ClickUp vs Wrike:專家比較和評論 2023

此內容受讀者支持,這意味著如果您單擊我們的某些鏈接,我們可能會賺取佣金,您無需支付額外費用。

如果您正在市場上尋找協作項目管理工具,那麼有很多不錯的選擇可供選擇。但是,哪一個最適合您的需求?這完全取決於您在平台中尋找什麼。

本文將比較兩種流行的工具—— WrikeClickUp.兩者都可以提供很多東西,並會為您提供所需的工具 管理團隊的項目 和舉措有效。在分析結束時,我們將權衡每種工具的優缺點,以確定哪種工具最適合您的公司。

進一步閱讀下文,了解這兩種工具的區別以及適合您團隊的工具!

ClickUp 與 Wrike:相似之處

  • ClickUp 和 Wrike 取得了進步 工作流管理 有助於促進協作和提高生產力的系統。
  • Wrike 和 ClickUp 具有甘特圖和看板,可幫助用戶輕鬆跟踪進度。
  • 他們有 永遠免費的計劃 適合大多數不需要付費訂閱的自由職業者和小型企業。
  • 兩者都支持業務流程自動化,允許用戶通過自動化重複性任務來節省時間。

ClickUp 與 Wrike:差異

  • Wrike 提供了一個視頻校對功能,允許用戶批准視頻資產,而 ClickUp 缺乏類似的功能。
  • ClickUp 的永久免費計劃提供 100 MB 的存儲空間,而 Wrike 的免費計劃提供 2GB 的存儲空間。
  • ClickUp 的付費版本附帶無限的存儲空間,而 Wrike 的付費計劃則限制了存儲空間分配。
  • ClickUp 比 Wrike 具有更多的功能。

什麼是 ClickUp?

ClickUp專案管理系統主頁

ClickUp 是一種基於雲的混合工作管理和協作工具,專為企業和團隊打造,但個體承包商也發現它非常有用。根據這個 ClickUp 評價,它使用戶能夠在他們可以遠程管理的單一平台上工作。該項目管理軟件還使用戶能夠從看板切換並免費邀請來賓,從而使工作更加輕鬆。

ClickUp 功能

  • 交互式甘特圖
  • 自動化軟件
  • 單點登錄
  • 1000 多個自定義集成和開放 API
  • 自定義通知

什麼是Wrike?

Wrike 專案管理系統主頁

Wrike 是適用於所有企業規模的多功能項目和資源管理軟件。然而,這 Wrike 評論 表明其企業級訂戶受益最多,因為定價計劃提供了高級功能,例如深度報告、自動化軟件、甘特圖和頂級安全性。借助 Wrike 屢獲殊榮的功能,您可以將其用於企業組合管理、遠程和混合團隊、敏捷項目和資源管理以及客戶管理。

Wrike 功能

  • 400 多個集成
  • 數據加密
  • 大約 30 多個模板
  • 內置時間跟踪
  • 協同工作證明

ClickUp 與 Wrike:功能

現在讓我們比較一下的主要特徵 WrikeClickUp 更好地了解哪些工具最適合您。

項目與任務管理

Wrike 和 ClickUp 有多種工具可用於管理和組織任務和項目,同時幫助您按時完成任務。

Wrike 項目管理用戶界面

Wrike 具有簡單的拖放式界面,可幫助您平衡團隊成員的工作量。通過這個以用戶為中心的界面和時間跟踪,您可以輕鬆監控團隊的能力並根據它確定任務和項目的優先級。是

您還可以使用甘特圖、表視圖、流視圖、日曆視圖和其他幾種視圖來查看任務或創建狀態以顯示任務的階段直至完成。因此,此項目管理軟件使您能夠跟踪項目的每個細節並在盡可能短的時間內獲得有價值的見解。

ClickUp項目管理定制

ClickUp 使查找任務和項目變得容易。它的 任務管理 功能使您可以在單個儀表板中輕鬆組織和管理任務。此外,它使您能夠跨不同設備對項目進行排序。

在這種情況下,Wrike 與 ClickUp 之間的唯一區別在於功能的數量和質量。大多數用戶認為 ClickUp 的用戶界面可以更好,而且它的許多功能有點讓人不知所措。另一方面,Wrike 有許多主要為銷售團隊、創意團隊和營銷團隊設計的功能。

