24個數碼遊牧工作,讓你不再受地域限制!

披露:此內容受讀者支持,這意味著如果您通過我們的某些鏈接購買,我們可能會免費為您賺取佣金。本網站無意為任何個人提供任何投資產品的具體財務建議或投資建議。文章中表達的觀點僅供一般參考之用。

分享到facebook
分享到twitter
分享到linkedin
分享到pinterest
分享到email

這篇文章是使用人工智能技術從我們的英文版翻譯而來的。因此可能存在錯誤。

如果你是 數碼遊牧 或者想盡快成為其中一員的人,那麼這篇博文適合您。我們匯總了 24 個最佳數字游牧工作,讓您可以在任何地方工作。 

但是首先,什麼是數碼遊牧?

什麼是數碼遊牧

作為數字游牧者的10種賺錢方式

數碼遊牧民通常在家庭辦公室、咖啡店或旅館中遠程工作。他們可以在世界上任何具有互聯網連接和良好手機覆蓋範圍的地方辦公。這意味著他們可以按照自己的方式生活,無論想去哪裡旅行,只要想就可以邊旅行邊工作。這種生活方式的好處是不用在固定的地方辦公,也不用每天浪費時間乘車往返辦公室! 

最佳數碼遊牧工作

在線教學語言

在線教學語言是數字游牧者為生的最簡單的方式之一。您每小時至少可以收取$20美元的費用,並可以自由選擇自己的工時、課程計劃和收費! 

許多在線平台,例如 Preply,總是歡迎新的導師註冊並與學生配對。免費加入。

預備

寫博客

博客賺錢並不是什麼新鮮事。但是我以前不知道的是,您可以通過寫博客賺很多錢。一些流行的博客每月賺取$10,000 +甚至$100,000 +。而最好的部分呢?它可以是完全遠程的。這就是為什麼這是最好的數字游牧工作之一。 

以博客賺錢

博客如何賺錢?博客的主要收入來源是廣告和 聯盟會員計劃。首先,您可以加入 谷歌的AdSense 在您的網站上放置廣告。隨著網站流量的增長,您可以加入其他廣告網絡,例如 Mediavine,可以為您帶來更好的RPM(每千收入,即每千次展示的估算收入。)

您可以使用以下網址啟動WordPress博客網站,利用 Bluehost ,每月只需$2.95。

直運 (Dropshipping)

直運 (Dropshipping) 是開設在線商店的最簡單方法之一。它使任何人都可以以最小的啟動成本,不需庫存的存儲費用,以及僅幾個小時就可以開始,發展巨大潛在利潤!這意味著您可以完全遠程運行在線商店,這使其成為數字游牧者賺錢的最佳方式之一。 

直運

直運業務也稱為履行零售。它並不需要從庫存或貨架上尋找貨品寄給客戶,而是直接將訂單外包,由供應商直接發送給買家。

直運人從客戶處接收訂單並將其發送給供應商,然後由供應商包裝物品並將其直接運送給客戶。因此,作為直運人,您只需要處理銷售和營銷部分。 

您可以使用 Spocket – 它提供來自美國和歐盟的優質產品。如果您喜歡現成的解決方案,則可以看看 Alidropship

銷售數碼產品

您不必局限於銷售實物產品。如果你可以創建一個 在線課程、寫書或生產其他數字商品,這可以是您進入電子商務細分市場的門票!

數字游牧工作

銷售數字產品最好之處是高利潤率。例如,如果您要創建在線課程,涉及的主要成本將是您最初用於製作課程內容的時間。有些人會選擇投資聘請專業 自由職業者 幫助,並利用優秀的在線課程構建工具建立網課頁面。與出售實物產品相比,您可以享受較高的利潤率,因為所售出的額外單位均不涉及生產成本。 

以下是您可以考慮銷售的數字產品列表:

  • 線上課程
  • 電子書 
  • Lightroom預設(許多在Etsy上出售!)
  • 照片和圖像
  • 影視素材 

Instagram網紅 

一般, IG網紅 通過在帳戶中宣傳產品,每年可獲得$30,000到$100,000的報酬。帖子贊助對於許多旅行、美容和時尚博主來說都是重要的收入來源,他們通過在利基市場推廣品牌而賺錢。

作為社交媒體有影響力的人,您將需要一如既往地創作具有吸引力和魅力的高品質內容。儘管可能不會馬上成名,但是如果您能堅持發佈高質內容,那麼您的追隨者數量也將會逐步增加,成為你獲利的機會。 

如何在Instagram上賺錢

不過,更重要的是,如今的廣告商開始與微影響者(擁有1000至10000追隨者的帳戶)進行更緊密的合作。這意味著作為Instagram博主,您不需要10萬關注者就可以開始賺錢。如果您有1k +的關注者,就可以立即利用自己的影響力獲利! 

