Zendesk vs HubSpot:哪一個更適合您的企業

此內容受讀者支持,這意味著如果您單擊我們的某些鏈接,我們可能會賺取佣金,您無需支付額外費用。

關於客戶管理軟件有許多不同的選擇,哪一個最適合您的業務取決於各種因素。例如,有些企業更側重於銷售而非客戶服務,因此評估您的企業需求以確定適合您的選項非常重要。

ZendeskHubSpot 都是知名的供應商 客戶管理軟件.但是,它們提供的服務不同,因此企業需要準確了解每個服務提供的內容。本文將討論這兩個提供商之間的一些主要區別,並幫助您確定哪個是正確的。

Zendesk 與 HubSpot:相似之處

  • Zendesk 和 HubSpot 都包含可靠的銷售和營銷自動化工具。
  • Zendesk 和 HubSpot 都包含廣泛的集成選擇。
  • Zendesk 和 HubSpot 都提供電話呼叫功能。
  • Zendesk 和 HubSpot 都非常易於使用。

Zendesk 與 HubSpot:差異

  • HubSpot 更適合管理多個業務流程,而 Zendesk 更適合處理銷售和客戶服務。
  • 與 Zendesk 不同,HubSpot 提供各種免費工具,包括 CRM 系統。
  • Zendesk 提供稍微更深入的電話呼叫功能。
  • Zendesk 在所有定價計劃中都更加實惠。

什麼是 Zendesk?

Zendesk Sell 客戶關係管理 (CRM) 系統

Zendesk Sell,Zendesk 的專用 CRM 軟件解決方案,是一個簡單的平台,可通過其廣泛的通信和自動化功能及其深入的報告/分析幫助銷售團隊改善客戶關係。

Zendesk 還包括一個幫助台解決方案,然後您可以將其鏈接到 顧客關係管理平台.客戶服務軟件在 Zendesk Suite 和 Basic 計劃中可用。

Zendesk 主要功能

  • 任務自動化、銷售觸發器和自動化電子郵件序列
  • 具有通話跟踪/錄音功能的內置電話系統
  • 可定制的銷售渠道和報告
  • 自動銷售線索分配
  • 線索/交易評分

Zendesk 適合誰?

總結而言, Zendesk 對於尋求 CRM 軟件以改善客戶互動、關係和潛在客戶生成/管理活動的中小型企業來說,是一個極好的選擇。

該平台提供各種通信工具和一個包含超過 4400 萬家企業的數據庫。銷售團隊可以使用此數據庫來識別新的潛在客戶並了解有關現有潛在客戶的更多信息。

什麼是 HubSpot?

HubSpot 顧客關係管理(CRM)解決方案

HubSpot 的 CRM 位於 銷售中心 (Sales Hub).該平台包括一個全面的 CRM 解決方案和一系列廣泛的高級功能,旨在提高銷售參與度、管理報價/發票、加強客戶溝通等。

最值得注意的是,您可以完全免費獲得 HubSpot CRM!在 HubSpot 的專用工具中還有許多其他工具 營銷, 客戶服務, 內容管理系統操作 platforms. For instance, you can use the CRM along with a free landing page builder, or 票務系統.

HubSpot 主要特點

  • 可定制的儀表板、報告和管道
  • 對話路由和分析
  • 電子郵件跟踪/通知
  • 會議/電子郵件安排
  • 領先輪換和得分

HubSpot 適合誰?