移動應用

ClickUp 項目管理工具時間跟踪

ClickUp 和 Wrike 都有優質的移動應用程序。您可以使用 Wrike 的應用程序隨時隨地與您的團隊協作。因此,它允許您隨時隨地管理團隊的工作量。

ClickUp的移動應用程序更先進,允許您跨多個平台傳播您的工作流程。該應用程序提供筆記、目標、提醒和其他基本功能。此外,不受限制的用戶可以免費訪問 ClickUp 的移動應用程序。

定制

Wrike 和 ClickUp 都是高度可定制的。你也可以 個性化 Wrike 使用新的自定義字段來獨特地實現您的目標。例如,您可以使用這些字段的應用程序通過添加成本和預算跟踪來管理預算。您可以創建一個下拉列表,其中包含您在工作流程中使用的狀態、優先工作或將任務映射到公司目標。

可自定義的字段在所有 Wrike 的付費計劃.如果您訂閱此項目管理工具的企業計劃,您可以訪問其他高級自定義工具,例如自定義訪問角色和可自定義的用戶類型。

ClickUp 在定制方面並沒有落後。它是 直觀可定制,這意味著您可以使用其自定義狀態、模板、自定義字段等來自定義您團隊的項目和任務。

團隊協作工具

團隊協作對於任何項目的成功都是必不可少的。好消息是它是 Wrike 和 ClickUp 的基石。它們具有協作功能,允許您評論您的任務和項目、@提及您的同事以及分配任務。您還可以使用它們來共享文檔和文件。

這些工具還使用 Wrike Lock 等高級解決方案保護其數據中心,確保客戶數據安全。加密數據是安全的,但您仍然可以利用雙因素身份驗證和管理員權限用戶審計來進一步降低風險

然而,在考慮了所有工具之後,您仍然會發現這些項目管理解決方案並非生而平等。

Wrike 具有視頻校對功能,可確保視頻反饋不丟失,但 ClickUp 缺少此功能。另一方面,ClickUp 具有增強通信的本機消息傳遞工具。 Wrike 用戶需要安裝第三方消息應用程序才能獲得相同質量的服務。

結論:ClickUp 和 Wrike 在功能上都勝出

兩者之間沒有明顯的贏家。您的需求決定贏家。例如,如果您正在尋找功能最多的項目管理軟件, ClickUp 贏了。同時,如果您認為 ClickUp 的用戶界面直觀,它可能是任務管理的更好選擇。

但是,如果您正在為您的營銷、銷售、創意團隊和其他專業服務尋找防 Wrike 功能或高級資源管理工具, Wrike 是理想的。

對於重視數量而不是功能質量的用戶,ClickUp 處於領先地位。如果您需要基本的工作管理工具並順利實現目標,則可以使用其免費計劃。

Wrike 與 ClickUp:易用性

到目前為止,在比較 Wrike 與 ClickUp 之後,由於用戶界面的質量,您可能會認為 Wrike 比 ClickUp 更易於使用。下面就來看看對不對。

ClickUp 的交互式甘特圖、分析視圖和日曆視圖極大地決定了該項目管理軟件的易用性。這些功能非常高效,使查找和管理任務變得簡單。

如果這還不夠,請記住 ClickUp 在其永久免費計劃中提供板視圖和表格視圖。更好的是,它提供了一個看板,由於其高效的拖放功能,它使得在一個中心位置查看和管理所有任務變得非常方便。

Wrike項目管理甘特圖

瑞克呢?我們不能忘記這個工具的老式文件樹結構。它簡化了瀏覽項目的過程。

Wrike 還具有交互式甘特圖視圖、交叉標記、自動化軟件和其他付費和免費視圖,如 ClickUp,可提供跨多個工作流的無與倫比的可見性。您還可以使用看板來查看項目和任務進度並即時創建自定義工作流。總的來說,Wrike 和 ClickUp 都為您提供了跨項目的出色可見性。

結論:Wrike 更易於使用

Wrike 和 ClickUp 都提供了跨項目和任務的出色可見性。因此,無論您的選擇如何,您都應該能夠毫不費力地看到每個團隊成員在做什麼。

重要的是要注意 Wrike 在易用性方面似乎比 ClickUp 略勝一籌。用戶界面的質量、時間跟踪以及每個工具提供的功能數量是造成這種細微差別的原因。

Wrike 與 ClickUp:集成

集成可以顯著提高項目管理軟件的容量。這就是為什麼本專家審查和比較的這一部分很重要。

雖然 Wrike 和 ClickUp 支持的許多集成重疊,但存在一些顯著差異。

第一的, Wrike 為您的 MS 項目提供 400 多個流行的應用程序和可自定義的集成,例如 Microsoft Teams。另一方面,ClickUp 提供了 1,000 多個本地集成。