YouTuber

與成為Instagram博主相似,您可以通過成為YouTuber來利用您的內容獲利。還有更多的方法 YouTubers用以賺錢,最常見的方法之一就是在YouTube視頻上展示廣告。 

YouTubers的其他賺錢方式也很相似-例如品牌贊助,銷售商品和加入 高價會員計劃

這是我們的指南: 新手如何開設YouTube頻道。其中包括有關如何在YouTube吸引更多訂閱量和賺錢的方法。 

社交媒體管理員

如果您對社交媒體世界感興趣,但更喜歡呆在相機後面,那麼成為社交媒體經理將是您的最佳選擇! 

你可以 管理社交媒體帳戶 ,為品牌、企業甚至博主網紅經營帳號。市場上對自由職業的社交媒體經理的需求正在增加,尤其是對於可能沒有預算聘請內部人員的小型企業而言。 

社交媒體經理會處理很多事情,例如為社交平台設計策略並創建帶有新想法的帖子,以使關注者保持關注。他們還可以在分析過去的成功案例、創建圖像素材或將設計外包。他們知道什麼是最有效的方法!

自由撰稿人 

成為自由撰稿人也可以讓你開展數字游牧生活。撰稿人的類型多種多樣,但可以肯定的是:這個職業不會錯。這項工作可以讓您旅行,同時還能賺到足夠的錢養活自己(甚至能儲錢)。

  • 撰稿人:品牌和公司的需求量很高。 
  • 技術作家:工作包括幫助讀者理解諸如數學或科學之類的複雜主題。 
  • 自由作家:您可以在Fiverr等網站上尋找短期項目 
  • 報告作者:寫文章, 白皮書,並根據客戶需求進行報告。 

這些工作有什麼共同點?他們都提供非常棒的工作機會!

您可能會發現直接受聘於代理商或公司有更具體的工作要求。而自由職業者項目則有更大發揮空間,讓您在項目中擁有更大的自由度,並且可以彈性安排工作量,在必要時還可以增加工作以獲得額外收入!

程序員 

每天都有如此多的遠程編程工作開放,您有無數機會 找工作 這可以在世界任何地方完成。

有大量專門尋找這些職位的網站。他們都有不同的開放職位,具體取決於您的所在地及您的工作經驗。其一網站是 Toptal

Toptal是企業和組織可以聘請頂級自由職業者來幫助他們完成工作的地方。註冊為開發人員,您可以期望每小時賺取$60-$150美元或更多。

營銷顧問

像社交媒體經理一樣,您可以成為 營銷顧問 ,負責品牌和企業的營銷。 

您可以接不同類型的項目,例如設計電子郵件營銷活動、付費廣告、SEO、SEM等。您可以賺取每小時$25到$350甚至更多,具體取決於您的經驗、項目範圍、客戶位置等等。 

數碼遊牧工作

自由職業

對於喜歡多項目而又不怕與其他人一起工作的人來說,自由職業是一個完美的選擇。您可以找到許多在線平台幫助自由職業者聯繫客戶。一些受歡迎的包括 Fiverr, Upwork, Freelancer, 等等。

網上問卷調查

如果您正在尋找一種快速賺錢的方式,並且不介意填寫調查問卷,那麼可以登記以下的問卷調查網站: PrizeRebel, Idle EmpireSwagbucks

贓物

您可以透過與他們分享對品牌產品或服務的意見,幫助他們進行研究,以獲得報酬。登記只需要電子郵件地址,並沒有其他要求,因此任何人都可以利用這些網站賺錢 !

加密貨幣交易 

成為數字游牧民最好的部分之一是有機會探索不同的職業。如果您正在尋找新穎有趣的賺錢方法,加密貨幣交易可能適合您!要成為成功的交易員,需要以下三點: 

1)了解加密貨幣市場 

2)跟隨趨勢 

3)技術知識。

加密貨幣交易是一條陡峭的學習曲線,但是值得付出努力。這是一些你可以開始交易的地方: Coinbase幣安

幣庫

要了解加密貨幣可以從兩個關鍵領域入手 - 加密貨幣交易所或通過有關YouTube頻道,例如: Altcoin Daily.

