Dialpad vs RingCentral | VoIP 通話系統比較 (2023)

此內容受讀者支持,這意味著如果您單擊我們的某些鏈接,我們可能會賺取佣金,您無需支付額外費用。

VoIP 和商務通話系統技術不斷發展,B2C 和 B2B 公司都在採用這種新技術來提高效率和降低成本。本文比較了兩個領先的商務通話系統——RingCentral 和 Dialpad。

DialpadRingCentralVoIP 市場上最受歡迎的選項。它們都提供了難以匹敵的功能和靈活性,但哪一個最適合您的業務呢?讓我們看看兩者之間的主要相似點和不同點,並找出哪一個適合您。

Dialpad 與 RingCentral:相似之處

  • Dialpad 和 RingCentral 都是 VoIP 商務通話系統。憑藉國際電話、音頻會議、視頻會議、傳真、語音郵件和團隊消息等功能,這兩種軟件並沒有什麼不同。
  • 您可以免費試用這些統一通信系統幾天。再根據您要求的服務質量、可用性和移動性,做最後選擇。
  • 兩個系統都提供商務電話號碼,保證通話質量。
  • Dialpad 和 RingCentral 提供包月套餐,但您只需按年付費。使用這兩個平台都沒有頻繁支付賬單的麻煩。

Dialpad 與 RingCentral:差異

  • Dialpad 非常重視人工智能,將語音智能和呼叫轉錄等功能集成到其係統中。 RingCentral 在這方面欠缺。
  • 兩種商務電話系統在價格和功能方面都提供不同的套餐。但是,如果比較兩者最便宜的定價計劃,RingCentral 最多允許 20 位參與者進行通話和會議。另一方面,Dialpad只允許 10 個。
  • Dialpad 提供與 Google Workspace、Microsoft 365、Salesforce 和 Zendesk 的整合。對於 RingCentral,可用於整合的選項超過 200 個。
  • 兩個平台的客戶支持團隊時間安排各不相同。在 RingCentral,Essential Plans 用戶只能在正常工作時間使用隨叫隨到的客戶服務。其他計劃享有 24/7 全天候客戶支持。使用Dialpad, Standard計劃 用戶可以每週 5 天、每天 24 小時獲得幫助。較昂貴定價計劃的用戶則可以接受全天候 24/7的服務。

什麼是Dialpad?

Dialpad VoIP 電話系統

也被稱為頂級之一 RingCentral 的競爭對手, Dialpad 是一個雲端通信平台。它提供消息傳遞、視頻、語音通話和在線會議。 Dialpad 是一家獨立軟件供應商,但與 Google Solutions 合作。

Dialpad主要功能

  • Dialpad提供簡單高效的管理。您可以在幾分鐘內從世界任何角落添加新用戶、允許權限並使用系統設置他們,即從網絡應用程序或移動應用程序
  • 該軟件允許您在主通信線路上路由來電。您可以為來電者設置問候語並在他們等待被重定向到相關運營商時為他們保留音樂
  • 可以通過移動和桌面應用程序參加和安排電話會議。在線會議的基本功能在兩個平台上是相同的
  • 使用 Dialpad,您的數據是安全的。所有通話、會議數據和組織信息均已備份。雖然您可以從任何地方訪問它,但它已加密,因此其他人無法侵犯您的隱私
  • Dialpad 提供 API 和網絡掛鉤,以便您可以訪問有用的客戶信息。輕鬆訪問通話和用戶的詳細信息可實現高效決策

Dialpad適合誰?

隨著大多數基本和高級功能的自動化, Dialpad 非常適合員工人數較少的企業。由於大多數平凡的任務都由軟件獨立處理,因此工作負擔最小化。 Dialpad 非常適合需要比集成更高效率且預算較低的小型企業。

什麼是 RingCentral?

