Asana 教學:專案管理工具評價(內含獨家優惠!)

披露:此內容受讀者支持,這意味著如果您通過我們的某些鏈接購買,我們可能會免費為您賺取佣金。本網站無意為任何個人提供任何投資產品的具體財務建議或投資建議。文章中表達的觀點僅供一般參考之用。

分享到facebook
分享到twitter
分享到linkedin
分享到pinterest
分享到email

這篇文章是使用人工智能技術從我們的英文版翻譯而來的。因此可能存在錯誤。

如果您搜索過項目管理軟件,您可能會遇到 Asana。在這次 Asana 評論中,我們將我們所知道的所有信息,包括它的功能、定價、優缺點,來幫助您確定它是否適合您。 

從日常活動到大型項目,Asana 協助團隊協調他們的工作。因此,無論團隊位於何處,都可以通過 Asana 更加自信、行動更快、事半功倍。 

Asana 被 190 個國家的 114,000 多家訂閱企業和數百萬公司用於管理組織目標、數字化轉型、產品發布、營銷工作等。

儘管不是我們的首選,但 Asana 是可靠的第二選擇,也是需要高級定制可能性的企業的首選。很明顯,與其他項目管理工具相比,它的排名為何如此之高。 

Asana 的自動化功能比其競爭對手更強大,價格實惠,而且用途廣泛,足以適合您的組織。此外,它的免費計劃是無與倫比的。

在這裡獲得 Asana 30 天免費試用!

什麼是 Asana 項目管理軟件

體式項目管理軟件

Asana 是一個團隊項目管理軟件。它是一種多功能工具,可幫助團隊規劃和跟踪工作、開發和簡化程序、協作接觸客戶、提高組織生產力、推動銷售和開發更好的產品。 

項目團隊可以使用提高可見性的統一平台來管理工作並按時完成任務。它是一個多功能平台,可以處理廣泛的操作,同時還提供獨特的功能來提高效率和生產力。

Asana主要特點

  • 管理無限數量的項目,每個項目都有自己的一組截止日期和子任務。
  • 任務和項目的模板
  • 將任務和項目分配給其他人。
  • 為某些組設置項目
  • 投資組合功能允許您管理、跟踪、創建、分配和優先考慮項目
  • 使用進度視圖,您可以跟踪項目的進度。
  • 日曆和時間線視圖可讓您跟踪截止日期。
  • 用於協作的內部消息傳遞系統。
  • 在項目中,您可以標記其他成員。
  • 將來自 Dropbox、Google Drive、OneDrive 或桌面的文件附加到任務中。
  • 在圖像和任務上創建註釋。
  • 借助 Insights,您可以實時跟踪您的工作 
  • 通過打樣,您可以留下關於視覺效果的詳細、可操作的反饋並將其轉化為作業 

在這裡獲得 Asana 30 天免費試用!

Asana 優點

與第三方應用程序的廣泛集成 

Asana 與 CRM、工作流、自動化和商業智能中的所有大玩家進行了各種預構建的集成。 Slack、Google Drive、Dropbox、Tableau 和 Salesforce 只是 Asana 集成的主要第三方應用程序中的一小部分。這些集成可以極大地增強 Asana 的能力。例如,如果 Asana 中的任務或項目有更新,您的團隊可能會立即通過 Slack 收到通知。 

體式應用程序集成

如果您認為 Asana 本身沒有足夠的集成,甚至還有 Zapier 集成。 

但是,一些複雜的集成(例如 Salesforce 和 Tableau)僅適用於商業和企業用戶。 

強大的免費版  

Asana 擁有我們檢查過的所有項目管理工具中功能最豐富的免費計劃。不幸的是,大多數其他項目管理軟件的免費計劃非常有限,以至於無法使用。 

Asana 的免費計劃並不吝嗇,其中包括無限的任務、項目、消息、活動日誌、文件存儲(每個文件 100MB)、不同的項目視圖、移動應用程序等等。 

如果您的用戶少於 15 個並處理基本項目,您可以無限期地保留免費計劃。 

您還可以免費與您喜歡的時間跟踪應用程序集成。大多數解決方案對時間跟踪收取額外費用,並且不啟用免費版本的集成,因此 Asana 免費計劃很慷慨。 

各種項目視圖

用戶可以使用 Asana 以各種方式查看和管理項目和任務,包括看板、工作負載、投資組合、日曆、列表和時間表。市場上的其他項目管理解決方案僅提供一兩個視圖,因此很高興看到 Asana 提供了所有選項。因此,每個團隊成員都可以最有效地處理職責,讓他們盡可能高效。 