HubSpot 是那些尋求高度可擴展工具的人的平台。企業可以從免費計劃開始,逐步升級到付費套餐以獲得更多高級功能。

銷售中心的定價包旨在適應各種規模的企業。此外,企業可以將 CRM 工具與 HubSpot 的其他產品(如 HubSpot Service Hub 和 Marketing Hub)無縫鏈接,從而使用戶能夠統一其所有業務流程。

HubSpot 與 Zendesk:功能

潛在客戶管理和生成

Zendesk Sell

Zendesk Sell CRM 潛在客戶管理功能

除了平台的數據庫, Zendesk Sell 提供許多其他功能來改進潛在客戶管理和生成工作。

一方面,有 智能列表 功能。簡而言之,此功能允許您創建和保存列表視圖模板。您可以輕鬆保存搜索過濾器以快速識別特定線索,而無需重複重新應用您的搜索條件。

還有 Reach 功能,使用來自各種來源的第三方數據自動豐富潛在客戶記錄。其他值得注意的功能包括自動銷售線索/聯繫人分配、銷售線索評分等。

HubSpot

HubSpot CRM 潛在客戶管理

儘管 HubSpot Sales Hub 缺少 Zendesk 的數據庫和列表模板,但它仍然包含一些方便的功能。該平台可以通過自定義規則、預測線索評分等處理自動線索輪換。

此外, HubSpot 提供網站活動跟踪,讓您輕鬆監控潛在客戶在您網站上的活動。您可以跟踪表單提交、頁面瀏覽等。 HubSpot 還允許您自動細分列表,以便您可以輕鬆部署有針對性的電子郵件營銷活動以吸引和完成更多交易。

此外,您可以通過 營銷中心 免費。這使您可以輕鬆捕獲潛在客戶並自動更新 CRM 中的聯繫人詳細信息。

通訊工具

Zendesk Sell

Zendesk Sell CRM 客戶視圖

Zendesk Sell 允許您通過電子郵件、電話和短信與潛在客戶保持聯繫。在電子郵件營銷方面,該平台涵蓋眾多模板、電子郵件跟踪以及批量發送電子郵件的能力。

電話系統處理呼叫腳本、跟踪和錄音。它還包括高級定價計劃中的自動電源撥號器。您還可以直接在平台內發送和接收短信。

此外,Zendesk 還包括團隊協作工具。您可以通過留下評論和提及以及分配合作者來更新您的銷售團隊。該平台還提供了一個團隊文檔存儲庫,可以輕鬆共享和組織重要文檔。

HubSpot

HubSpot CRM 客戶視圖

HubSpot 銷售中心 在這裡更深入一點。除了 Zendesk 提供的通信功能外,HubSpot 還包括實時聊天和聊天機器人。聊天機器人可以自動安排會議、確定線索並在 CRM 系統中存儲線索數據。

同時,您可以輕鬆地將實時聊天集成到您的網站和登錄頁面中。此外,HubSpot 還與 Facebook Messenger 原生集成。因此,您可以直接在 CRM 中通過 Messenger 與客戶交流。

HubSpot 的電子郵件營銷功能有助於電子郵件自動化、跟踪和通知、日程安排和模板。上層定價計劃將提供有關最佳電子郵件發送時間的建議。

您可以通過平台的電子郵件健康報告監控垃圾郵件、退訂、退回、打開和點擊率。還能夠自動將傳入的聊天和電子郵件分配給適當的銷售代理。

至於電話系統,該平台處理呼叫指導和轉錄。 HubSpot 的頂級定價計劃處理對話智能。簡而言之,此功能利用人工智能來監控您的電話、提供報告或識別感興趣的條款。

報告和分析

Zendesk Sell

Zendesk Sell CRM 報告和分析

Zendesk Sell 允許在所有定價包中使用自定義報告和儀表板,入門包除外。您可以輕鬆添加自定義指標和過濾器,並通過點擊界面創建自定義的可共享儀表板。

該平台還涵蓋銷售預測、活動報告和序列報告。您還可以設置和跟踪團隊目標,並按您想要的時間間隔安排報告。除此之外,Zendesk 可以跟踪電子郵件打開和點擊率。

HubSpot

HubSpot CRM 銷售報告

再次, HubSpot 更深入。除了銷售預測和分析之外,該平台還可以提供員工生產力和電子郵件健康報告、呼叫分析、處理收入跟踪、跟踪電子郵件回复率等。

然而,該平台最大的缺點之一是自定義報告只能從專業計劃和更高版本中解鎖,五個用戶(每年)的費用為 $450/月。這同樣適用於銷售預測、員工生產力報告和其他功能。

因此,HubSpot 的報告功能在較低級別的定價計劃中相當有限。

判決:HubSpot 在功能方面勝出

總結而言, HubSpot 就其功能而言更加通用。如上所示,HubSpot 包含比 Zendesk 更多的報告和通信工具。您還可以通過 HubSpot 的其他產品訪問許多額外的免費功能。

