RingCentral vs Vonage:商務電話系統比較一覽

此內容受讀者支持,這意味著如果您單擊我們的某些鏈接,我們可能會賺取佣金,您無需支付額外費用。

企業一直在尋找最好的電話系統來幫助提高生產力。在選擇商業電話系統時,應考慮幾個關鍵因素:可靠性、覆蓋範圍、功能和成本。 RingCentral 和 Vonage 是出色的商務電話系統。它們提供了廣泛的強大功能,可幫助您更輕鬆地開展業務。但是,它們也有一些差異,在決定哪一個適合您時需要考慮這些因素。

本文將介紹兩者之間的主要相似點和不同點 RingCentralVonage,這樣您就可以決定哪種電話系統最適合您的業務。

RingCentral vs. Vonage:相似之處

  • 它們都具有出色的通話質量和可靠性。
  • 兩者都提供出色的來電處理功能,例如來電轉駁
  • 兩者都在他們的計劃中提供自動服務員。
  • RingCentral 和 Vonage 提供與頂級應用程序的集成,例如 Salesforce和 Microsoft Dynamics/Office 365。

RingCentral vs. Vonage:差異

  • RingCentral 提供最多 200 名參與者的視頻會議——Vonage 提供 100 名參與者的容量。
  • RingCentral 提供高清音頻和視頻,而 Vonage 提供高清語音作為附加組件。
  • 與 RingCentral 相比,Vonage 提供更實惠的定價計劃。
  • Vonage 的新人工智能比 Ringcentral 的人工智能更先進。

什麼是 RingCentral?

RingCentral 是美國最受歡迎的 UCaaS 解決方案之一,專門用作小型和大型企業的企業通信工具。因此,它有一個免費版本,提供出色的電話系統工具,包括團隊消息、自動通話錄音、來電顯示、呼叫轉移和多人視頻會議。

RingCentral 主頁

RingCentral 主要功能

  • 通話報告
  • 自動接聽員
  • 免費電話和本地電話號碼
  • 第三方集成
  • 視頻會議

RingCentral 適合誰?

看這個 一款雲端的商務電話系統 ,配備最先進的工具和功能。它們在團隊消息傳遞、視頻會議需求和互聯網傳真等方面提供幫助,有助於高效地開展業務。 RingCentral 推薦給尋求具有創新功能的視頻會議、語音和傳真通信的企業。

什麼是 Vonage?

是由愛立信的子公司運營, Vonage 是一家總部位於新澤西州的美國雲通信服務提供商。該組織成立於 1998 年,是一家住宅電信提供商提供 VoIP 服務。如今,這家電話公司拓寬了視野,提供了 中小企業商務電話系統 。它利用人工智能技術在美國和世界各地提供服務。

Vonage 主頁

Vonage 功能

  • 99.999% 正常運行時間保證
  • 無限的團隊消息
  • 視頻會議
  • 無限通話和短信
  • 通話錄音

Vonage 適合誰?

看這個 電話系統供應商 提供易於使用的通信工具和實惠定價計劃。因此,它非常適合尋求利用人工智能進行通信的小型企業,以進行 顧客關係管理.

RingCentral 與 Vonage:功能

這些 VoIP 電話系統供應商 具有可幫助滿足您的業務通信需求的強大功能。他們有一些分歧,我們將詳細審查這些分歧以幫助您做出明智的決定。

來電等候

來電等候是個必用的功能之一。 RingCentral 在其所有計劃中提供此特定功能 - 但實時分析/報告僅限於更高級別的訂閱計劃。

Vonage 將呼來電等候作為付費附加組件提供,這可能對某些企業有所限制。但是,這是防止您為業務設置中不需要的功能付費的好方法。

內部溝通

Ringcentral 商務電話系統

RingCentral 和 Vonage 都為您的現代企業提供出色的內部統一通信工具,例如會議中聊天、共享屏幕、錄音、短信、文件共享、來電監控、白板等等。

然而, RingCentral 與 Vonage 相比,它提供了更多高級功能。例如,RingCentral 提供分組討論室、端到端加密和團隊會議,與會者可以在其中加入和離開會議。 Vonage 業務通信需要跟上這些尖端的內部通信功能。