RingCentral VoIP 電話系統解決方案

RingCentral 提供商務電話系統的所有基礎功能,包括消息、視頻和語音呼叫。它是一款一體化軟件,專為管理企業內的客戶和團隊而設計。這個統一的通信平台可用於桌面和移動設備。

RingCentral 主要功能

  • 使用 RingCentral 享受無限通話功能。使用此電話系統獲取本地或免費電話號碼。在世界任何地方的呼叫轉移和呼叫監控的幫助下管理呼叫。
  • RingCentral 提供高級呼叫管理。使用 Call Flip,您可以輕鬆地將正在進行的通話從手機轉移到桌面,反之亦然。呼叫駐留讓您可以在一個位置保持通話,然後您可以在另一個位置取回它。這對於在物理距離較遠的地方工作的團隊來說非常有用
  • 使用呼叫篩選限制不需要的呼叫。您可以阻止來自特定號碼的呼叫或將某些呼叫重定向到語音信箱。因此,無需管理佔用您時間的不必要電話
  • 為了高效的團隊管理,RingCentral 讓他們知道您的可用性狀態。使用可用、隱形或請勿打擾標誌,您的團隊將知道您何時在場接聽電話
  • 語音信箱管理方便用戶瀏覽留言。如果您想稍後收聽,可以將其轉發到您的電子郵件。如果您無法在 Visual Voicemail 的幫助下收聽它,您也可以將其作為消息進行預覽。語音信箱來電顯示讓您知道誰留言,以便您可以選擇優先接聽誰

RingCentral 適合誰?

RingCentral 是適合大型企業的出色商務交流平台。通過高級電話管理,該軟件可以更輕鬆地處理大量電話。整個平台是為大型團隊設計的,以幫助他們以最機智的方式相互溝通和與客戶溝通。

Dialpad 與 RingCentral:VoIP 功能

判斷一個 商務通話系統,這一切都歸結為它提供的功能。以下是 Dialpad 和 RingCentral 之間的直接比較,可幫助您確定哪一個聽起來更適合您的個性化業務通信需求:

呼叫管理工具

呼叫排隊、呼叫錄音、在線會議、團隊消息、視頻會議和屏幕共享是一些呼叫管理工具,它們既 RingCentralDialpad 提供。

此外,使用 Dialpad,您可以在任何位置與您的客戶通話。 Call Park 和 Call Flip 這些功能讓您只需單擊一下即可在團隊成員之間接通電話。

RingCentral 提供免費電話號碼,但您也可以選擇本地號碼。此外,RingCentral video pro 是團隊會議的一項出色功能。您還可以獲得基本的呼叫保持和轉接功能。

內部溝通

使用 RingCentral,強大的視頻會議功能可幫助您培訓員工。團隊消息傳遞、屏幕共享和內部視頻會議是團隊交流的絕佳工具。

無限制的視頻會議和群發消息可用 Dialpad. Screen sharing is an open option on the desktop app so that your team can be on the same page while communicating. Host a conference call on your inbound toll-free number to get the entire team on board at once.

用戶友好性

RingCentral 提供了一個非常用戶友好的現代界面。雖然 Dialpad 是一款您可以輕鬆掌握的軟件,但它並不那麼簡單。此外,Dialpad 基本計劃中參與者的限制限制了其團隊溝通。

結論:兩者都在功能上獲勝

兩種電話系統提供的基本功能沒有太大區別。雖然一個提供了更好的功能質量,但另一個在另一個方面勝過它。競爭很激烈,因此兩者在功能方面不相上下。

RingCentral 與 Dialpad:VoIP 整合配套

您可以在業務通信軟件上進行有用的第三方整合以徹底利用統一通信。

RingCentral 有 200 多個應用程序選項。除了谷歌和微軟,RingCentral 還與 Salesforce Service Cloud 允許在軟件的移動或桌面應用程序上從您的 Salesforce 帳戶直接撥打電話。

Dialpad is slightly restricted with these options. All Google and Microsoft apps work with the software. Zendesk and Salesforce are among the few options for second and third-tier plans.