虛擬助手

虛擬助手 是一個可以在家中舒適地完成各種小任務的人。無論客戶身在何處,他們都能為提供幫助!這種「隨處工作」的角色所需要的只是互聯網連接和電腦技能。對於新手來說,這是最好的數字游牧工作之一。

虛擬助手(VA)專門通過通信渠道(例如電子郵件、Skype、WhatsApp和Slack等或聊天應用程序)提供支持。項目類型由社交媒體管理到客戶服務查詢等,都能與客戶進行遠程合作。

開始的地方: Fiverr, Upwork, Flexjobs

筆譯

自由流動的翻譯工作對於流利多種語言的人來說非常棒。

一些國家/地區要求翻譯人員具有一定的資格,然後才能合法翻譯。但是在許多國家/地區,任何人都可以翻譯,所以這僅意味著只要找到客戶就可以開始!而且由於它是遠程工作,所以所在位置方面沒有太多問題!

視頻編輯

視頻編輯人員和製作人的需求量很大,因此,如果您正在尋找下一個項目,不妨考慮影片編輯。

您可能不是影片專家,但這並不意味著您不能探索此專業知識領域。通過探索新的機會並了解市場,許多新手都能在他們的職業生涯中取得了成功。如果您對從事攝像師或編輯職業有興趣,您可以選擇 視頻編輯軟件 開始,為需要影片編輯的人提供幫助,讓自己先進行一些簡單的練習。 

這樣,在接更廣更難的項目之前,您就可以給自己更多的時間去該行業成功所需要的知識!

平面設計

許多數字游牧民都是為多個品牌和企業工作的平面設計師。

人們普遍認為,在平面設計中取得成功的唯一途徑是獲得學位。但是,有趣的是,學位不是此職業道路的必要條件!

在遊輪上工作

在遊輪上工作意味著您可以旅行同時賺錢。對於在酒店、水療、美容、賭場、劇院、醫學或IT等領域有經驗,而又希望藉助自己的技能在國外工作的人,這尤其棒!

SEO專家

網絡發展導致對SEO策略的需求增加。 

SEO 代表搜索引擎優化。如果要在Google搜索結果中排名,則需要SEO。學習技能並不難,而且可以帶來豐厚的回報!

為了使您的企業網站成功,其中一部分就是要在Google上佔有一席之地。人們可能會在網上查找他們感興趣購買或研究的東西。如果沒有一個包含與搜索者的興趣相關的關鍵字的優化網站,您的公司就會錯過潛在客戶。

您可以通過網上很多免費的教程來學習這些技能。YouTube上有一些很棒的視頻,您也可以查看 SEMrush 博客和 Ahrefs Academy

數據輸入

如果您希望離開9-5的生活並開始旅行,那麼數據輸入可能是一個值得探索的選擇。這類工作可以為剛開始從事數字游牧工作的人們提供直接收入,而無需任何前期成本或要求 - 就像在家裡打開電腦上的Google雲端硬盤一樣簡單!

攝影師

多年來,充滿熱情的攝影師已經找到了遠程工作和謀生的方法。如果您對攝影也有相同的熱情,為什麼您不能跟隨他們的腳步呢?

您可以成為自由攝影師,讓品牌商在您旅行時在其所需的位置進行拍照。您也可以在Shutterstock 出售照片和圖像,或使用Sellfy開始您的商店。

網站開發人員

建立網站比其他行業提供更大自由度,因它不需要花時間重複開會,也沒有固定辦公時間要求 - 只需要互聯網連接,您就可以從全球任何地方,以筆記本電腦進行遠程工作。 

很多人以為建立網站需要一名編碼員,但實際上您無需任何編碼知識就能建立網站。

設計網站並不像看起來那樣複雜。市面上有眾多的工具和程序(例如 Elementor),讓網頁設計師可以在幾分鐘內創建網站! 

各種各樣的內容管理系統也可以幫助您設計站點而無需知道如何編碼(儘管有一些HTML / CSS的編碼知識也是有用的)。這些項目可能需要2到4週的時間,具體取決於所使用的預先設計的模板以及所需的詳細程度。 

在線教練 

許多數字游牧民都是在線教練。市面上對健身和生活方式教練的需求特別多。 

有各種各樣的教練提供不同的服務。有些提供定制的飲食計劃和減肥指南;其他人則可能是職業教練,為在尋找完美的工作/生活平衡方面提供建議和幫助。

無論您要尋找什麼樣的服務來開始您的數字游牧之旅,您首先要建立在線形象。你可以 建立一個網站 並增加您的社交媒體關注度,然後進入在線教練的職業世界!