然而, Zendesk 仍然是一個功能強大的平台。它涵蓋了出色的潛在客戶生成和管理功能,同時比同類產品便宜得多。更不用說 HubSpot 為其高級定價計劃保留了一些基本的 CRM 功能。

Zendesk 與 HubSpot:易用性

Zendesk Sell

Zendesk Sell CRM 用戶界面

Zendesk 優先考慮簡單性,使平台非常易於使用。用戶界面簡單明了,所有基本功能都立即可見——沒有隱藏菜單或棘手的導航。

此外,Zendesk 的定制是通過拖放界面完成的。您還可以訪問 Zendesk 市場,您可以在其中瀏覽大量預建主題並根據自己的喜好對其進行自定義。

設置過程也很快,所有定價計劃都可以訪問入職計劃。通過提示設置和平台的用戶友好界面,您的銷售團隊可以立即開始並熟悉 Zendesk。

HubSpot

HubSpot 顧客關係管理(CRM)交易

HubSpot 顧客關係管理(CRM) 儘管它很複雜,但也非常容易使用。由於該平台旨在適應各種規模的企業,因此 HubSpot 採用可視化方法,使其易於導航。與 Zendesk 一樣,所有關鍵功能都在點擊範圍內。

至於定制,大部分可以通過拖放界面完成。您可以輕鬆構建自定義報告、電子郵件模板等。設置過程也很迅速。

但是,請記住 HubSpot 仍然是一個相當複雜的平台。因此,您可能會發現一些隱藏在菜單後面的功能,而一些高級功能則需要一些知識才能有效使用。

Zendesk 更易於使用

這是一個接近但 Zendesk 在這裡拿蛋糕。該平台整體更簡單,使其成為沒有 CRM 軟件解決方案經驗的企業的絕佳選擇。

儘管如此,HubSpot 並沒有那麼嚇人。通過少量文檔,您將立即充分利用該平台的全部功能。

Zendesk 與 HubSpot:集成

Zendesk Sell

Zendesk Sell 顧客關係管理 (CRM) 系統整合

除了主題, Zendesk 市場 提供包含 1300 多個應用程序的龐大集成庫。這些應用程序的範圍從客戶服務解決方案到團隊協作、營銷自動化、報價/計費等等。

您還可以將該平台與 Zapier 集成以訪問更多應用程序。

此外,您還可以使用 CRM 平台和 Zendesk 的專用幫助台軟件——這是將銷售和客戶服務團隊集中在一個屋簷下的理想選擇。

這允許您設置客戶門戶、支持工單、從各種客戶服務自動化工具中受益,並訪問旨在改善客戶體驗和超越客戶期望的各種其他功能。

HubSpot

HubSpot CRM 應用程序市場集成

HubSpot 還包括一個 應用市場 擁有超過 1000 個可用的應用程序,包括 Zapier。這些應用程序適用於 HubSpot 的所有產品,可以在各種用例之間進行選擇,例如客戶關係管理、營銷、財務、生產力等等。

此外,CRM 與 HubSpot 的其他產品無縫集成,例如 Service Hub、Marketing Hub、CMS Hub 和 Operations Hub。也就是說,一旦您的業務需求擴大,HubSpot 是統一您公司活動的理想選擇。