RingCentral 在整合配套方面勝出

有更多的整合選項, RingCentral 贏得了與 Dialpad 的這場戰鬥。

RingCentral 與 Dialpad:VoIP 定價

定價是最大的決定性因素之一,尤其是對於小型企業而言。這是兩個 VoIP 系統提供的所有計劃的比較。

以下價格計劃適用於年度計費。您也可以選擇按月計費。

Dialpad 定價

撥號盤視頻會議解決方案定價
  • 標準:每位用戶每月 $15,此計劃包括無限通話、無限視頻會議、AI 通話、語音郵件轉錄以及 Google Workspace 和 Microsoft 365 集成
  • 專業版:每個用戶每月 $25,您可以在 25 個不同的組中主持撥號盤會議。該計劃包括 CRM 集成、24/7 客戶支持、70 多個國家/地區的本地號碼支持以及每個帳戶的多個電話號碼
  • 企業:您將根據為此計劃選擇的功能付費。此計劃提供無限通話、視頻會議、在線會議、優先客戶支持、最大集成選項等

RingCentral 定價

RingCentral 商務電話系統定價
  • Essentials:每位用戶每月 $19.99,您可以獲得最多 20 位參與者的電話、短信和團隊消息服務
  • 標準:每位用戶每月 $27.99,您可以使用視頻會議、傳真、分析套件以及電話和 SMS 之上的呼叫菜單
  • 高級版:每位用戶每月 $34.99,此計劃將開放 API 添加到提供的功能列表中。菜單中也添加了自動通話錄音、移動管理和其他集成選項
  • Ultimate:每位用戶每月 $49.99,您將獲得之前計劃的所有內容,以及用於數據備份、實時設備狀態警報和預先報告的無限存儲空間。這是您不能免費試用的唯一計劃

Dialpad 在定價中勝出

這一切都取決於您的業務需求。但是,與所提供的功能相比,關於可負擔性, Dialpad 在與 RingCentral 的競爭中佔據上風。

Dialpad 電話與 RingCentral 電話:VoIP 客戶支持

客戶支持是企業電話系統的重要組成部分。 RingCentral 和 Dialpad 都為其統一通信客戶提供高效的客戶服務。

如果你是 RingCentral 用戶遇到問題時,要找到解決方案,您可以做的第一件事就是瀏覽常見問題解答部分。大多數常見問題無需進一步幫助即可解決。您還可以在社交媒體上與聯絡中心平台的成員聯繫。

如果您仍然不滿意,可以 24/7 全天候提供實時聊天支持。這也是接收響應的最快方法。對於更複雜的問題,您可以在線創建一個案例。響應時間較長,但您會收到更詳細、更具體的解決方案。

一些緊急和復雜的問題只需要與代表交談。對於具有 2 個以上用戶的 MVP 計劃,此選項全天候 24/7 可用。週一至週五上午 5 點至下午 6 點(節假日除外)可撥打 1 位用戶計劃的電話線。週一至週五上午 9 點至下午 6 點接待非英語來電者。不同的免費電話號碼可供來自世界不同地區的來電者使用,以提供本地號碼支持。

Dialpad 在客戶服務方面沒有太大區別。如果您是 Dialpad 的 Pro 或 Enterprise 客戶,請隨時與代表聯繫。但是,對於基本計劃用戶,每週只有五天提供 24 小時實時呼叫支持。

幫助中心提供常見問題的解決方案。您很可能會在這裡找到答案。但是,如果您正在尋找即時響應,網站上的 24/7 聊天支持也很容易獲得。

兩者提供優秀的客戶支持服務

兩種商業通信系統提供的功能沒有太大區別。在線預先回答的查詢、實時聊天支持、基本計劃的有限電話幫助以及更高級別計劃的 24/7 電話支持是相同的。

Dialpad 與 RingCentral:VoIP AI 功能

Dialpad 將自己定位為專門的 AI 電話系統,而 RingCentral 不提供類似功能。

您可以透過監控表現和 AI 語音指導,來提高團隊溝通技巧。即使是沒有經驗的新手,借助 Dialpad 的 AI 功能,您也可以在視頻會議時流利地交談,讓您的客戶獲得他們正在尋找的幫助。