播客

播客 是數字游牧民族生活方式中賺錢的好方法。您不僅可以通過廣告賺錢,還可以滿足個人興趣!

結論

這篇文章提供了一些最佳數字游牧工作,以及在其中取得成功所需的資訊。如果我們錯過了什麼,請在評論中告訴我們!您也可以在社交媒體上與朋友分享這篇文章,這樣他們也可以看到所有這些數字游牧工作機會。謝謝閱讀!

正在尋找最好的項目管理工具?

星期一標誌

24 Digital Nomad Jobs That Let You Work From Anywhere

Disclosure: This content is reader-supported, which means if you purchase through some of our links we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. This site is not intended to provide specific financial or investment advice or recommendations for any individual for any investment product. The opinions expressed in the article are for general informational purposes only.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email

If you’re a digital nomad or someone who wants to be one soon, then this blog post is for you. We’ve compiled 24 of the best digital nomad jobs that will let you work from anywhere. 

But first, what is a digital nomad?

What is a Digital Nomad

10 ways to make money as a digital nomad

A digital nomad works remotely, usually from a home office, coffee shop, or a hotel when traveling. They can work anywhere in the world that has an internet connection and good cell phone coverage. This means they can live on their own terms, traveling wherever they want to go and working whenever they feel like it. The best thing about this type of lifestyle is that there’s no commute time or wasted hours sitting at a desk! 

Best Digital Nomad Jobs

Teaching languages online

Teaching languages online is one of the easiest ways to make a living as digital nomads. You’ll be able to charge at least $20 per hour and enjoy freedom with your hours, lesson plans, and rates! 

Many online platforms, like Preply, always welcome new tutors to sign up and match them with students. It’s completely free to join.

preply

Blogging

Blogging to make money online is nothing new. But what I didn’t know before is that you can make LOTS OF money from blogging. Some popular blogs make $10,000+ or even $100,000+ PER MONTH. And the best part of it? It can be completely remote. That’s why this is one of the best digital nomad jobs. 

make money blogging

How do blogs make money? Primary income sources of blogs are advertising and affiliate programs. As a starter, you can join Google AdSense to place ads on your website. As your website traffic grows, you can join other ad networks like Mediavine, which give you better RPM (Revenue per mille, the estimated earnings per every 1000 impressions.)

You can start a WordPress blogging site using Bluehost for $2.95 a month.

Dropshipping

Dropshipping is one of the easiest ways to open an online store. It allows anyone to start with minimal startup costs, no inventory storage fees, and huge profit potential in only a few hours! It means that you can run an online store completely remote, making it one of the best ways digital nomads make money. 

dropshipping

Dropshipping is also known as fulfillment retailing. Instead of holding onto inventory and stocking items on shelves for customers to find, dropship businesses outsource their orders straight from suppliers to buyers.

A drop shipper receives orders from customers and sends them off to a supplier, who then packages up an item and directly ships it to customers. Therefore, as a drop shipper, you only need to take care of the selling and marketing part. 

You can get started with Spocket – which offers premium quality products from the US and EU. If you prefer an off-the-shelf solution, you can check out Alidropship

Selling digital products

You don’t have to limit yourself to selling physical products. If you can create an online course, write a book or produce other digital goods, this may be your ticket into the e-commerce niche.

digital nomad jobs

The best part about selling digital products is the high-profit margin. For example, if you’re creating an online course, the major cost involved would be your time to produce the course content initially. Some would choose to invest in hiring a professional freelancer to help. But after setting things up with a good online course builder, you can enjoy a high profit margin compared to selling physical products since there are no production costs involved for any additional unit sold. 

Here is a list of digital products you could consider selling:

  • Online courses
  • Ebooks 
  • Lightroom presets (many sell them on Etsy!) 
  • Photos and Images
  • Stock footages 

Instagram influencer 

On average, Instagram influencers are paid $30,000 to $100,000 each year by mentioning products on their account. A post sponsorship is a significant income source for many travel, beauty, and fashion influencers who earn big bucks promoting brands in their niche.