至於客戶服務工具,HubSpot Service Hub 提供客戶門戶構建器、服務台自動化工具、票務系統等等。

HubSpot 在集成中獲勝

同樣,這是一個接近的,但是 HubSpot使用該平台及其許多其他產品的能力為可擴展性提供了更大的空間。

Zendesk 與 HubSpot:定價

Zendesk Sell 定價

Zendesk Sell 客戶關係管理(CRM)工具定價
  • 團隊:每個用戶每月 $19(每年)——訪問基本的電話呼叫功能、短信、電子郵件跟踪,並創建最多兩個銷售渠道。
  • 增長:每個用戶每月 $49(每年)——解鎖批量電子郵件、無限模板、可自定義的報告/儀表板、自動銷售線索分配、創建多達 10 個銷售渠道等。
  • 專業版:每個用戶每月 $99(每年)- 自動執行任務、訪問自動電源撥號器、呼叫腳本、潛在客戶評分、創建多達 20 個銷售渠道等。
  • 企業:每位用戶每月 $150(每年)——可以使用直撥電話號碼、公司技術堆棧、創建無限的銷售渠道等。

還有 免費試用 適用於所有定價計劃。

HubSpot 定價

HubSpot 客戶關係管理(CRM)Sales Hub定價
  • 免費:訪問基本的 CRM 和營銷功能、5 個電子郵件模板、回复跟踪、列表細分等。
  • 初學者(兩個用戶):每月 $45(每年)——解鎖更高級的銷售功能,如電話呼叫功能、目標跟踪、5000 個電子郵件模板、自動化銷售流程等。
  • Professional(五名用戶):每月 $450(每年)——創建自定義報告/儀表板、潛在客戶輪換、銷售分析、跟踪員工生產力、解鎖交易/公司/聯繫人評分等。
  • 企業(十個用戶):每月 $1200(每年)——解鎖預測線索評分、對話智能、自定義對像等。

免費計劃 可供無限用戶使用。但是,請注意,每個額外的用戶都需要為付費套餐支付額外費用。根據您選擇的計劃,您需要為每位用戶每月支付 $23、$90 和 $120 的費用。

Zendesk 在定價方面勝出

總結而言, Zendesk Sell 是全面的更實惠的選擇。

但是,考慮到 HubSpot 提供的功能,它仍然物有所值。例如,對於 10 個用戶,Enterprise 計劃的費用為每個用戶每月 $120,這比 HubSpot 的一些競爭對手(如 Salesforce)便宜得多。

Zendesk 與 HubSpot:客戶支持

Zendesk Sell

Zendesk Sell 顧客關係管理 (CRM) 系統客戶支持

Zendesk 涵蓋電子郵件、電話和實時聊天支持,以及訪問自助服務知識庫和跨所有定價計劃的指導學習路徑。

但是,24/7 客戶支持、1 小時長響應時間、技術客戶經理和專業配置/諮詢服務需要額外收費。

按照 用戶評論,心情很複雜。一些客戶報告說 Zendesk 的服務緩慢且沒有幫助,而其他客戶則恰恰相反。

HubSpot

HubSpot CRM 客戶支持

HubSpot 提供對自助服務知識庫的訪問, HubSpot 社區和實時聊天支持,適用於所有計劃,包括免費套餐。此外,付費用戶還可以享受 24/7 全天候電子郵件和應用內支持。

