monday.com 教學:CRM系統12大功能|推動銷售

此內容受讀者支持,這意味著如果您單擊我們的某些鏈接,我們可能會賺取佣金,您無需支付額外費用。

monday.com 是最著名的項目管理軟件之一,具有強大的 CRM 功能集。在本指南中,我們將了解 monday.com 銷售 CRM 軟件提供的一些最重要的功能,企業可以使用這些功能來推動銷售和提高客戶參與度。我們還將介紹 monday.com 的 CRM 定價以及如何使用這些 CRM 功能。

總體而言,monday.com 充滿了項目管理和 CRM 的功能。這是我們最推薦的 專案管理工具 和我們最喜歡的最佳可定制 顧客關係管理 (CRM) 系統 適用於各種規模的企業。

您可以在這裡免費使用 monday.com Sales CRM 軟件!

在下文中,我們將分解 monday.com CRM 功能以及如何將它們用於您的業務。

monday.com 的 12 種 CRM 功能可幫助進行客戶關係管理

monday.com CRM 軟件提供了一個中央數據庫和可定制的客戶門戶,可幫助您跟踪潛在客戶、管理銷售流程、自動化任務和客戶響應、跟踪項目進度等。這 12 項功能尤其是我們最喜歡的 monday.com 提供的 CRM 功能,可幫助您推動銷售並改善客戶支持。

我們的 #1 選擇
10 倍您的生產力 | monday.com
5.0

Monday.com 是最好的基於雲的項目管理工具,可幫助團隊更有效地管理工作流程和協作。它提供了團隊進度的可視化概覽,使您可以輕鬆識別瓶頸和需要改進的地方。對於尋求靈活直觀的項目管理解決方案的團隊來說,這是一個很好的選擇。

優點:
  • 用戶友好的界面,允許簡單的任務和項目管理
  • 適用於各種行業和功能的可定制模板
  • 與 Slack、Google Drive 和 Trello 等流行應用集成
  • 團隊進度和項目狀態的可視化概覽
  • 靈活直觀的項目管理解決方案

潛在客戶管理

您可以使用 monday.com CRM 有效地管理潛在客戶並將所有潛在客戶信息保存在一個地方。例如,您可以在您的網站上、通過 FB 活動或通過其他來源收集潛在客戶,集中並限定 monday.com 銷售 CRM 數據庫中的每個潛在客戶。

monday.com 潛在客戶管理

此外,您可以自動跟進並使用電子郵件模板在潛在客戶進入您的渠道時與他們進行有效溝通。

monday.com 儀表板具有 50 多個可定制的列來組織銷售管道,以及一個簡單的拖放界面,可以快速創建新管道並在階段之間移動潛在客戶。您可以創建無限階段並自定義管道以適應您的銷售流程。

帳戶和聯繫人管理

CRM 最重要的功能之一是在一個地方收集和顯示聯繫人的所有相關信息。Monday銷售 CRM 就是這樣做的。您可以獲得客戶的 360° 視圖,記錄您的聯繫人和帳戶信息,記錄活動,並從您的門戶發送電子郵件。

此外,您可以使用可視化視圖訪問所有過去的交互、交易、與之關聯的項目等。您還可以根據您可能出於報告目的而包含的特定角色或條件添加註釋和標記聯繫人。

交易管理

為了有效地管理您的銷售工作,每位銷售經理都希望將交易管道可視化。借助 monday.com 銷售交易管理功能,您可以通過可視化管道輕鬆查看交易的位置。您甚至可以在不需要開發人員的情況下自定義您的管道、在各個階段之間拖放交易、自動化手動工作以及在一個地方跟踪所有聯繫人交互。

週一 CRM 銷售渠道

此外,您可以使用 monday.com 銷售軟件中的機會功能輕鬆地將潛在客戶轉換為合格的機會,並管理從機會到完成交易的每個銷售漏斗階段。

銷售預測

monday.com 銷售軟件允許您跟踪預測交易、預測結束日期和預測收入,以便您輕鬆跟踪您的銷售預測。

您需要做的就是設置交易價值和完成概率,然後利用報告跟踪預測與實際銷售額,並按月、銷售代表或任何其他標準深入預測。您還可以比較估計的勝利與實際的勝利,並相應地調整未來的預測。