自動助理

自動助理功能是虛擬聽員,無需人工操作即可幫助接聽、轉接或轉接電話。全部 RingCentralVonage 套餐帶有自動助理功能,而中高端計劃包括多級自動助理。

多級自動助理允許管理員創建單獨的 IVR 子菜單,具有獨立於主要業務號碼的不同 DID(直接撥入)號碼。借助自動話務員,您可以錄製自定義問候語,並通過特定員工/部門分機路由呼叫——您甚至可以將朳電路由至語音信箱或外線。

分析和報告

Vonage VoIP 解決方案分析和報告

使用 RingCentral,您可以獲得有關指標的歷史數據,包括來電/撥出來電量、總來電量、來電質量、接聽員活動和每日平均來電量。您可以自定義要包含在報告中的數據。或者,管理員可以從內置 KPI 和報告模板列表中進行選擇。您可以安排所有 RingCentral 的分析報告以預設的時間間隔發送到您的電子郵件。

此外,RingCentral 的更高級別計劃中提供實時/實時報告。他們使用圖表和圖形等數據可視化分類來顯示實時來電信息的打印件。

Vonage的統一通信提供商提供來電活動的歷史報告,例如總來電數、未接來電數、已接來電數和平均來電持續時間。管理員可以查找過去 18 個月的數據,按分機、振鈴組和自定義日期範圍過濾信息。

Vonage 使用強大的 AI 分析機制,而 RingCentral 的報告功能具有創新性,具有可定制的實時洞察力。

視頻會議功能

Vonage 和 RingCentral 提供了出色的視頻會議功能,包括聊天、會議錄製、屏幕共享等。但是,它們在提供此 VoIP 通信功能的方式上有所不同。例如,RingCentral 在音頻和視頻會議中提供高清質量。 Vonage 提供所謂的高清語音作為附加組件。

關於會議容量,RingCentral 在其更高級別的計劃中允許多達 200 名與會者進行視頻會議,而 Vonage 最多可容納 100 名參與者。

結論:RingCentral 在功能方面勝出

雖然 Vonage 和 RingCentral 都具有您在 VoIP 通信解決方案中應該期望的典型功能,例如自動話務員、呼叫轉移和保持音樂; RingCentral 名列前茅。與 Vonage 相比,RingCentral 總體上具有更多功能。這個特定的 VoIP 服務提供商基本上在其所有計劃中提供了其中的大部分功能。 Vonage但是,它以附加組件的形式提供了大部分功能。

最終,與 Vonage 相比,RingCentral 在其計劃中作為標準選項獲得了更多功能。還值得一提的是,RingCentral 非常專注於大中型組織。 Vonage 的重點更多地放在小型企業和個體企業上。

Vonage vs. RingCentral:集成

RingCentral VoIP 集成

就集成而言,RingCentral 不僅是 Vonage 的頂級競爭者,而且是與絕大多數 頂級 UCaaS 提供商 競爭。在市場上。企業可以將 RingCentral 電話系統鏈接到 250 多個第三方應用程序——從 CRM 集成應用程序到分析和客戶服務工具。

Vonage 沒有如此龐大的應用程序組合,但它仍然允許您將商務電話與基本應用程序連接起來。它們包括 Clio、GSuite、Slack、Salesforce 和允許自定義集成的 Zapier。

RingCentral 在集成方面勝出

RingCentral熱門的計劃包括基本的第三方集成,包括 Google Workspace、Microsoft 365 和 Outlook。更高級別的計劃附帶應用程序,例如 ZendeskHubSpot ,以及行業特定的集成,例如 Smarsh 和 Canvas。

RingCentral 在這方面獲勝 網絡電話通訊 類別只是因為它有更多獨特的第三方集成。

RingCentral vs. Vonage:定價

RingCentral的訂閱計劃比 Vonage 的套餐貴一點。使用 RingCentral 的重點計劃,每位用戶只需 $19.99 起步,而 Vonage 基本計劃則為每位用戶 $14.99。RingCentral 的高級計劃,您需要支付 $49.99,而 Vonage 提供最高的商務電話套餐為 $34.99。然而,我們必須承認,這並不是一個同類比較,因為您可以通過 RingCentral 獲得更多的功能和特性。