根據 評論, 用戶普遍對 HubSpot 的客戶服務感到滿意。大多數客戶報告說 HubSpot 的支持團隊及時且真正樂於助人。

HubSpot 贏得客戶支持

與 Zendesk 不同, HubSpot 涵蓋 24/7 全天候客戶支持。此外,HubSpot 用戶通常對該平台的客戶服務更滿意。

HubSpot 與 Zendesk:優點和缺點

現在我們已經介紹了細節,讓我們快速總結一下每個平台的優點和缺點。

HubSpot的優點

  • 廣泛的高級功能集
  • 提供大量集成庫
  • 高度可擴展和通用
  • 包括免費版本

HubSpot 缺點

  • 入門級計劃相當有限
  • 相對昂貴

Zendesk 優點

  • 優秀的銷售線索生成/管理工具
  • 包括可靠的電話系統
  • 物超所值
  • 非常易於使用

Zendesk 缺點

  • 客戶支持服務水平飄忽
  • 不如 HubSpot 深入

Zendesk 與 HubSpot:結論

總的來說,Zendesk 和 HubSpot 都是優秀的 CRM 解決方案。但是,它們是為不同的目的而構建的。

具體來說, Zendesk Sell 設計簡單,使其成為預算有限的中型企業或沒有 CRM 軟件經驗的小型公司的合適選擇。此外,您可以將 CRM 與 Zendesk 的客戶服務軟件無縫鏈接——非常適合那些希望將銷售和服務團隊置於同一屋簷下的人。

相反,由於 HubSpot 更昂貴和先進,它是企業業務的可靠選擇。您還可以使用 CRM 和其他 HubSpot 產品來統一您的業務流程。

儘管 HubSpot 也為中小型企業提供定價套餐,但與 HubSpot 相比,它們是有限的。也就是說,在做出決定之前,請徹底評估您的業務需求。

分享帖子:

相關文章

Zendesk vs HubSpot: Which One Is Better For Your Businesses

This content is reader-supported, which means if you click on some of our links, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.

There are many different options available regarding customer management software, and which is the best for your business depends on various factors. For example, some businesses are more geared towards sales than customer service, so it is important to evaluate the needs of your business to determine which option is right for you.

Zendesk and HubSpot are both well-known providers of customer management software. However, they do not offer the same services, so businesses need to understand exactly what each offers. This article will discuss some key differences between these two providers and help you determine which is right.

Zendesk vs HubSpot: Similarities

  • Both Zendesk and HubSpot include solid sales and marketing automation tools.
  • Both Zendesk and HubSpot include a broad selection of integrations.
  • Both Zendesk and HubSpot offer phone-calling functionalities.
  • Both Zendesk and HubSpot are highly easy to use.

Zendesk vs HubSpot: Differences

  • HubSpot is better suited for managing multiple business processes, while Zendesk is suitable for handling sales and customer service.
  • HubSpot offers various free tools, including a CRM system, unlike Zendesk.
  • Zendesk offers slightly more in-depth phone calling functionalities.
  • Zendesk is significantly more affordable across all pricing plans.

What is Zendesk?

Zendesk Sell CRM Tool

Zendesk Sell, Zendesk’s dedicated CRM software solution, is a straightforward platform that helps sales teams improve customer relationships through its broad set of communication and automation features and its in-depth reports/analytics.

Zendesk also includes a help desk solution which you can then link with the CRM platform. The customer service software is available in the Zendesk Suite and Basic plans.

Zendesk Key Features

  • Task automation, sales triggers, and automated email sequences
  • Built-in phone system with call tracking/recording
  • Customizable sales pipelines and reports
  • Automated lead distribution
  • Lead/deal scoring

Who Is Zendesk For?

Overall, Zendesk is an excellent option for small and midsized businesses seeking a CRM software to improve customer interactions, relationships, and lead generation/management activities.

The platform offers various communication tools and a database of over 44 million businesses. Sales teams can use this database to identify new prospects and learn more about existing ones.

What is HubSpot?

HubSpot CRM Solution

HubSpot’s CRM is found under the Sales Hub. The platform includes a comprehensive CRM solution and a broad set of advanced features designed to improve sales engagement, manage quotes/invoices, enhance customer communication, and more.

Most notably, you can get HubSpot CRM completely for free! There are also other many other tools found in HubSpot’s dedicated marketing, customer service, CMS, and operations platforms. For instance, you can use the CRM along with a free landing page builder, or ticketing system.

HubSpot Key Features

  • Customizable dashboards, reports, and pipelines
  • Conversation routing and analytics
  • Email tracking/notifications
  • Meeting/email scheduling
  • Lead rotation and scoring

Who Is HubSpot For?