此外,monday.com 銷售 CRM 允許您設置代表配額並根據這些配額預測銷售。

銷售分析

monday.com 為您提供有關銷售團隊和個人銷售代表績效的實時洞察,幫助您做出數據驅動的決策。monday的銷售分析儀表板為您提供了發展業務所需的關鍵指標的概覽,例如新聯繫人總數、贏得和失去的銷售額以及隨時間推移的趨勢。

週一銷售分析

通過完全可定制的預建儀表板,您可以立即了解您的銷售渠道狀態、銷售預測、團隊績效、活動狀態等。

此外,您可以設置團隊目標來管理團隊的配額並隨著時間的推移跟踪成就。

售後

在 monday.com 銷售 CRM 中完成交易後,它會自動進入售後階段,以便您可以跟踪與該帳戶關聯的所有活動。

借助帳戶管理功能,您可以跟踪客戶的入職進度並管理續訂。

對於每筆贏得的交易,您都可以在 monday.com CRM 中管理和跟踪您的客戶項目,以計算計費時間、發送報價並與所有團隊的利益相關者協作。

銷售業務

銷售運營涉及提高銷售團隊的效率和效力,以及他們用來為業務創造收入的流程。

monday.com 銷售 CRM 包括一個內置的銷售運營模塊。該模塊使您能夠管理團隊的日常活動、跟踪目標進度、管理管道以及提供指導和反饋。

星期一銷售CRM促進銷售業務

此外,該模塊可幫助您管理從潛在客戶到銷售再到保留的整個客戶旅程,包括客戶管理、潛在客戶管理、項目和活動管理以及客戶入職。

monday.com 的銷售運營模塊還跟踪銷售指標,例如銷售渠道、贏得率、失去的交易、錯失的機會和銷售預測,以幫助您更有效地開展業務。

以下是 monday.com 幫助企業管理的一些銷售運營流程:

  • 人數規劃: 計劃、跟踪和管理您的招聘,以按時實現您的目標。
  • 銷售團隊入職: 為團隊中的每個新代表計劃並運行平穩的入職流程。
  • 銷售抵押品: 為您的銷售團隊配備最新的資源、知識和銷售材料,讓他們準備好開始銷售。
  • 銷售文件: 創建一個包含完成交易所需的所有文件的庫,包括法律、安全、財務等。
  • 法律和安全要求: 在一個安全的地方與您的法律和安全團隊合作,審查和更新合同和狀態。

自動化

monday.com 自動執行重複性任務,幫助您節省時間並專注於為您的業務帶來成果的活動。例如,您可以創建模板來自動執行跟踪電子郵件或回复潛在客戶等任務,這樣您就再也不需要動手指了。

monday.com 銷售 crm 軟件自動化功能

您還可以根據設定的規則自動執行合同批准等業務流程,這樣您就不必在每次收到新請求時都執行這些繁瑣的手動步驟。

以下是您可以執行的更多自動化示例:將潛在客戶分配給代表,為即將進行的活動設置提醒,並根據經過的時間接收後續跟進,等等。

使用 monday.com 銷售 CRM,您可以通過自動化重複、耗時的手動工作來節省寶貴的時間並完成更多交易。這意味著您將有更多時間專注於為您的業務帶來成果的活動。

活動管理

從預測到管理客戶再到與客戶溝通,monday.com 可幫助您掌握銷售週期中的關鍵活動,以便您保持專注並推動所需的結果。

例如,您可以在一個地方查看所有未結活動和後續活動的概覽,這樣您就可以保持您的管道滿員並贏得更多交易。

您還可以在Monday銷售 CRM 儀表板中記錄和跟踪所有活動,例如電話、會議等。這使得從一個地方輕鬆跟踪您的進度和管理日常活動變得容易。

具有自定義參數的電子郵件模板

每個銷售人員都希望保持他們的潛在客戶和潛在客戶參與 - 但誰有時間起草完美的電子郵件? monday.com 讓您每次都能在正確的時間發送帶有正確內容的個性化消息。