例如,這兩家雲通信平台提供商都在其基本計劃中提供了無限國內通話和短信服務——但使用 RingCentral,您可以在北美(美國和加拿大)撥打電話。

RingCentral 定價:按月計費

RingCentral 商務電話系統定價
  • 重點:每位用戶每月 $19.99,提供團隊消息、免費電話號碼、增強型商務短信、語音郵件和文檔共享
  • 標準:每位用戶每月 $27.99,提供高清語音、來電管理和電話系統管理
  • 高級:每位用戶每月 $34.99,提供無限制的互聯網傳真、高清視頻、流行的應用程序集成和 24/7 支持
  • 終極:每位用戶每月 $49.99,具有高級報告、無限制音頻會議等

Vonage 定價:按月計費

Vonage VoIP 商務電話系統定價
  • 基本:每條線路每月 $14.99,帶有 Vonage 應用中心、無限制的團隊消息傳遞以及移動和桌面應用程序
  • 升級:此 Vonage 計劃每條線路每月收費 $24.99,並提供最多 100 人的無限制會議和 IP 桌面電話功能
  • 高級:每條線路每月 $34.99,提供通話錄音、通話組、無限通話和短信

Vonage 在定價方面勝出

根據您的業務需求,Vonage 和 RingCentral 計劃都是不錯的選擇。儘管如此,許多企業仍欣賞 Vonage 提供的自選計劃,適合您的小型企業,不需要的高級功能付費, Vonage 為用戶提供帶有可選附加組件的廉價軟件包。其中一些包括免費電話號碼、升級支持和通話錄音。

Vonage vs. RingCentral:客戶服務

RingCentral 和 Vonage 都是小型企業的理想選擇。他們提供隨時可用的卓越客戶服務,但這些服務有一些差異。 RingCentral 竭盡全力確保小型企業能獲得最多功能。這家 UCaaS 提供商基本上創建了一種白手套服務,稱為 RingCentral的優勢 ,專門針對小型企業,並適用於其所有計劃。

Vonage 還在其所有計劃中提供 24/7 全天候美國客戶服務。您還可以獲得額外的服務,以及按小時或按月額外收費的諮詢服務。

RingCentral 在客戶服務方面勝出

使用 RingCentral 優勢是,用戶可以獲得 24/7 全天候服務、與真人進行的基本培訓,並可以使用其所有計劃中的大量在線資源。這可確保您充分利用 RingCentral 的業務通信系統。此外,只要您需要,這項服務隨時可用——您的計劃中包含每月訂閱。

Vonage 也帶有它的白手套服務版本;不幸的是,它僅在其更高級別的計劃訂閱中可用

Vonage vs RingCentral:員工資源

這兩家雲端的通信提供商都擁有豐富的資源中心。這些不僅可以幫助他們的員工發展技能,還可以提供更好的和個性化服務。例如,他們有有用的視頻、網絡研討會、文章、電子書、指南、白皮書、案例研究等等。

員工資源方面平手

事實上, VonageRingCentral 非常重視員工改進。因此,他們為他們的團隊提供寶貴的教育資源,以幫助他們的職業發展。因此,您還可以獲得更好的雲端的通信解決方案。

Vonage vs. RingCentral:附加服務

我們還比較了基於附加服務的兩個電話系統。借助 RingCentral,您可以通過支付額外的一次性費用或月費來增強您的統一通信平台。你可以添加 免費電話號碼、國際和本地號碼等等。你還有 RingCentral 視頻專業版 作為一項額外服務。這是與 RingCentral MVP 集成的視頻會議協作服務,適用於移動、網頁和桌面裝備。

Vonage 客戶還可以獲得額外的功能,包括虛擬接待員錄音、免費電話號碼、上線支持、VoIP 現場安裝程序以及升級計劃提供的 Soluto。這需要額外支付月費或小時費。用戶還可以根據自己的喜好從四個 Vonage 聯絡中心中進行選擇。