無論您的團隊是在召開視頻會議還是進行呼入或呼出呼叫,視頻呼叫 Dialpad 會議都使用 AI 功能進行呼叫轉錄。它減少了一個額外的步驟,因此您 團隊可以專注 在其他任務上。

此功能還結合了自然語言處理,因此可以專業地處理來自世界各地的呼入和呼出電話。此外,人工智能分析現有客戶數據以跟踪客戶情緒,以便您的銷售團隊可以相應地處理這些問題。

Dialpad 在 AI 功能中勝出

這裡沒有競爭。 Dialpad 是唯一能夠在 AI 的幫助下提供實時分析、客戶情緒跟踪和實時協助等高級功能的競爭者。

Dialpad 與 RingCentral:結論

根據用戶評價,與其他商務通話系統相比,Dialpad 在通話質量方面處於領先地位。 RingCentral 在功能和整合配套方面是贏家。至於靈活性和移動性,兩者是不相上下的。

總結而言, Dialpad 非常適合小型企業,而 RingCentral 非常適合需要更多功能的企業,即使價格更高。

分享帖子:

相關文章

Dialpad vs RingCentral: VoIP Phone System Compared 2023

This content is reader-supported, which means if you click on some of our links, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

VoIP and business phone system technologies continue to evolve, with some companies favoring one technology over the other. Both B2C and B2B companies are adopting this new technology to increase efficiency and decrease costs. This article compares two leading business phone systems – RingCentral and Dialpad.

Dialpad and RingCentral are the most popular VoIP phone systems on the market. They both offer features and flexibility that are hard to beat, but which one is the best for your business? Let’s look at the key similarities and differences between the two and find out which one is right for you.

Dialpad vs RingCentral: Similarities

  • Both Dialpad and RingCentral are VoIP business phone systems. With features like international calls, audio conferencing, video conferencing, fax, voicemail, and team messaging, both software are not all that different.
  • You can try out either of these unified communication systems for free for a few days. Try out the quality of the services, usability, and mobility based on your requirements before you decide to pay.
  • A business phone number is available with both systems with a guarantee of high-quality calls.
  • Dialpad and RingCentral offer monthly packages, but you only have to pay annually. There is no hassle of frequent bill payments with either of the platforms.

Dialpad vs RingCentral: Differences

  • Dialpad emphasizes hugely on AI to integrate things like voice intelligence and call transcriptions in its system. RingCentral lacks in this regard.
  • Both business phone systems offer different packages in terms of price and features. However, if you compare the lowest-tier package of both, RingCentral allows up to 20 participants for calls and meetings. Dialpad, on the other hand, only allows 10.
  • Dialpad offers integrations with Google Workspace, Microsoft 365, Salesforce, and Zendesk. For RingCentral, the options available for integrations are over 200.
  • The customer support team timings for both platforms vary. At RingCentral, Essential Plans users can only avail of customer services on call during regular working hours. Other plans enjoy 24/7 customer support. With Dialpad, Standard Plan users can get help 24 hours, five days a week. The users of higher-paid plans are accommodated 24/7.

What is Dialpad?

Dialpad video conferencing solution homepage

Also known as one of the top competitors of RingCentral, Dialpad is a cloud-based communications platform. It offers messaging, video, voice calls, and online meetings. Dialpad is an Independent Software Vendor but is in partnership with Google Solutions.

Dialpad Key Features

  • Dialpad offers easy and efficient administration. You can add new users, allow permissions, and set them up with the system within minutes from any corner of the world, i.e. from the web app or mobile app
  • The software allows you to route incoming calls on your main communication line. You can set a greeting message and hold music for callers while they wait to be redirected to relevant operators
  • Conference calls can be attended to and arranged from both mobile and desktop apps. The basic functionality of online meetings is the same on both platforms
  • Your data is secure with Dialpad. All calls, meeting data, and organizational information is backed up. While you can access it from anywhere, it’s encrypted so that no one else can breach your privacy
  • Dialpad offers APIs and webhooks so that you have access to useful client information. Easy access to details of calls and users allows efficient decision-making

Who is Dialpad for?