asana reivew 項目視圖

您還可以開發可配置的實時項目儀表板並對其進行編輯,以便在您認為合適的情況下一目了然地查看最關鍵的事實。

方便使用的

Asana 的主要優點是使用簡單。註冊後,它的入職方法會為您提供滿足您需求的核心工具包。 

進入後即可輕鬆找到基本功能,模板附帶文檔,從視覺組織到消息傳遞的所有內容都設計為直觀易用。

在這裡獲得 Asana 30 天免費試用!

Asana的缺點和局限性

您不能將同一任務分配給多個人

Asana 中的每個任務僅限於一個成員。這樣做是為了避免對誰負責什麼產生誤解。如果您需要將任務分配給許多人,或者如果指定的人不可訪問並且您需要將工作委派給團隊中的其他人,這也可能是一個問題。

難以提交客戶服務票

儘管 Asana 提供出色的客戶服務,但向他們的支持團隊提交案例既麻煩又耗時。要提交工單,您必須首先瀏覽 Asana 的自助系統以解決您的問題——一些結果會將您送回自助支持的循環單向循環,而不是引導您到一個可以與您交談的地方人力支持代理。

缺乏時間跟踪功能

Asana 允許您跟踪為每個項目分配給每個團隊成員的每個任務。但是,它不會評估一個人在特定任務上花費了多少時間。如果您需要時間跟踪功能,則需要將 Asana 與第三方軟件集成。

Asana定價和計劃

體式定價

Asana 擁有豐富的功能,使其成為希望同時關注全局和細節的項目經理的絕佳選擇。但是,最有價值的功能僅在訂閱版本中可用,這可能非常昂貴。儘管如此,它的價格還是很合理的。所以讓我們更仔細地看一下。

Asana免費版

Asana 的免費計劃極具競爭力。它非常好,可以與一些更昂貴的 Asana 競爭對手競爭。

一方面,它在功能方面幾乎沒有限制。您可以根據需要創建任意數量的項目和團隊,但每個項目和團隊的加入人數不得超過 15 人。有許多集成可供選擇,而且它們也是無限的。

您還可以訪問幾個有用的“視圖”或任務的可視化。有一個基於列表的顯示和一個內置的日曆和看板。

Asana高級計劃

免費計劃有很多提供,但高級計劃將事情提升到一個新的水平。首先,您可以根據需要擁有盡可能多的隊友。您還可以獲得無限的客人,他們可以查看但不能為項目做出貢獻,如果您與許多自由職業者一起管理,這將很有幫助。 

時間線視圖是 Asana Premium 的關鍵功能之一。這是一個用於按時完成項目並按時完成項目的全局工具。它允許您跟踪依賴關係並確定某些活動和截止日期是如何相互關聯的。這使得項目負責人更容易在衝突導致項目偏離軌道之前預測問題並建立解決方案。

體式時間線視圖

您還會收到幾個要添加到任務的自定義字段,例如更改任務狀態的能力。您還可以使用管理面板通過限制他們的訪問和查看他們的活動來密切關注團隊成員和訪問者。您還可以獲得私人板來隱藏您的活動。

如果您升級到高級版,您還將獲得用於快速分析的報告工具和麵板。分析實時圖表和其他有用信息可以幫助項目團隊識別重要的項目數據。

體式視圖和報告

另一個基本要素是狀態報告。用戶可以提供簡短的更新,而不是參加耗時的狀態會議。您可以使用圖表修改這些報告以強調關鍵點並在幾分鐘內刷新報告。

總的來說,這個功能豐富的軟件包提供了卓越的價值。 Asana Premium 計劃從每位用戶每月 $10.99 起。

在這裡獲得 Asana 30 天免費試用!