將這些項目管理工具集成到其他應用程序中有助於促進信息的輕鬆流動,並減少犯與在斷開連接的系統中手動輸入數據相關的相同錯誤的可能性。此外,它使像您這樣的用戶能夠在一個集中式平台上執行所有任務,從而節省了時間。

一些 ClickUp最好的集成是:

ClickUp 項目管理集成
  • Slack
  • HubSpot
  • 收穫時間跟踪
  • Gmail
  • 織機

Wrike領先的集成包括:

Wrike 項目管理工具集成
  • Adobe 創意套件
  • Salesforce
  • Wrike 微軟團隊
  • 畫面
  • 谷歌云端硬盤

請注意,ClickUp 允許對其最低付費計劃進行無限制的集成。另一方面,Wrike 允許在其最低但最昂貴的計劃中進行數百次集成。

結論:ClickUp 在集成方面獲勝

ClickUp 在集成方面獲勝,因為它比 Wrike 支持更多的集成。此外,您可以以低得多的速度訪問所有 ClickUp 的集成。簡而言之,如果集成的數量對您的團隊很重要,那麼沒有比 ClickUp 更好的選擇了。

Wrike 與 ClickUp:定價

現在讓我們比較 ClickUp 和 Wrike 的成本,看看哪一個最適合您的價格。

ClickUp 定價

ClickUp 專案管理系統定價
  • 永久免費:這是專為個人使用而設計的免費計劃。
  • 無限:每位用戶每月 $5,按年計費,最適合小型團隊,並提供無限存儲空間。
  • 商業:$12/會員/月,按年計費,專為中型團隊設計的基本商業計劃。
  • Business Plus:每個用戶每月 $19 最適合多個團隊。
  • 企業:如果您想要一個最適合許多大型團隊的專業計劃,請聯繫銷售人員獲取報價。

Wrike 定價

Wrike 行銷項目管理工具定價
  • 免費:這是 Wrike 為團隊入門提供的免費計劃。
  • 團隊:每個用戶每月 $9.80,適合小型企業和團隊,但提供比免費計劃更多的功能。
  • 商業:每個用戶每月 $24.80 適合您組織中的所有用戶組。
  • 企業:如果您想要為大型團隊設計的計劃,請獲取自定義定價。
  • Pinnacle:如果您想為具有復雜工作需求的團隊制定商業計劃,請聯繫銷售專家獲取報價。

結論:ClickUp 在定價方面勝出

Wrike 和 ClickUp 在定價上的優勝者取決於您的需求,但是 ClickUp 顯得更實惠。

如果我們比較 Wrike 和 ClickUp 的成本,我們可以看到 Wrike 定價更貴。但是,它提供了用戶友好的界面、視頻校對功能和其他可能證明額外成本合理的有價值的功能。

ClickUp 還提供了使其具有吸引力的獨特功能。這些功能包括無限的雲存儲空間和大量其他有用的工具。如果您需要這些功能,ClickUp 是不二之選。

除此之外,大多數人認為 ClickUp 定價 更好,因為它提供了最多的功能,包括無限用戶、無限雲存儲空間和無限任務,並且收費較低。

Wrike 與 ClickUp:客戶支持

ClickUp 項目管理客戶支持

Wrike 和 ClickUp 的客戶服務相比如何?這些基本信息可以幫助您確定確切的選項,以確保您獲得最佳的項目規劃和執行體驗,並為您提供物有所值的服務。

我們廣泛的研究表明,Wrike 和 ClickUp 在客戶支持方面都表現出色。

Wrike 提供在線幫助中心。在這裡,您會找到大量有用的資源,包括教程、常見問題解答、內容豐富的博客和一個特殊的資源庫。

Wrike 還允許您無限制地訪問其活躍的社區論壇。您可以在這裡提出問題並分享寶貴的技巧。

如果這還不夠,您可以利用 Wrike 的培訓資源。平台上有視頻、操作方法和其他交互式培訓,可以幫助您了解項目管理軟件的工作原理。該項目管理工具的培訓還提供了一些技巧,您可以使用這些技巧來充分利用它。