RingCentral 在附加服務方面勝出

在追加服務的比較中, RingCentral 擊敗 Vonage。除了 RingCentral Video Pro 是完全免費的這一事實之外,它的附加功能與 Vonage 的附加功能相比要便宜一些。

RingCentral vs. Vonage:結論

其中 RingCentralVonage 是適合小型企業的出色 VoIP 提供商。它們支持通過網絡連接進行視頻會議、通話、消息傳遞和許多其他電話服務。然而,我們知道每個企業都是獨一無二的,因此即使在閱讀了比較和評測之後,您仍想進行詳細調查。

話雖如此,請務必了解您的團隊和業務需求,因為這是為您的組織找到合適的 VoIP 商務電話的唯一途徑。             

分享帖子:

相關文章

RingCentral vs Vonage: Business Phone System Comparison

This content is reader-supported, which means if you click on some of our links, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

Businesses are always looking for the best phone system to help improve productivity. Regarding phone systems, a few key considerations should be made: reliability, coverage, features, and cost. RingCentral and Vonage are excellent business phone systems. They offer a wide range of great features that help make running a business easier. However, they also have some key differences that need to be considered when deciding which one is right for you.

This article will cover the key similarities and differences between RingCentral and Vonage, so you can decide which phone system is best for your business.

RingCentral vs Vonage: Similarities

  • They both have brilliant call quality and reliability.
  • Both provide excellent call-handling features such as call transfer and call forwarding.
  • Both offer an auto attendant within their plans.
  • RingCentral and Vonage provide integrations with top-rated apps such as Salesforce, and Microsoft Dynamics/Office 365.

RingCentral vs Vonage: Differences

  • RingCentral offers video conferences for up to 200 participants – Vonage offers 100 participant capacity.
  • RingCentral offers HD audio and video, while Vonage provides HD voice as an add-on.
  • Vonage offers more affordable pricing plans compared to RingCentral.
  • Vonage’s new Artificial Intelligence is more advanced than Ringcentral’s AI.

What is RingCentral?

RingCentral is one of the most popular UCaaS solutions in the US, purpose-built as an enterprise communications tool for small and larger businesses. Consequently, it’s got a free version that offers an outstanding phone system tool that includes team messaging, automatic call recording, caller ID, call forwarding, and multi-participant video meetings.

RingCentral UCaaS solution homepage

RingCentral Key Features

  • Call reports
  • Auto-receptionist
  • Toll-free and local numbers
  • Third-party integrations
  • Video conferencing

Who is RingCentral for?

This cloud-based business phone system comes with state-of-the-art tools and features. They aid in team messaging, video conference needs, and internet fax, among other things, which help in running your business efficiently. RingCentral is recommended for businesses looking for unified communications solutions for video meetings, voice, and fax with innovative features.

What is Vonage?

Operating as a subsidiary of Ericsson, Vonage is an American cloud-based communications service provider headquartered in New Jersey. The organization was established in 1998 as a provider of residential telecommunications VoIP services. Today, this telephony company has widened its horizons and provides a first-rate business phone system to SMEs and medium-sized businesses. It leverages AI technology to offer its services across the United States and the world.

Vonage VoIP solution homepage

Vonage Key Features

  • 99.999% uptime guarantee
  • Unlimited team messaging
  • Video meetings
  • Unlimited phone calls and texts
  • Call recording

Who is Vonage for?

This phone system provider offers affordable pricing plans with easy-to-use unified communication tools and features. Therefore, it’s ideal for small businesses looking for solutions that utilize artificial intelligence for call and customer relationship management.

RingCentral vs Vonage: Features

These VoIP phone system providers have great features that help with your business communications needs. They have several divergences, which we’ll review in detail to help you make an informed decision.

Call Queuing

Call queuing is one of the features you’ll benefit from with either of the business phone system providers. RingCentral provides this particular feature across all its plans – but real-time analytics/reports are limited to higher-level subscription plans.

Vonage provides call queuing as a paid add-on, which could be somewhat limiting to some businesses. However, this is a great way to prevent you from paying for features you may not need in your business setup.