With most of the basic and advanced features automated, Dialpad is ideal for businesses with a small number of employees. The burden of work is minimized as most mundane tasks are handled by the software independently. Dialpad is perfect for small businesses that require more efficiency than integrations, that too on a low budget.

What is RingCentral?

RingCentral business phone system solution homepage

RingCentral offers all the basics of a business phone system, including messaging, video, and voice calling. It’s an all-in-one software designed for managing clients as well as teams within a business. This unified communications platform is available for both desktop and mobile.

RingCentral Key Features

  • Enjoy unlimited calling features with RingCentral. Get a local or toll-free number with this phone system. Manage calls with the help of call forwarding and call monitoring from anywhere in the world.
  • RingCentral offers advanced call management. With Call Flip, you can easily shift ongoing calls from your mobile to your desktop or vice versa. Call Park lets you hold a call in one location, and you can retrieve it at another location. This is great for teams that work in physically distant locations
  • Limit unwanted calls with Call Screening. You can block calls from specific numbers or redirect certain calls to voicemail. So, there’s no hassle of managing unnecessary calls that take up your time
  • For efficient team management, RingCentral lets them know your availability status. With Available, Invisible, or Do Not Disturb signs, your team will know when you’re present to receive calls or not
  • Voicemail management makes it convenient for users to go through messages. It can be forwarded to your email if you want to listen later. You can also preview it as a message if you cannot listen to it with the help of Visual Voicemail. Voicemail caller ID lets you know who left the message so that you can choose whom to answer at a priority

Who is RingCentral for?

RingCentral is a great business communications platform for bigger businesses. With advanced phone management, this software makes handling a huge number of calls easier. The overall platform is designed for large teams to help them communicate with one another and clients most resourcefully.

Dialpad vs RingCentral: Features

To judge a business phone system, it all comes down to the features it offers. Here’s a head-to-head comparison between Dialpad and RingCentral to help you decide which one sounds like a better option for your personalized business communications needs:

Call Management Tools

Call queuing, call recording, online meetings, team messaging, video conferencing, and screen sharing are some call management tools that both RingCentral and Dialpad offer.

Additionally, with Dialpad, you can talk to your clients in any location. Call Park and Call Flip are features that let you connect calls between team members in a single click.

RingCentral offers toll-free numbers, but you can also opt for local numbers. Plus, RingCentral video pro is a standout feature for team meetings. You also get the basic call hold and forwarding.

Internal Communication

With RingCentral, the robust video conferencing capabilities help you train your employees. Team messaging, screen sharing, and internal video conferencing are great tools for group communication.

Unlimited video meetings and group messaging are available with Dialpad. Screen sharing is an open option on the desktop app so that your team can be on the same page while communicating. Host a conference call on your inbound toll-free number to get the entire team on board at once.

User Friendliness

RingCentral provides a modern interface that’s extremely user-friendly. While Dialpad is a software you can easily get the hang of, it isn’t as straightforward. Moreover, the restriction of participants in the basic plan of Dialpad limits its team communication.

Verdict: Both win in Features

There isn’t much difference in the basic features offered by both phone systems. While one offers a better quality of one feature, the other beats it in another. The competition is tough, so it’s a tie between the two regarding features.

RingCentral vs Dialpad: Integrations

It’s only fair to expect useful third-party integrations on your business communications software to avail of unified communications thoroughly.

There are over 200 app options with RingCentral. Besides Google and Microsoft, RingCentral also connects with Salesforce Service Cloud to allow direct phone calls from your Salesforce account on the mobile or desktop app of the software.

Dialpad is slightly restricted with these options. All Google and Microsoft apps work with the software. Zendesk and Salesforce are among the few options for second and third-tier plans.

RingCentral wins in Integrations

With more to offer, RingCentral wins this battle against Dialpad.

RingCentral vs Dialpad: Pricing

Pricing is one of the biggest decisive points, especially for small businesses. Here’s a comparison of all the plans offered by both VoIP systems.

The following price plans are for annual billing. You can opt for monthly billing too.