考慮到培訓可能無法滿足您的所有需求,Wrike 推出了每月一次的網絡研討會。這為您提供了難得的機會與專家互動,並更深入地了解如何使用該工具來提高團隊的工作效率。

另一個關鍵解決方案是開發人員門戶。只要您想開始使用 Wrike 的 API,就可以訪問此門戶。請注意,如果您在集成應用程序時遇到困難,可以提交回調請求並獲得幫助。

所有這些資源都很棒,但 Wrike 的資源遠不止於此。想想它通過實時聊天、電話和電子郵件為高級用戶提供 24/7 全天候支持。 Wrike 的全球代理可以在您的時區和語言方面為您提供幫助嗎?因此,如果您能負擔得起他們的優質客戶服務,您就不必擔心。

那麼 ClickUp?它還提供上述所有服務,但可能會有一些變化。

那麼,哪一方獲勝呢? ClickUp 還是 Wrike?讓我們在下面詳細了解這一點。

判決:ClickUp 在客戶支持方面勝出

你可能想知道為什麼我們說 ClickUp 在此 ClickUp-Wrike 比賽中獲勝。這是可以理解的,因為 Wrike 提供了最好的客戶服務之一。主要區別在於 ClickUp 為其所有客戶提供同等的服務。

與 Wrike 不同,ClickUp 為每個人免費提供 24/7/365 客戶支持。

因此,雖然 Wrike 可能會提供更廣泛的文檔和更友好的用戶論壇, ClickUp免費的世界級客戶服務脫穎而出。

Wrike 與 ClickUp:優點和缺點

考慮到 Wrike 和 ClickUp 生而不同,毫無疑問它們各有利弊。在下一節中,讓我們看看這些優點和缺點,以幫助您更好地理解我們從一開始就在這裡討論的內容。

ClickUp 優點

  • 允許您在面板視圖和列表視圖之間切換,而無需切換到新選項卡。
  • 提供適用於 Android 和 iOS 的高級移動應用程序。
  • 提供負擔得起的定價計劃和永久可用的免費計劃。

ClickUp 缺點

  • 由於功能太多,ClickUp 的學習曲線很陡。
  • 可以改進用戶界面的可訪問性。

Wrike 優點

  • Wrike 的交互式教程和初學者指南對所有用戶都有幫助。
  • 該工具專為各種專業服務而設計,包括創意和營銷活動團隊。
  • 免費計劃永遠適用於所有人。

Wrike 缺點

  • Wrike 的移動應用程序功能有限。
  • Wrike 的定價計劃比其主要競爭對手(如 ClickUp 的)更貴。

ClickUp vs Wrike:結論

如果您想考慮免費的項目管理解決方案,Wrike 和 ClickUp 是不錯的選擇。從他們的免費計劃開始, ClickUp 提供強大的功能,例如無限的用戶、充足的雲存儲空間和無限的任務,而 Wrike 為最多五個用戶提供有限的功能。 ClickUp 的付費計劃也比 Wrike 的便宜。

然而, Wrike與 Adobe Creative Suite 的集成、用於營銷活動的預製模板和入職資源通常適用於許多專業服務。簡而言之,在決定哪種工具在 ClickUp-Wrike 競賽中勝出之前,請考慮每種工具提供的功能以及我們在此處介紹的其他重要細節,以便做出正確的決定。

分享帖子:

相關文章

ClickUp vs Wrike: Expert Comparison & Reviews 2023

This content is reader-supported, which means if you click on some of our links, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

There are many great options to choose from if you’re in the market for a collaborative project management tool. However, which one is the best for your needs? That all depends on what you’re looking for in a platform.

This article will compare two popular tools – Wrike vs ClickUp. Both have a lot to offer and will give you the tools you need to manage your team’s projects and initiatives effectively. At the end of our analysis, we’ll weigh each tool’s pros and cons to determine which is best for your company.

Read further below to learn about these two tools’ differences and which is right for your team!

ClickUp vs Wrike: Similarities

  • ClickUp and Wrike have advanced workflow management systems useful in promoting collaboration and boosting productivity.
  • Wrike and ClickUp have Gantt charts and Kanban boards that help users easily track progress.
  • They have free forever plans that suit most freelancers and small businesses that don’t want paid subscriptions.
  • Both support business process automation, allowing users to save time by automating repetitive tasks.