Internal Communication

ringcentral business phone systems

Both RingCentral and Vonage offer excellent internal unified communications tools for your modern business, such as in-meeting chat, sharing your screen, recording, text messaging, file sharing, call monitoring, whiteboarding, and more.

However, RingCentral offers more advanced features compared to Vonage. For example, RingCentral offers breakout rooms, End-to-End Encryption, and Team huddles, where attendees can join and leave a meeting. Vonage business communications need to catch up to these cutting-edge internal communication features.

Auto Attendant

An auto-attendant feature is a virtual receptionist that helps answer, direct or forward calls without the need for human manipulation. All RingCentral and Vonage packages come with an auto-attendant feature, while mid and high-range plans include multi-level auto attendants.

A multi-level auto attendant lets admins create separate IVR sub-menus, with distinct DID (Direct Inward Dialing) numbers operating independently of the main business number. With an auto-attendant, you can record custom greetings, and route calls by specific employee/department extension – you could even route calls to voicemail or external lines.

Analytics and Reports

Vonage VoIP solution analytics and reports

With RingCentral, you get historical data on metrics comprising inbound/outbound call volume, total calls, call quality, agent activity, and average calls daily. Essentially, you can customize what data to include in the reports. Alternatively, admins can select from a list of built-in KPIs and report templates. You can schedule all RingCentral’s analytic reports to be sent to your email at preset intervals.

Additionally, real-time/live reports are available in RingCentral’s higher-level plans. They use data visualization classifications such as charts and graphs to show a print of live call information.

Vonage‘s unified communications provider offers historical reports for call activity like total calls, missed calls, answered calls, and average call duration. Admins can look up data from the past 18 months, filtering the information by extension, ring group, and custom date ranges.

While Vonage uses powerful AI analytics mechanisms, RingCentral’s report feature is innovative, with customizable real-time insights.

Video Conferencing Capabilities

Vonage and RingCentral provide great video conferencing functionalities, including chat, meeting recording, screen sharing, and more. However, they differ in how they offer this VoIP communication feature. For instance, RingCentral offers HD quality in audio and video meetings. Vonage offers what’s referred to as HD voice as an add-on.

Regarding meeting capacity, RingCentral allows up to 200 attendees for video conferencing within their higher-level plans, while Vonage tops out at 100 participants.

Verdict: RingCentral Wins in Features

While both Vonage and RingCentral come with the typical features you should expect in a VoIP communication solution, like auto-attendant, call forwarding, and hold music; RingCentral comes out on top. When compared to Vonage, RingCentral has got more features overall. This particular VoIP service provider basically offers most of these features within all its plans. Vonage, however, provides most of the features as add-ons.

Ultimately, RingCentral has got more features as a standard option within its plans than Vonage. It’s also worth mentioning that RingCentral greatly focuses on medium to large-sized organizations. Vonage’s focus is more on small businesses and solo business ventures.

Vonage vs RingCentral: Integrations

RingCentral VoIP solution integrations

As far as integrations go, RingCentral is a top contender not just against Vonage but also when compared to a vast majority of top-rated UCaaS providers on the market. Businesses can essentially link the RingCentral phone system to over 250 third-party applications—these range from CRM integration apps to analytics and customer support tools.

Vonage does not have such as huge app portfolio, but it still allows you to connect your business phone with essential applications. They include Clio, GSuite, Slack, Salesforce, and Zapier, which allows custom integrations.

RingCentral Wins in Integrations

RingCentral’s popular plan includes basic third-party integrations comprising Google Workspace, Microsoft 365, and Outlook. Higher-tier plans come with applications such as Zendesk, and HubSpot and industry-specific integrations like Smarsh and Canvas.

RingCentral wins in this VoIP communication category simply because it’s got more unique third-party integrations.

RingCentral vs Vonage: Pricing

RingCentral’s subscription plans are a bit more expensive than Vonage’s packages. With RingCentral’s Essential plan, you’ll get started for $19.99 per user, compared to Vonage Basic plan, which goes for $14.99 per user. For RingCentral’s advanced plans, you’ll pay $49.99, while Vonage offers its highest business phone package for $34.99. We must admit, however, this isn’t a like-for-like comparison, given that you get more functionality as well as features with RingCentral.