HubSpot is a platform for those seeking a highly scalable tool. Businesses can get started with the free plan and gradually upgrade to paid packages to access more advanced functionalities.

The Sales Hub’s pricing packages are designed to accommodate businesses of all sizes. Additionally, businesses can seamlessly link the CRM tool with HubSpot’s other products, like HubSpot Service Hub and Marketing Hub, allowing users to unify all their business processes.

HubSpot vs Zendesk: Features

Lead Management and Generation

Zendesk Sell

Zendesk Sell CRM lead management feature

Aside from the platform’s database, Zendesk Sell offers many other functionalities to improve lead management and generation efforts.

For one, there’s the Smart Lists functionality. In short, this feature allows you to create and save list view templates. You can easily save search filters to quickly identify specific leads without repeatedly reapplying your search criteria.

There’s also the Reach feature, which enriches lead records automatically with third-party data from various sources. Other notable features include automatic lead/contact distribution, lead scoring, and more.

HubSpot

HubSpot CRM lead management

Although HubSpot Sales Hub lacks Zendesk’s database and list templates, it still includes some handy features. The platform can handle automatic lead rotation through custom rules, predictive lead scoring, etc.

Additionally, HubSpot offers website activity tracking, allowing you to monitor what your leads are doing on your website easily. You can track form submissions, page views, and more. HubSpot also allows you to segment lists automatically so you can easily deploy targeted email marketing campaigns to attract and close more deals.

Moreover, you can build landing pages via the Marketing Hub for free. This lets you easily capture leads and automatically update contact details in your CRM.

Communication Tools

Zendesk Sell

Zendesk Sell CRM customer view

Zendesk Sell allows you to stay in touch with prospects via email, phone, and text messages. In terms of email marketing, the platform covers numerous templates, email tracking, and the ability to send emails in bulk.

The phone system handles call scripts, tracking, and recording. It also includes an automated power dialer in high-tier pricing plans. You can also send and receive text messages directly within the platform.

Moreover, Zendesk also includes team collaboration tools. You can update your sales team by leaving comments and mentions and assigning collaborators. The platform also offers a team document repository to share and organize crucial documents easily.

HubSpot

HubSpot CRM customer view

HubSpot Sales Hub goes a little more in-depth here. Aside from the communication features Zendesk offers, HubSpot also includes live chat and chatbots. The chatbots can automatically schedule meetings, qualify leads, and store lead data within the CRM system.

Meanwhile, you can easily integrate live chat into your websites and landing pages. Moreover, HubSpot also integrates natively with Facebook Messenger. As such, you can communicate with your customers through Messenger directly within your CRM.

HubSpot’s email marketing features facilitate email automation, tracking and notifications, scheduling, and templates. Up-tier pricing plans will offer suggestions regarding the best email send times.

You can monitor spam, unsubscribe, bounce, open, and click-through rates via the platform’s email health reporting. There’s also the ability to automatically assign incoming chats and emails to the appropriate sales agents.

As for the phone system, the platform handles call coaching and transcription. HubSpot’s top-tier pricing plan handles conversation intelligence. In short, this functionality leverages Artificial Intelligence to monitor your phone calls, deliver reports, or identify terms of interest.

Reports and Analytics

Zendesk Sell

Zendesk Sell CRM reports and analytics

Zendesk Sell allows for custom reports and dashboards in all pricing packages, except the starter one. You can easily add custom metrics and filters and create customized sharable dashboards via a point-and-click interface.

The platform also covers sales forecasting, activity reports, and sequence reporting. You can also set and track team goals and schedule reports at your desired intervals. Other than that, Zendesk can track email opens and click-through rates.

HubSpot

HubSpot CRM sales reports

Again, HubSpot goes more in-depth. Outside of sales forecasting and analytics, the platform can also deliver employee productivity and email health reports, call analytics, handle revenue tracking, track email reply rates, and more.