ClickUp vs Wrike: Differences

  • Wrike provides a video proofing feature that allows users to approve video assets, whereas ClickUp lacks a similar functionality.
  • ClickUp’s free forever plan provides 100 MB of storage, while Wrike’s free plan offers 2GB of storage space.
  • ClickUp’s paid versions come with unlimited storage space, whereas Wrike’s paid plans have capped storage space allocations.
  • ClickUp comes with more features than Wrike.

What is ClickUp?

ClickUp project management software homepage

ClickUp is a hybrid cloud-based work management and collaboration tool built for businesses and teams, but individual contractors also find it highly useful. According to this ClickUp review, it enables users to work in a single platform that they can manage remotely. This project management software also makes work easier by enabling users to switch from boards and inviting guests at no extra cost.

ClickUp Key Features

  • Interactive Gantt Charts
  • Automation Software
  • Single Sign-On
  • 1000+ Custom Integrations and open API
  • Custom Notifications

What is Wrike?

Wrike project management solution homepage

Wrike is a versatile project and resource management software for all business sizes. However, this Wrike review shows that its enterprise-level subscribers benefit the most, as the pricing plan provides advanced features such as in-depth reporting, automation software, Gantt charts, and top-shelf security. With Wrike’s award-winning features, you can use it for enterprise portfolio management, remote and hybrid teams, agile project and resource management, and client management.

Wrike Key Features

  • 400+ Integrations
  • Data encryption
  • Approximately 30+ Templates
  • Built-in Time Tracking
  • Collaborative Wrike Proof

ClickUp vs Wrike: Features

Let’s now compare the key features of Wrike vs ClickUp to understand better which of these tools suits you best.

Project & Task Management

Wrike and ClickUp have several tools you can use to manage and organize tasks and projects while helping to meet your deadlines.

Wrike project management user interface

Wrike has a simple drag-and-drop interface to help you balance your team member’s workload. With this user-centric interface and time tracking, you can easily monitor your team’s capacity and prioritize tasks and projects based on it. Y

You can also use a Gantt chart, Table View, Stream View, Calendar View, and several others to view tasks or create statuses that show the tasks’ stages until completion. So, this project management software enables you to track every detail of your projects and get valuable insights within the shortest time possible.

ClickUp project management customization

ClickUp makes finding tasks and projects easy. Its task management features let you easily organize and manage tasks in a single dashboard. Moreover, it enables you to sort your projects across different devices.

In this case, the only difference between Wrike vs ClickUp lies in the quantity and quality of features. Most users think that ClickUp’s user interface could be better, and its many features are a little overwhelming. On the other hand, Wrike has many features designed mainly for sales teams, creative teams, and marketing teams.

Mobile Apps

ClickUp project management tool time tracking

Both ClickUp and Wrike have quality mobile apps. You can use Wrike’s app to collaborate with your teams on the go. So, it allows you to manage your team’s workload from anywhere and wherever you want.

ClickUp‘s mobile app is more advanced and allows you to spread your workflows across several platforms. The app offers notes, goals, reminders, and other essential features. Moreover, unlimited users can access ClickUp’s mobile apps at no cost.

Customization

Both Wrike and ClickUp are highly customizable. You can also personalize Wrike with new custom fields to achieve your goals uniquely. For example, you can use the application of these fields to manage budgets by adding tracking for costs and budgets. You can create a drop-down list with the statuses you use in your workflow, prioritize work or map tasks to company objectives.

Customizable fields are available in all of Wrike’s paid plans. If you subscribe to the Enterprise plan of this project management tool, you can access other advanced customization tools, such as custom access roles and customizable user types.

ClickUp is not left behind when it comes to customization. It’s intuitively customizable, meaning you can use its custom status, templates, Custom Fields, and more to customize your team’s projects and tasks.

Team Collaboration Tools

Team collaboration is essential for the success of any project. The good news is that it’s the cornerstone of Wrike and ClickUp. They have collaboration features that allow you to comment on your tasks and projects, @mention your colleagues, and assign tasks. You can also use them to share documents and files.

These tools also secure their data centers using advanced solutions like Wrike Lock, ensuring customer data are secure. Encrypted data is safe, but you can still take advantage of two-factor authentication and admin permissions user audit to minimize the risks further

However, after considering all the tools, you’ll still see that these project management solutions aren’t created equal.