Asana商業計劃

Asana Business 是針對需要更高級功能的企業的解決方案。對於跨部門管理多個項目的中型公司和企業而言,該軟件包無疑是一個更好的解決方案。

在公司層面創建戰略目標的能力是我們最喜歡的 Asana Business 功能之一。經理們現在可以將目標與特定項目聯繫起來,確保一切按計劃進行。

業務包中還包含一個項目組合管理工具。您可以使用它在一個地方跟踪團隊的每一個目標和項目。項目名稱、狀態、項目完成級別、截止日期和優先級都顯示在項目組合視圖中。

體式投資組合視圖

工作負載管理工具是 Asana Business 的另一個出色功能。管理人員可以發現哪些團隊成員有更多時間,哪些工作過度。這在容量規劃方面非常有益,從而提高效率。

體式工作負載管理工具

與 Adobe Creative Cloud、Salesforce、Tableau 和 Microsoft Power BI 的高級集成可通過 Asana Business 獲得。如果您的公司使用這些工具中的任何一個,您很可能需要 Business 捆綁包。

總體而言,$24.99 的 Asana Business 定價對於較大的團隊和企業來說是合理的。只要您使用高級功能,Asana Business 就物有所值。

在這裡獲得 Asana 30 天免費試用!

Asana替代品和競爭對手

你可能會發現一些受歡迎的 Asana替代品 在我們的精選中 專案管理軟件:

  • Monday.com: 最佳Asana替代品 
  • ClickUp:任何低預算、遠程工作業務的完美 Asana 替代方案
  • Jira:產品開發團隊的最佳 Asana 替代方案 


進一步閱讀:
Asana Vs Monday:完整的比較

Clickup vs Asana:哪個是更好的項目管理工具?

Monday專案管理:它是團隊合作的最佳工具嗎?

Clickup vs Monday.com

ClickUp 評價

Asana評論:常見問題解答

Asana是免費的嗎? 

是和不是。您可以通過免費版本免費使用 Asana,也可以為 Asana 高級計劃或商業計劃付費以訪問更高級的功能。 

有沒有Asana免費版?

Asana 提供了一個免費版本,其中包括廣泛的功能,可容納 15 名團隊成員。 

Asana多少錢?

Asana 提供兩種付費計劃:

  • Asana Premium:每年支付時每位用戶每月 $10.99;每月支付時每月 $13.49
  • Asana Business:每年支付時每位用戶每月 $24.99;每月支付時每月 $30.49

在這裡獲得 Asana 30 天免費試用!

Asana是做什麼的?

Asana 是一款項目管理軟件,可讓企業和團隊更有效地工作和溝通。 Asana 用途廣泛,允許用戶將項目拆分為任務並建立明確的團隊目標。 Asana 還與許多其他專業程序集成,例如 Google Drive 和 Outlook。

Asana評論:結論

Asana 在易用性、簡單性和看板式用戶界面方面優於其他項目管理工具。它充滿了功能,但只需幾分鐘即可開始和加入您的團隊。

Asana 的免費計劃非常適合從事許多協作項目的人數少於 15 人的企業。此外,免費計劃有很多有價值的工具,可以幫助您更有效地管理您的項目。

如果您有超過 15 名成員,則需要升級到高級計劃。但是,使用所有附加功能,跟踪大型項目非常值得。對於付費計劃,Asana 提供 30 天免費試用。

在這裡獲得 Asana 30 天免費試用!

正在尋找最好的項目管理工具?

星期一標誌

Asana Review: Project Management Features, Pricing, Pros & Cons

Disclosure: This content is reader-supported, which means if you purchase through some of our links we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. This site is not intended to provide specific financial or investment advice or recommendations for any individual for any investment product. The opinions expressed in the article are for general informational purposes only.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on email

If you’ve searched for project management software, you’ve probably come across Asana. In this Asana review, we put all we know, including its features, pricing, pros, and cons, to help you determine if it’s right for you. 

From daily activities to larger projects, Asana assists teams in orchestrating their work. As a result, teams are more confident, move more quickly, and do more with less with Asana, regardless of where they are based. 

Asana is being used to manage organizational objectives, digital transformation, product releases, marketing efforts, and more by over 114,000 subscribing businesses and millions of companies in 190 countries.

Despite not being our first choice, Asana is a solid second overall and our top choice for enterprises that require advanced customization possibilities. It’s obvious to see why it ranks so high compared to other project management tools. 

Asana’s automation capabilities are more robust than those of its competitors, it’s affordable, and it’s versatile enough to fit your organization. Furthermore, its free plan is unrivaled.

Get Asana 30-day free trial here!

What is Asana Project Management Software

asana project management software

Asana is a project management software for teams. It’s a versatile tool that assists teams in planning and tracking work, developing and streamlining procedures, and collaborating to reach out to customers, boosting organizational productivity, driving sales, and developing better products. 