However, one of the platform’s biggest drawbacks is that custom reports are only unlocked from the Professional plan and up, which costs $450/month for five users (annually). The same goes for sales forecasting, employee productivity reports, and other functionalities.

As such, HubSpot’s reporting capabilities are rather limited in lower-tier pricing plans.

Verdict: HubSpot wins in Features

Overall, HubSpot is a little more versatile in terms of its features. As seen above, HubSpot includes more reporting and communication tools than Zendesk. You also get access to many extra free functionalities through HubSpot’s other products.

However, Zendesk is still a highly capable platform. It covers excellent lead generation and management features, while it’s significantly less expensive than its counterpart. Not to mention that HubSpot reserves some essential CRM features for its high-tier pricing plans.

Zendesk vs HubSpot: Ease of Use

Zendesk Sell

Zendesk Sell CRM user interface

Zendesk prioritizes simplicity, making the platform highly easy to use. The user interface is straightforward, and all essential features are visible immediately – no hidden menu or tricky navigation.

Moreover, Zendesk’s customization is done through a drag-and-drop interface. You also get access to the Zendesk Marketplace, where you can browse through a large selection of pre-built themes and customize them to your liking.

The setup process is also quick, with all pricing plans giving access to an onboarding program. With the prompt setup and the platform’s user-friendly interface, your sales team can get started and familiarize themselves with Zendesk in no time.

HubSpot

HubSpot CRM deals

HubSpot CRM is also surprisingly easy to use despite its complexity. Since the platform is designed to accommodate businesses of all sizes, HubSpot adopts a visual approach, making it easy to navigate. Like Zendesk, all crucial features are placed within a click’s reach.

As for customization, most of it can be done via a drag-and-drop interface. You can easily build custom reports, email templates, etc. The setup process is also prompt.

However, keep in mind that HubSpot is still a pretty complex platform. As such, you may find some features hidden behind menus, while some advanced functionalities will require a little know-how to use effectively.

Zendesk is Easier to Use

This is a close one but Zendesk takes the cake here. The platform is simpler across the board, making it an excellent option for businesses without experience in CRM software solutions.

Still, HubSpot is not that intimidating. With a little documentation, you’ll use the platform to its full capacity in no time.

Zendesk vs HubSpot: Integrations

Zendesk Sell

Zendesk Sell CRM integrations

Besides themes, the Zendesk Marketplace offers a vast integration library of 1300+ apps. These apps range from customer service solutions to team collaboration, marketing automation, quoting/billing, and more.

You can also integrate the platform with Zapier to access even more applications.

Additionally, you can use the CRM platform and Zendesk’s dedicated help desk software – which is ideal for bringing sales and customer service teams under one roof.

This allows you to set up a customer portal, support tickets, benefit from various customer service automation tools, and access various other features designed to improve customer experience and exceed customer expectations.

HubSpot

HubSpot CRM app marketplace integrations

HubSpot also includes an app marketplace with over 1000 available applications, including Zapier. These apps are available across all of HubSpot’s products, with the option to select between various use cases, like customer relationship management, marketing, finance, productivity, and much more.

Moreover, the CRM integrates seamlessly with HubSpot’s other products, like the Service Hub, Marketing Hub, CMS Hub, and Operations Hub. That said, HubSpot is ideal for unifying your company activities once your business requirements expand.

As for customer service tools, HubSpot Service Hub offers a customer portal builder, help desk automation tools, a ticketing system, and much more.

HubSpot wins in Integrations

Again, this is a close one, but HubSpot‘s ability to use the platform and its many other products offers much more room for scalability.

Zendesk vs HubSpot: Pricing

Zendesk Sell Pricing

Zendesk Sell CRM Tool Pricing
  • Team: $19 per user per month (annually) – Access basic phone calling functionalities, text messaging, email tracking, and create up to two sales pipelines.
  • Growth: $49 per user per month (annually) – Unlock bulk emailing, unlimited templates, customizable reports/dashboards, automated lead distribution, create up to ten sales pipelines, etc.
  • Professional: $99 per user per month (annually) -Automate tasks, access the automated power dialer, call scripts, lead scoring, create up to twenty sales pipelines, and more.
  • Enterprise: $150 per user per month (annually) – Get access to a direct dial phone number, company tech stack, create unlimited sales pipelines, etc.