Wrike has a video proofing feature that ensures video feedback is not lost, but ClickUp lacks this functionality. On the other hand, ClickUp has a native messaging tool that enhances communication. Wrike users need to install a third-party messaging app to get the same quality of service.

Verdict: Both ClickUp and Wrike Wins in Features

There is no clear winner between the two here. Your needs determine the winner. For example, if you are looking for project management software with the highest quantity of features, ClickUp wins. At the same time, if you consider ClickUp’s user interface intuitive, it could be a better option for task management.

However, if you’re looking for Wrike-proof functionality or advanced resource management tools for your marketing, sales, creative teams, and other professional services, Wrike is ideal.

For users who value quantity more than the quality of features, ClickUp takes the lead. You can use its free plan if you want basic work management tools and achieve your goals without issues.

Wrike vs ClickUp: Ease of Use

After comparing Wrike vs ClickUp up to this point, you might think that Wrike is easier to use than ClickUp due to the quality of the user interface. Let’s see below whether that’s right or not.

ClickUp’s interactive Gantt charts, analytics views, and calendar view greatly determine this project management software’s degree of ease of use. These features are efficient and make finding and managing tasks simple.

If that’s not enough, remember that ClickUp offers board view and table view in its free forever plan. Better still, it provides a Kanban board, which makes it super convenient to view and manage all your tasks in a central place because of its efficient drag-and-drop functionality.

Wrike project management gantt chart

What about Wrike? We can’t forget about this tool’s old-school file tree structure. It simplifies the process of navigating through projects.

Wrike also has interactive Gantt views, cross-tagging, automation software, and other paid and free views like ClickUp that offer unparalleled visibility across multiple work streams. You can also use Kanban boards to view project and task progress and create customized workflows instantly. Overall, both Wrike and ClickUp give you excellent visibility across projects.

Verdict: Wrike is Easier to Use

Both Wrike and ClickUp offer excellent visibility across projects and tasks. So, irrespective of your choice, you should be able to see what each team member is doing without sweating.

It’s important to note that Wrike appears to have a slight edge over ClickUp in ease of use. The quality of the user interfaces, time tracking, and the number of features each tool offers are responsible for this slight difference.

Wrike vs ClickUp: Integrations

Integrations can significantly increase the capacity of your project management software. That’s why this part of this expert review and comparison is important.

While many integrations that Wrike and ClickUp support overlap, there are some significant variations.

First, Wrike provides 400+ popular apps and customizable integrations, such as Microsoft Teams, for your MS project. ClickUp, on the other hand, offers 1,000+ native integrations.

Integrating these project management tools into other apps helps to facilitate the easy flow of information and reduce the likelihood of making the same mistakes associated with manually entering data in disconnected systems. Besides, it saves time by enabling users like you to perform all your tasks in one centralized platform.

Some of ClickUp‘s best integrations are:

ClickUp project management integrations
  • Slack
  • HubSpot
  • Harvest Time Tracking
  • Gmail
  • Loom

Wrike‘s leading integrations include:

Wrike project management tool integrations
  • Adobe Creative Suite
  • Salesforce
  • Wrike for Microsoft Teams
  • Tableau
  • Google Drive

Note that ClickUp allows unlimited integrations on its lowest-paid plans. On the other hand, Wrike allows a few hundred integrations on its lowest but most expensive plans.

Verdict: ClickUp Wins in Integrations

ClickUp wins in integrations because it supports more integrations than Wrike. Moreover, you can access all ClickUp’s integrations at a much lower rate. In short, if the number of integrations matters to your team, you have no better alternative than ClickUp.

Wrike vs ClickUp: Pricing

Let’s now compare the costs of ClickUp and Wrike to see which one best suits you price-wise.

ClickUp Pricing

ClickUp project management software pricing
  • Free Forever: This is a free plan designed for personal use.
  • Unlimited: $5 per user per month, billed annually, best for small teams, and it offers unlimited storage space.
  • Business: $12/member/month, billed annually, a basic business plan designed for mid-sized teams.
  • Business Plus: $19 per user per month best suits multiple teams.
  • Enterprise: Contact sales for a quote if you want a professional plan that’s best for many large teams.

Wrike Pricing

Wrike project management tool pricing
  • Free: This is Wrike’s free plan for a team getting started.
  • Team: $9.80 per user per month, which suits small businesses and teams but offers more features than the free plan.
  • Business: $24.80 per user per month suits all user groups across your organization.
  • Enterprise: Get custom pricing if you want a plan designed for large teams.
  • Pinnacle: Contact a sales expert for a quote if you want a business plan for teams with complex work needs.