For instance, both of these cloud communications platform providers include unlimited domestic calls and texts within their base plans – but with RingCentral, you get to call across North America (the USA and Canada).

RingCentral Pricing: Billed Monthly

RingCentral business phone system pricing
  • Essentials: $19.99 per user, per month offering team messaging, toll-free number, enhanced business SMS, visual voicemail, and document sharing
  • Standard Plan: $27.99 per user per, per month that offers HD voice, call management, and phone system administration
  • Premium: $34.99 per user, per month, providing unlimited internet fax, HD video, popular app integrations, and 24/7 support
  • Ultimate: $49.99 per user, per month with advanced reporting, unlimited audio conferencing, and much more

Vonage Pricing: Billed Monthly

Vonage VoIP solution pricing
  • Basic mobile plan: $14.99 per month per line with Vonage app center, unlimited team messaging as well as mobile and desktop apps
  • Premium: This Vonage plan costs $24.99 per month per line and offers unlimited meetings for up to 100 and IP desk phone capability
  • Advanced: $34.99 per month per line that provides call recording, call group, and unlimited calls and SMS

Vonage Wins in Pricing

Both Vonage and RingCentral plans are great options depending on your business needs. Still, many businesses appreciate a la carte style plans offered by Vonage.  Instead of paying for advanced features that your small business might not require, Vonage gives users inexpensive packages with optional add-ons. Some of these include toll-free numbers, upgraded support, and call recording.

Vonage Phone vs RingCentral Phone: Customer Support

Both RingCentral and Vonage are ideal for small businesses. They provide brilliant customer support that’s readily available, but these services come with some variances. RingCentral goes to great lengths to ensure small businesses get the most value for their money. This UCaaS provider has essentially created a white glove service known as the RingCentral Advantage specifically for small businesses, which is available across all its plans.

Vonage also does offer 24/7 US-based customer support in all its plans. You could also get additional support as well as consulting for an additional hourly or monthly fee.

RingCentral Wins in Customer Support

With RingCentral Advantage, users have got 24/7 live support, essential training with real humans, and access to a ton of online resources across all its plans. This ensures that you’re utilizing RingCentral’s business communication system fully. Additionally, this service is readily available whenever you need it – with a monthly subscription included in your plan.

Vonage comes with its version of white-glove service, too; unfortunately, it’s only available in its higher-level plan subscription

Vonage vs RingCentral: Resources for Employees

Both of these cloud-based communication providers have got rich resource centers. These help their employees not only to develop their skills but also offer better customer and personalized support. For example, they’ve got useful videos, webinars, articles, e-books, guides, whitepapers, case studies, and much more.

It’s a tie in Employees Resources

As it is, Vonage and RingCentral are big on employee improvement. As such, they provide their teams with access to valuable educational resources to help advance their careers. Consequently, you also get better cloud-based communication solutions.

Vonage vs RingCentral: Additional Services

We also compared the two phone systems based on additional services. With RingCentral, you can enhance your unified communications platform for an extra one-time or monthly fee. You could add toll-free numbers, an international and a local number, and more. You’ve also got RingCentral Video Pro as an extra service. This is a video meeting collaboration service integrated with RingCentral MVP for mobile, web, and desktop.

Vonage customers also get extra features, including virtual receptionist recording, toll-free numbers, go-live support, VoIP onsite installer, and PLUS powered by Soluto. This comes at an extra monthly or hourly fee. Users can also select from four Vonage contact centers depending on their preferences.

RingCentral Wins in Additional Services

In the mano-a-mano battle of additional services, RingCentral beats Vonage. Besides the fact that RingCentral Video Pro is completely free, its additional features are somewhat cheaper compared to Vonage’s extras.

RingCentral vs Vonage: Conclusion

Both RingCentral and Vonage are great VoIP providers for small businesses. They support video conferencing, calling, messaging, and many other phone services over an internet connection. However, we understand that every business is unique, so you want to do your due diligence even after reading an incredibly charming and well-researched blog like this one.

With that said, be sure to know what your team and business needs are, as it’s the only way you’ll find a suitable VoIP business phone for your organization.             

Share the Post:

Related Posts