There’s also a free trial available for all pricing plans.

HubSpot Pricing

HubSpot sales hub pricing
  • Free: Access basic CRM and marketing features, 5 email templates, reply tracking, list segmentation, etc.
  • Starter (two users): $45 per month (annually) – Unlock more advanced sales features, like phone calling functionalities, goal tracking, 5000 email templates, automated sales processes, and more.
  • Professional (five users): $450 per month (annually) – Create custom reports/dashboards, lead rotation, sales analytics, track employee productivity, unlock deal/company/contact scoring, and more.
  • Enterprise (ten users): $1200 per month (annually) – Unlock predictive lead scoring, conversation intelligence, custom objects, etc.

The free plan is available to unlimited users. However, note that each extra user will come at an additional cost for the paid packages. Depending on your chosen plan, you’ll be charged $23, $90, and $120 per user per month.

Zendesk wins in Pricing

Overall, Zendesk Sell is the more affordable option across the board.

However, HubSpot still offers good value for money, considering what it offers. For instance, the Enterprise plan comes down to $120 per user per month for ten users, which is significantly cheaper than some of HubSpot’s rivals, like Salesforce.

Zendesk vs HubSpot: Customer Support

Zendesk Sell

Zendesk Sell CRM customer support

Zendesk covers email, phone, and live chat support, as well as access to a self-serve knowledge base and guided learning paths across all of its pricing plans.

However, 24/7 customer support, 1-hour long response times, technical account managers, and professional configuration/consultation services come at an extra charge.

In terms of user reviews, the feelings are quite mixed. Some customers report that Zendesk’s service is slow and unhelpful, while others say the exact opposite.

HubSpot

HubSpot CRM customer support

HubSpot offers access to a self-serve knowledge base, the HubSpot Community, and live chat support, across all plans, including the free package. Additionally, paid users to benefit from 24/7 email and in-app support.

According to reviews, users are generally happy with HubSpot’s customer service. Most customer reports that HubSpot’s support teams are prompt and genuinely helpful.

HubSpot wins in Customer Support

Unlike Zendesk, HubSpot covers 24/7 customer support. Moreover, HubSpot users are generally happier with the platform’s customer service.

HubSpot vs Zendesk: Pros and Cons

Now that we’ve covered the details, let’s quickly summarize with a list of each platform’s advantages and disadvantages.

HubSpot Pros

  • Extensive set of advanced functionalities
  • Vast integration library available
  • Highly scalable and versatile
  • Free version included

HubSpot Cons

  • Entry-level plans are rather limited
  • Can get expensive quickly

Zendesk Pros

  • Excellent sales lead generation/management tools
  • Solid phone system included
  • Excellent value for money
  • Highly easy to use

Zendesk Cons

  • Hit-or-miss customer support
  • Not as in-depth as HubSpot

Zendesk vs HubSpot: Conclusion

Overall, both Zendesk and HubSpot are excellent CRM solutions. However, they are built for different purposes.

Specifically, Zendesk Sell is designed with simplicity, making it a suitable option for midsized businesses on a budget, or small companies with no prior experience in CRM software. Additionally, you can seamlessly link the CRM with Zendesk’s customer service software – ideal for those seeking to bring sales and service teams under the same roof.

In contrast, since HubSpot is more expensive and advanced, it’s a solid option for enterprise businesses. You can also use CRM and other HubSpot products to unify your business processes.

Although HubSpot also offers pricing packages for small and midsize businesses, they are limited compared to HubSpot. That said, thoroughly evaluate your business needs before making a decision.

Share the Post:

Related Posts