Verdict: ClickUp Wins in Pricing

The winner between Wrike and ClickUp in pricing depends on your needs, but ClickUp appears more affordable.

If we compare the cost of Wrike and ClickUp, we can see that Wrike pricing is more expensive. However, it offers a user-friendly interface, a video-proofing feature, and other valuable features that might justify the additional cost.

ClickUp also offers unique features that make it appealing. These features include unlimited cloud storage space and plenty of other useful tools. If you need these features, ClickUp is the automatic winner.

Other than that, most people consider that ClickUp pricing is better because it offers the highest number of features, including unlimited users, unlimited cloud storage space, and unlimited tasks, and charges lower rates.

Wrike vs ClickUp: Customer Support

ClickUp project management customer support

How do Wrike and ClickUp’s customer service compare? This essential information can help you determine the exact option that guarantees you the best project planning and execution experience and offers you value for money.

Our extensive research shows that both Wrike and ClickUp shine in customer support.

Wrike provides an online help center. Here, you’ll find plenty of helpful resources, including tutorials, answers to frequently asked questions, an informative blog, and a special library of resources.

Wrike also gives you unlimited access to its lively community forum. This is where you can ask your questions and share valuable tips.

If that’s not enough, you can take advantage of Wrike’s training resources. There are videos, how-to-dos, and other interactive training on the platform that can help you to understand how the project management software works. This project management tool’s training also offers tips that you can use to reap the most out of it.

Considering that the training might not meet all your needs, Wrike has introduced monthly webinars. This gives you the rare opportunity to interact with experts and gain a deeper understanding of how to use the tool to improve your team’s productivity.

Another critical solution is the developer portal. You can visit this portal whenever you want to get started with Wrike’s API. Note that you can submit a callback request and get help if you encounter difficulties integrating your apps.

All these resources are awesome, but Wrike has much more than this in store. Think about its 24/7 support to premium users via live chat, phone, and email. What about Wrike’s global agents who can help you in your time zone and language? So, you have nothing to fear if you can afford their premium customer service.

What about ClickUp? It also offers all the services above, though there might be a few variations.

So, which one wins? ClickUp or Wrike? Let’s see this in detail below.

Verdict: ClickUp Wins in Customer Support

You might be wondering why we say ClickUp wins in this ClickUp-Wrike competition. That’s understandable because Wrike offers one of the best customer services. The main difference is that ClickUp provides equal care to all its customers.

Unlike Wrike, ClickUp provides 24/7/365 customer support to everyone at no additional cost.

So, while Wrike might be providing more extensive documentation and a friendlier user forum, ClickUp‘s free, world-class customer service stands out.

Wrike vs ClickUp: Pros and Cons

Considering that Wrike and ClickUp are not created equal, there is no doubt that they have both pros and cons. In the next section, let’s look at these pros and cons to help you understand what we’ve been talking about here from the beginning better.

ClickUp Pros

  • Allows you to switch between board view to list view without switching to a new tab.
  • Offers advanced mobile app for Android and iOS.
  • Provides affordable pricing plans and a free plan that’s available forever.

ClickUp Cons

  • ClickUp comes with a steep learning curve due to its too many features.
  • The user interface could be improved for accessibility.

Wrike Pros

  • Wrike’s interactive tutorials and beginner guides are helpful to all users.
  • The tool has been designed for various professional services, including creative and marketing campaign teams.
  • The free plan is available for everyone forever.

Wrike Cons

  • Wrike’s mobile app has limited functionality.
  • Wrike’s pricing plans are more expensive than its main rivals like ClickUp’s.

ClickUp vs Wrike: Conclusion

Wrike and ClickUp are amazing options if you want to consider free project management solutions. Starting with their free plans, ClickUp offers great features, such as unlimited users, plenty of cloud storage space, and unlimited tasks, while Wrike provides limited features for up to five users. ClickUp’s paid plans are also cheaper than Wrike’s.

However, Wrike‘s integration with Adobe Creative Suite, pre-made templates for marketing campaigns, and onboarding resources are often suitable for many professional services. In short, before deciding which tool wins in the ClickUp-Wrike competition, consider the features each offer and other important details we’ve presented here to make the right decision.

Share the Post:

Related Posts