As a social media influencer, you will need to create high-quality content with an engaging and charismatic appeal consistently. Though it may not happen right away, if you can do this successfully over time, then your followership will increase, translating into monetizing opportunities for yourself. 

how to make money on instagram

More importantly, though, advertisers these days are beginning to work more closely with micro influencers (accounts with 1k – 10k followers). This means that you don’t need 100k followers to make money as an Instagram influencer. You can monetize your influence right away if you have 1k+ followers! 

YouTuber

Similar to becoming an Instagram influencer, you can monetize your content by becoming a YouTuber. There are more ways YouTubers make money, and one of the top ways is by displaying ads on YouTube videos. 

Other ways YouTubers make money are similar – such as brand sponsorships, selling merchandise, and joining high-ticket affiliate programs

Here’s our guide to starting a YouTube channel for beginners. This includes details on how to set it up for success and paving paths to profitability. 

Social media manager

If you’re interested in the social media world but prefer staying behind the camera, becoming a social media manager is for you! 

You can manage social media accounts for brands, businesses, or even influencers. There is rising demand for freelance social media managers, especially for small businesses that may not have the budget to hire one in-house. 

The social media manager takes care of a lot of stuff, like designing the strategy for all platforms and creating posts with fresh ideas to keep followers interested. They also create graphics or outsource them while analyzing past successes, so they know what works best!

Freelance writer 

Being a writer can lead to living the digital nomad lifestyle. There are so many different types of writers, but one thing is for sure: you can’t go wrong with this career. It’s a job that will allow you to travel while still making enough money to support yourself (and even save up).

  • Copywriters: are very high in demand by brands and companies. 
  • Technical writers: work includes helping an audience understand complex subjects like math or science. 
  • Freelance writers: you can look for short-term projects on sites like Fiverr 
  • Report writers: write articles, white papers, and reports according to customer needs. 

What do all these jobs have in common? They offer some pretty fantastic opportunities!

You might find work writing for an agency or company where your tasks will be more specific. Still, there is always room for freelance projects, which allow greater freedom in what project you take on next while also giving some extra income from home if necessary!

Programmer 

With so many remote programming jobs opening every day, there are countless opportunities for you to find a job that can be done from anywhere in the world.

There is an abundance of websites dedicated specifically to finding these positions. They all have different listings depending on where you live or what kind of work experience you may already possess. One of the websites is Toptal

Toptal is a place where businesses and organizations can hire top freelancers to help them complete their work. You can expect to earn $60-$150/hour or more by registering as a developer.

Marketing consultant

Like a social media manager, you can become a marketing consultant who takes care of marketing aspects for brands and businesses. 

You can take different types of projects, such as designing email marketing campaigns, paid ads, SEO, SEM, and more. You can earn anywhere from $25 per hour to $350 per hour, or even more, depending on your experience, project scope, client locations, and more. 

Digital Nomad Jobs

Freelancing

Freelancing is the perfect option for those who like to multitask and are not afraid of working with different people. You can find many online platforms which help freelancers connect by providing customers. Some popular ones include Fiverr, Upwork, Freelancer, etc.

Taking online surveys

If you’re looking for a way to make some quick cash and don’t mind filling out surveys, then one of the digital nomad jobs for beginners is on survey sites like PrizeRebel, Idle Empire, and Swagbucks

swagbucks

You get paid to share your opinions about brands’ products or services with them to help their research, all from the comfort of your own device. There are almost no requirements other than an email address so that anyone can do this work – even at home!

Cryptocurrency trading 

One of my favorite parts about being a digital nomad is the opportunity to explore different careers. I am not a cryptocurrency expert, but if you are looking for something new and exciting, trading might be for you! To start your career as a successful trader, there are three things that it will take: 

1) understanding crypto markets 

2) following trends 

3) technical knowledge.

Cryptocurrency trading can be a steep learning curve, but it’s worth the effort. Here are some of my favorite places to start: Coinbase and Binance

coinbase

The best way for me to learn about crypto is by starting in two key areas – at an exchange or through educational content on YouTube channels like Altcoin Daily.

Virtual assistant

A virtual assistant is a person who does various small tasks from the comfort of your own home. They can assist clients no matter where in the world they are located at! All that’s needed for this type of work-from-anywhere job role are an internet connection and computer skills. It’s one of the best digital nomad jobs for beginners.  