您可以通過發送預定義的、完全可定制的電子郵件模板來節省時間。每個模板都可以有多個變量,例如姓名、職位、公司名稱、行業等,因此您可以為每個潛在客戶或潛在客戶個性化您的信息。

您還可以為不同類型的機會保存模板,包括針對潛在客戶的冷外展電子郵件和針對現有客戶的熱外展電子郵件。

您可以通過將工作流程設置為在正確的時間自動向每個潛在客戶和潛在客戶發送正確的電子郵件來利用此節省時間的功能。因此,您將始終建立牢固的客戶關係並將潛在客戶轉變為忠誠的客戶。

報價單和發票

為您的客戶開具發票可能很耗時,這就是 monday.com 為您自動處理該流程的原因。只需單擊幾下,您就可以在幾分鐘內創建並發送具有專業外觀的報價給您的客戶。然後,您可以將這些報價附加到您的 monday.com 銷售 CRM 活動中,這樣您就不必擔心再次丟失客戶的報價或建議。

您甚至可以集成您的電子郵件系統,以便在項目完成後自動向客戶發送發票。您的客戶將在收件箱中收到通知,通知他們發票已準備好,他們將能夠使用首選付款方式在線支付。

第三方應用集成

monday.com 支持多種第三方應用程序集成,因此您可以從該平台獲得更多價值。這些集成允許您將其他應用程序鏈接到您的 monday.com 帳戶,以便您可以從一個方便的位置訪問和管理您的客戶數據。

你可以連接你已經使用的所有應用和工具——比如 Salesforce,Gmail,Outlook, Hubspot、Mailchimp 等 — 簡化您的銷售週期。

您還可以使用 monday.com 和 Zapier 將您的 CRM 與您的 會計和發票工具整合,幫助您簡化和自動化關鍵業務流程。

monday.com 銷售 CRM 定價

monday.com sales CRM 提供五種定價方案 根據您需要的功能和用戶數量進行選擇。所有付費計劃至少需要 3 個用戶席位。按年支付時,您將從月度訂閱計劃中節省 18%。

  • Individual CRM: 它對最多 2 個用戶、1000 個聯繫人和 Web 表單永遠免費,以捕獲潛在客戶
  • Basic: 每位用戶每月 $12.5(或每年支付時每位用戶每月 $10),用於無限的可定制管道、聯繫人、板、模板和免費查看器,您可以基於一個板創建儀表板。
  • Standard: 每位用戶每月 $17(或每年支付時每位用戶每月 $14)。這是最受歡迎的計劃,因為它包括自動化和集成功能。您還可以訪問高級帳戶、聯繫人和交易管理、發送報價和發票,以及包含五個板的自定義儀表板。
  • Pro: 每位用戶每月 $30(或每年支付時每位用戶每月 $24)。這是最全面的計劃,包括基本計劃和標準計劃的所有功能,以及銷售預測、電子郵件跟踪、自動化、Google 日曆同步、可自定義的電子郵件簽名,並分別執行 25k 自動化和集成操作。
  • Enterprise: 您需要聯繫銷售團隊以獲取報價。從本質上講,您將獲得企業級自動化和集成、企業級安全性和治理、多級權限以及 HIPAA 合規性以及該計劃的潛在客戶評分和團隊目標功能。

在此處查看 monday.com 銷售 CRM 定價並免費開始使用!

為什麼選擇monday.com Sales CRM?