Project teams can manage work and meet deadlines by using a unified platform that fosters visibility. It’s a versatile platform that can handle a wide range of operations while also providing unique capabilities to boost efficiency and productivity.

Asana Key Features

  • Manage an unlimited number of projects, each with its own set of deadlines and subtasks.
  • Templates for tasks and projects
  • Assign assignments and projects to others.
  • Set up projects for certain groups
  • The portfolio feature allows you to manage, track, create, assign, and prioritize projects
  • With the progress view, you can keep track of the project’s progress.
  • Calendar and timeline views let you keep track of deadlines.
  • Internal messaging system for collaboration.
  • On projects, you can tag other members.
  • Attach files from Dropbox, Google Drive, OneDrive, or your desktop to tasks.
  • Create annotations on images and tasks.
  • With Insights, you can keep track of your work in real-time 
  • With Proofing, you can leave detailed, actionable feedback on visuals and turn it into assignments 

Get Asana 30-day free trial here!

Asana Pros

Extensive Integrations with Third-Party Apps 

Asana comes with various pre-built integrations with all of the big players in CRM, workflow, automation, and business intelligence. Slack, Google Drive, Dropbox, Tableau, and Salesforce are just a few of the major third-party applications that Asana integrates with. These integrations can greatly enhance Asana’s capabilities. For example, if a task or project in Asana is updated, your team may be notified instantaneously via Slack. 

asana app integration

If you believe Asana doesn’t have enough integrations on its own, there’s even a Zapier integration. 

However, some complex integrations, such as Salesforce and Tableau, are only available to Business and Enterprise users. 

Powerful Free Version  

Asana has the most feature-rich free plan of any project management tool we examined. Unfortunately, the free plans of most other project management software are so limited that they’re unusable. 

Asana isn’t stingy with its free plan, which includes unlimited tasks, projects, messages, activity logs, file storage (100MB per file), different project views, mobile apps, and more. 

You can stay on the free plan indefinitely if you have fewer than 15 users and handle basic projects. 

You can also integrate with your preferred time tracking apps for free. Most solutions charge a premium for time tracking and don’t enable integrations on the free version, so Asana free plan is generous. 

Various Project Views

Users may view and manage projects and tasks in various ways with Asana, including Kanban boards, workloads, portfolios, calendars, lists, and timelines. Other project management solutions on the market only provide one or two views, so it’s fantastic to see that Asana provides all of the choices. As a result, each team member may handle responsibilities most efficiently, allowing them to be as productive as possible. 

asana reivew project view

You may also develop configurable real-time project dashboards and edit them to see the most critical facts at a glance as you see fit.

User-friendly

The major advantage of Asana is that it is straightforward to use. Its onboarding approach matches you with a core toolkit for your needs after signing up. 

Basic features are easy to locate once you’re in, templates come with documentation, and everything from visual organizing to messaging is designed to be intuitive to use.

Get Asana 30-day free trial here!

Asana Cons and Limitations

You can’t assign the same task to more than one person

Each task in Asana is limited to one member. This is done to avoid misunderstandings about who is in charge of what. This can also be a problem if you need to assign a task to numerous persons or if the designated person isn’t accessible and you need to delegate the work to someone else on your team.

Difficult to submit customer support ticket

Although Asana provides excellent customer service, filing a case with their support team is cumbersome and time-consuming. To submit a ticket, you must first navigate Asana’s self-help system for your problem — and some outcomes will send you back to a circular one-way loop of self-serve support rather than directing you to a place where you may speak with a human support agent.

Lack of Time Tracking Feature

Asana allows you to keep track of every task assigned to each team member for each project. However, it does not assess how much time a person spends on a specific task. You’ll need to integrate Asana with third-party software if you need time-tracking functionality.

Asana Pricing and Plans

asana pricing

Asana is jam-packed with capabilities, making it an excellent choice for project managers who want to watch both the big picture and the details. However, the most valuable features are only available in the subscription versions, which can be pretty costly. It is, nonetheless, reasonably priced. So let’s look at it more closely.

Asana Free Version

Asana’s free plan is highly competitive. It’s so good that it can compete with some more expensive Asana competitors.

For one thing, it has few limitations in terms of capabilities. You can create as many projects and teams as you desire, except that no more than 15 people can join each one. There are numerous integrations to choose from, and they are also limitless.