A virtual assistant (VA) specializes in providing administrative support through communication channels such as email or chat apps like Skype, WhatsApp, and Slack while working remotely with their client base on projects ranging from social media management to customer service queries.

Places to start: Fiverr, Upwork, Flexjobs

Translations

The work-from-anywhere freelance translation job is excellent for those who speak multiple languages fluently.

Some countries require the translator have some qualifications before they can translate legally. But in many countries, anyone can translate, so this only means finding customers who are willing to pay for translations. And since it’s remote work, there isn’t much of an issue with location!

Video editing

Video jobs are the way to go! There’s a massive demand for video editors and producers, so if you’re looking for your next gig, this is it.

You may not be a video expert, but that doesn’t mean you can’t explore this area of expertise. Many beginners have found success with their careers by exploring new opportunities and understanding the market. Suppose you’re curious about how to start a career as a videographer or editor. In that case, your best bet is to get video editing software where you can practice on simple jobs for people who need help cutting recordings together from time to time. 

This way, before jumping straight into more extensive projects, you’ll give yourself more time while becoming familiarized with what it takes to succeed in the industry one day soon!

Graphic design

Many digital nomads are graphic designers who work for multiple brands and businesses.

It is a commonly held belief that the only way to become successful in graphic design is by obtaining a degree. But, interestingly enough, degrees are not necessary for this career path!

Work on a cruise ship

Working aboard a cruise ship means you can see the world and earn money all at once. This is especially great for those in fields like hospitality, spa, beauty, casino, theater, medicine, or IT looking to work abroad with their skills while seeing new places they may never have been before!

SEO specialist

The rise in technology has led to an increased demand for SEO strategies. 

SEO stands for search engine optimization. If you want to rank in Google search results, you need SEO. It’s not hard to learn all the tricks of this trade, and it can pay off big time!

For your business website to be successful, part of that is having a presence on Google where people are likely looking up what they’re interested in buying or researching. Without an optimized site that includes keywords relevant to searchers’ interests, your company will miss out on potential customers who think they found something exciting but left disappointed because there wasn’t anything close enough related content available from their query.

You can learn these skills by using free tutorials online: YouTube has some great videos available, and you should check out the SEMrush blog and Ahrefs Academy

Data entry

If you’re looking to make the jump from a 9-5 job in your hometown and start traveling, data entry might be an option worth exploring. This type of work can provide immediate income for those just starting with digital nomad jobs without any upfront costs or requirements – it’s as simple as opening Google Drive on your computer at home!

Photographer

For years, photographers with a passion for their trade have found ways to work remotely and earn a living. So if you feel the same way about photography as they do, why can’t you follow in their footsteps?

You can work as a freelance photographer for brands to take photoshoots at their required locations as you travel. You can also sell photos and images on websites like Shutterstock or start your store with Sellfy

Website developer

Building websites offer a lot more freedom than other professions. There are no meetings or office hours required- just remote work from your laptop around the world as long as an internet connection exists (hence why it’s so popular among digital freelancers). 

Millions of people out there think they need to be a coder when it comes to building websites, but you can get the finished product without ever needing any knowledge in coding.

Designing a website is not as complex or complicated as it may seem. With so many tools and programs available (like Elementor), web designers can create websites in minutes! 

There are various types of content management systems that can also help you design your site without knowing how to code (though some HTML/CSS coding knowledge would undoubtedly come in handy). These skills could take up anywhere from 2 to 4 weeks depending on the pre-designed templates used and what level of detail they want. 

Online coach 

Many digital nomads work as online coaches. Fitness and lifestyle coaches are exceptionally high in demand. 

There’s a variety of coaches offering different services. Some offer custom meal plans and weight-loss guidance; others might be career coaches or provide motivational advice on finding the perfect work/life balance.

No matter what service you’re looking for to start your digital nomad journey as a coach, my suggestion is that you start with setting up an online presence by creating a website and growing your social media following– then go out into the world at large!

Podcaster

Podcasts are a great way to earn income while living the digital nomad lifestyle. Not only can you make money through advertisements, but with your unique and interesting niche, it could very well support your needs as an individual that is not tied down by location!

Conclusion

We’ve given you a lot of information about the best digital nomad jobs and what it takes to be successful in them. If we missed any great ones, tell us in the comments! It would also be nice if you shared this article with your friends on social media so they could see all these great digital nomad job opportunities too. Thanks for reading!

Looking for the best project management tool?

monday logo


No credit card required.