Starting a blog

If you have a blog that can generate traffic, then monetizing your blog is an opportunity for extra cash. Promoting affiliate links or running ads on your site will make it possible to earn money while keeping readers happy with relevant content as well! 

You can start a blog with WordPress using Bluehost or with Wix

Starting a YouTube channel 

how to start a youtube channel for beginners

You can start a YouTube channel and make money through YouTube ad revenue or receive video sponsorship from brands. 

Learn more about how to start a YouTube channel here. 

Starting an Instagram account 

how to make money on instagram

Create an Instagram account to share content in any of the niches you’re interested in. It can be fashion, DIYs, pets, cooking, drawing, and more!

There are many ways you can monetize an Instagram account. You can read our “How to Make Money on Instagram” guide. 

Earning on TikTok

how to make money on tiktok

Similarly, there’s huge earning potential on TikTok. You can receive brand sponsorship with a popular TikTok account. 

And here’s our guide on how to make money on TikTok

Managing social media accounts 

Bloggers, entrepreneurs, and others know that social media can be a hassle. To make it easier on themselves, they may look to hire virtual assistant services or experts in social media for some assistance with their accounts. If you’re up-to-date about current trends, then this could just be your ideal job!

Work part-time to make money as a teen

Babysitting

You’ll find plenty of work if you’re a great babysitter. Start by watching the children of people that trust you and foster good word-of-mouth advertising for your skills!

Building relationships with your neighbors, friends’ parents, or even teachers who have younger kids can help set you up for a long-term babysitting gig.

Dog Walking and Pet sitting

pet sitting

Do you love cats, dogs, and all pets? Then offer your pet sitting services! You can advertise on Facebook, Instagram, or around the neighborhood. Getting paid to spend time with animals is my idea of a job!

Working in a restaurant

Working in the food industry is a great way to get your foot into an entry-level position. You can work as one of many types of workers, including cashiers and waiters. Dining establishments offer discounted or free meals for their hardworking employees, so you won’t have to worry about making ends meet!

Working in a retail shop 

You may find a part-time job at one of your favorite stores! It’s not too demanding work for teens and gives you customer service experiences. 

Working in a coffee shop

working at a coffee shop to make money as a teen

Baristas are paid well because they have the skills necessary for making great-tasting drinks, plus you’ll gain valuable experience as an on-the-job learner! You could learn how to make coffee and get a job at a coffee shop in your neighborhood. 

Becoming a personal assistant 

Being a personal assistant can be great if you’re good at organization and administration. Many business owners are busy, and they might need someone to take care of their tasks daily!

Working at a movie theater

The best way to make some money as a teen is by working at your local theater. You get the chance to bond with other teens who work there and watch free movies if you’re lucky enough! 

There are many different positions available, such as ticket seller or concession stand worker. On sweltering summer days, take advantage of their air conditioning while making friends who work there too! 

Working at an amusement park

work in amusement park

If you’re looking for an exciting new career opportunity, then consider working at a local amusement park! These parks are constantly hiring and offer seasonal or year-round opportunities. And the best part is that they want people with outgoing personalities who can provide excellent customer service to all their guests.

Car washing

If you offer services such as car washing at a reasonable price, many people will respect the hustle, and if they haven’t had their car washed in a while would allow you to do so. The materials needed are available around your house – all that is required is for them to be carried door-to-door while asking those who need the service!

Working in a golf course 

Working at a golf course is the perfect summer job! You can work in any of their amenities, like shagging balls from the driving range or mowing for an hour. But if you want to be more hands-on with customers, then working as a caddie will give you that opportunity too.

Teaching languages 

Are you good at languages? You can teach in language centers and help tutor those who want to learn a second language. You can also register at Preply to teach languages online. 

Teaching swim classes

Teaching swim lessons could be the perfect opportunity for you to make some extra money if you’ve always been a gifted swimmer or simply enjoy swimming.

Teaching a sport

teaching sports to make money as a teen

Being good at sports can make you a great coach. If parents need help training their kids, they will pay for your services! You can earn money and have fun teaching the skills of your favorite sport to others.

Working as a receptionist 

Working as a receptionist is the perfect job for those who love talking to people and have an organized mind. Scheduling appointments and answering phones are great jobs for teenagers!

Sell things to make money as a teen

Selling your old stuff

Sell the excess!

You’ve got a lot of stuff. If you bought some things, or maybe your parents gave them to you as gifts for birthdays or Christmas presents – why not sell them if you no longer use them? 

There are so many places that will buy used items, like Facebook Marketplace, Craigslist, and eBay – even old-fashioned garage sales can work well if people in your town like buying secondhand goods. Try pricing everything low enough to get rid of all those boxes under your bed without any hassle at all!

Selling your photos

For any talented photographer, selling your work for stock photos is the way to go! You can check out Adobe Stock and Shutterstock if you’re interested.

Making and selling crafts 

make and sell crafts

If you’re a skilled craftsperson, there are plenty of places to sell your wares online!

If you enjoy doing arts and crafts or have some skill in one particular field, Etsy is the perfect place for selling what you make. Take a look at the best things to sell on Etsy

Summary

Now that you know 31 easy ways to make money as a teen, it’s time for you to get started! The easiest ways to start are to sign up at Swagbucks and Idle Empire. If you want to make money by working part-time, consider working in a coffee shop, movie theater, or tutoring. You can also sell things online to make some extra bucks!

Looking for the best project management tool?

monday logo


No credit card required.