You’ll also have access to several useful “views,” or visualizations of your tasks. There’s a list-based display and a built-in calendar and kanban boards.

Asana Premium Plan

The free plan has a lot to offer, but the Premium plan takes things to the next level. For starters, you can have as many teammates as you need. You also get unlimited guests who can view but not contribute to a project, which is helpful if you manage with many freelancers. 

The timeline view is one of the critical features of Asana Premium. This is a big-picture tool for meeting deadlines and completing projects on time. It allows you to keep track of dependencies and identify how certain activities and deadlines are linked to one another. This makes it far easier for project leaders to anticipate problems and establish solutions before a conflict throws the project off track.

asana timeline view

You also receive several more custom fields to add to tasks, such as the ability to change the task’s status. You may also use the admin panel to keep tabs on team members and visitors by limiting their access and viewing what they’ve been up to. You can also get private boards to keep your activity hidden.

You’ll also get reporting tools and panels for quick analytics if you upgrade to Premium. Analyzing real-time charts and other helpful information can help the project team identify essential project data.

asana views and reporting

Another essential element is status reporting. Users can give brief updates instead of attending time-consuming status meetings. You can modify these reports with graphs to emphasize critical points and refresh the reports in minutes.

Overall, this feature-packed package provides excellent value. The Asana Premium plan starts at $10.99 per user per month.

Get Asana 30-day free trial here!

Asana Business Plan

Asana Business is a solution for businesses that require more advanced functionality. For mid-size companies and businesses managing several projects across various departments, the package is undoubtedly a better solution.

The ability to create strategic objectives at a company level is among our favorite features of Asana Business. Managers may now link goals to specific projects, ensuring everything goes as planned.

A project portfolio management tool is also included in the Business package. You can use it to keep track of every one of your team’s goals and projects in one place. The project name, status, project completion level, deadlines, and priority level are all displayed in the portfolio view.

asana portfolios view

The workload management tool is another excellent feature of Asana Business. Managers can discover which team members have more time on their hands and which are overworked. This is hugely beneficial in terms of capacity planning and, as a result, efficiency.

asana workload management tool

Advanced integrations with Adobe Creative Cloud, Salesforce, Tableau, and Microsoft Power BI are available through Asana Business. If your company uses any of those tools, you’ll most likely need the Business bundle.

Overall, Asana Business pricing at $24.99 is reasonable for larger teams and businesses. As long as you’re using the advanced capabilities, Asana Business is well worth the money.

Get Asana 30-day free trial here!

Asana Alternatives and Competitors

You may find some popular Asana alternatives in our top picks of the best project management software:

  • Monday.com: best Asana alternative 
  • ClickUp: the perfect Asana alternative for any low-budget, remote working business
  • Jira: best Asana alternative for product development teams 


Further read:
Asana Vs Monday: The Complete Comparison

Clickup vs Asana: Which is a Better Project Management Tool?

Monday.com Review: Is It The Best Tool To Manage Your Team?

Clickup vs Monday.com

ClickUp review

Asana Review: FAQs

Is Asana free? 

Yes and no. You can use Asana for free with its free version, or you can pay for the Asana premium plan or business plan to access more advanced functionalities. 

Is there an Asana free version?

Asana offers a free version that includes extensive functionality and can accommodate 15 team members. 

How much is Asana?

Asana offers two paid plans:

  • Asana Premium: $10.99 per user per month when paid annually; $13.49 per month when paid monthly
  • Asana Business: $24.99 per user per month when paid annually; $30.49 per month when paid monthly

Get Asana 30-day free trial here!

What does Asana do?

Asana is a project management software that enables businesses and teams to work and communicate more effectively. Asana is versatile, allowing users to split projects into tasks and establish clear team goals. Asana also integrates with many other professional programs, like Google Drive and Outlook.

Asana Review: Conclusion

Asana beats alternative project management tools for ease of use, simplicity, and a Kanban-style user interface. It’s jam-packed with functionality, yet getting started and onboarding your team only takes a few minutes.

Asana’s free plan is ideal for businesses with fewer than 15 people who work on many collaborative projects. In addition, the free plan has a lot of valuable tools that can help you manage your projects more effectively.

You’ll need to upgrade to the Premium plan if you have more than 15 members. However, with all of the additional capabilities, tracking large projects are well worth it. For paid plans, Asana offers a 30-day free trial.

Get Asana 30-day free trial here!

Looking for the best project management tool?

monday logo


No credit card required.