Dialpad Pricing

Dialpad video conferencing solution pricing
  • Standard: at $15 per user/month, this plan includes unlimited calls, unlimited video conferences, AI call, voicemail transcription, and Google Workspace and Microsoft 365 integrations
  • Pro: at $25 per user/month, you can host Dialpad meetings in 25 different groups. The plan includes CRM integration, 24/7 customer support, local number support in more than 70 countries, and multiple phone numbers per account
  • Enterprise: You’ll be charged based on your selected features for this plan. Unlimited calls, video conferencing, online meetings, priority customer support, maximum integration options, and so much more are offered in this plan

RingCentral Pricing

RingCentral business phone system pricing
  • Essentials: at $19.99 per user/month, you get phone, SMS, and team messaging services for up to 20 participants
  • Standard: at $27.99 per user/month, you get to avail of video conferences, fax, analytics suite, and call menu on top of phone and SMS
  • Premium: at $34.99 per user/month, this plan adds open API to the list of offered features. Auto call recording, mobile administration, and additional integration options are added to the menu too
  • Ultimate: at $49.99 per user/month, you’ll get everything from the previous plans along with unlimited storage for data backup, live device status alerts, and advance reporting. This is the only plan you cannot try out for free

Dialpad wins in Pricing

It all comes down to what your business needs. But, regarding affordability compared to the features offered, Dialpad has the upper hand against RingCentral.

Dialpad Phone vs RingCentral Phone: Customer Support

Customer support is a major part of any phone system for a business. Both RingCentral and Dialpad offer efficient customer services for their unified communications clients.

If you’re a RingCentral user facing an issue, the first thing you can do to find a solution is to go through the FAQs section. The majority of the common issues are resolved without the need for further assistance. You can also connect with members of the contact center platform on social media.

If you’re still not satisfied, live chat support is available 24/7. This is also the fastest method to receive a response. For more complicated problems, you can open an online case. The response time is longer, but you’ll receive a detailed, more specific solution.

Some urgent and complex issues require talking to a representative only. For MVP plans with 2+ users, this option is available 24/7. The phone lines for plans with 1 user are available Monday to Friday from 5 am to 6 pm, excluding holidays. Non-English callers are accommodated from Monday to Friday, 9 am to 6 pm. Different toll-free numbers are available for callers from different parts of the world to offer local number support.

Dialpad isn’t very different in terms of customer service. If you’re a Pro or Enterprise customer of Dialpad, talk to a representative at any time. However, for basic plan users, 24-hour live call support is only available five days a week.

The Help Center offers solutions for FAQs. You’re most likely going to find your answer here. However, 24/7 chat support on the website is also readily available if you’re looking for immediate responses.

Both Tie in Customer Support

There’s not much difference in what either business communications systems offer. Online pre-answered queries, live chat support, limited phone assistance for basic plans, and 24/7 phone support for higher-tier plans are the same.

Dialpad vs RingCentral: AI Features

Dialpad markets itself as a specialized AI phone system, whereas RingCentral offers no similar features.

Monitor agent performance and use AI speech coaching for better communication skills. Even as a newbie with no experience, with the help of the AI features of Dialpad, you can talk fluently while video conferencing so that your clients receive the help they’re looking for.

Whether your team is video conferencing or making inbound or outbound calls, video call Dialpad meetings use AI features for call transcriptions. It cuts down one extra step so your team can focus on other tasks.

This feature also incorporates natural language processing so inbound and outbound calls from around the world can be accommodated professionally. Besides, AI analyzes existing customer data to track customer sentiment so that your sales team can tackle them accordingly.

Dialpad wins in AI Features

There’s no competition here. Dialpad is the sole contender that offers advanced features like real-time analytics, customer sentiment tracking, and Real-Time Assist with the help of AI.

Dialpad vs RingCentral: Conclusion

Compared to other business phone systems, Dialpad takes the lead with the quality of calls, per user reviews. RingCentral is a winner in terms of features and integrations. As for flexibility and mobility, both are head to head.

Overall, Dialpad is perfectly suited for small businesses, whereas RingCentral is ideal for businesses requiring more features, even if that comes at a higher price.

Share the Post:

Related Posts