總而言之,以下是 monday.com 銷售 CRM 解決方案的一些主要優勢:

  • 快速設置和快速採用: 借助 monday.com 銷售 CRM 的可視化和直觀界面,入門很容易,不需要專門的開發人員入職。
  • 可定制以滿足任何業務需求: 輕鬆定制您需要的任何銷售渠道、工作流程和流程,以產生真正的業務影響。
  • 自動化手工工作: 使用Monday銷售 CRM,您可以自動執行重複性工作並為您的團隊節省寶貴的時間。
  • 管理整個銷售週期: 一個端到端的 CRM,允許您管理銷售流程的各個方面:從潛在客戶和聯繫人管理到銷售管道、售後流程和銷售支持。它是銷售管理的完美工具之一。
  • 將所有內容保存在一個地方: 一個集中式平台,可通過可視化實時儀表板和報告立即為每位經理和銷售代表提供他們所需的洞察力。
  • 通過實時跟踪和報告做出數據驅動的決策: 立即了解您的銷售渠道狀態、跟踪銷售預測、團隊績效等。
  • 更好的跨團隊協作: 作為銷售經理,您和您的團隊有來自其他部門的不同利益相關者,使用monday銷售 CRM,您可以在您工作的同一平台上協作、管理請求和溝通。
  • 專注於對您重要的數據: 無需再處理無休止的屏幕和字段——通過定義、收集和組織您需要的確切銷售數據來節省時間。

monday.com 銷售 CRM 常見問題解答

monday是一個好的CRM系統嗎?

是的,monday.com 是一個很好的企業 CRM 系統。借助 monday.com 的一體化銷售 CRM 解決方案,您可以獲得經營業務和更快發展所需的一切。您需要的一切都集中在一個地方,您可以在其中實時協作處理交易和管理交易。自動化功能意味著更少的手工工作和更多的銷售時間。

monday是否與 CRM 集成?

是的。雖然 monday.com 提供本地 CRM 解決方案,但它還與 Salesforce 和 HubSpot 等其他 CRM 軟件集成。當您將 monday.com 與您選擇的 CRM 連接時,您可以保持您的潛在客戶同步並將新的潛在客戶無縫添加到您的 CRM 儀表板。

如何將monday用作 CRM 工具?

儘管 monday.com 最初是一個項目管理工具和工作管理平台,但現在已經發展成為一個一體化的工具 銷售工具 以及。 monday.com 以工作操作系統而自豪,這並非沒有理由。它的最佳功能之一是能夠在一個集中的地方管理您的整個銷售流程。

通過開始使用 monday.com 的 CRM 計劃,您可以開始將其用作 CRM 工具。 CRM 計劃包括用於登錄頁面的潛在客戶捕獲表單、用於輕鬆進行潛在客戶分組和管理的智能細分、用於自動化銷售流程的定制工作流程、為您的銷售團隊提供有價值的業務洞察並製作數據的內置報告和分析等功能驅動的決策。

什麼是CRM軟件?

CRM(客戶關係管理)軟件是一組工具,用於管理和分析公司與當前和未來客戶的互動。這些工具幫助企業與潛在客戶建立關係,維持現有客戶關係,並通過有效的銷售和營銷計劃產生新業務。

Monday.com 適合營銷嗎?

是的,monday.com 非常適合營銷目的。 monday.com 為營銷部門提供各種模板,例如營銷預算、潛在客戶生成、促銷活動或展會跟進等。此外,通過 monday.com 集成功能,您可以整合來自其他平台的數據並保留所有客戶信息在一個地方。

項目經理是否使用 CRM?

多年來,項目經理的角色已經從協調員轉變為業務戰略家和企業家。項目經理現在負責通過設定和實現項目目標,同時有效地管理資源來推動業務成果。這就是 CRM 工具發揮作用的地方。

借助 CRM 工具,項目經理可以監控銷售項目的各個方面,並確保在預算範圍內按時完成。他們還可以跟踪並將任務分配給適當的團隊成員,並管理項目的預算以確保其保持在一定的預算範圍內。

所以是的,項目經理使用 CRM 軟件。這也是使monday銷售 CRM 脫穎而出的原因,因為它可供項目管理和銷售團隊成員使用。

結論

monday.com 銷售 CRM 是一種經濟實惠的解決方案,它提供了管理和優化銷售流程所需的工具。檢查我們的完整 monday.com 客戶關係管理系統評價 了解有關該產品的更多信息以及它與其他 CRM 軟件的比較。

總體而言,我們認為 monday.com 銷售 CRM 是一種功能強大且價格合理的解決方案,可以幫助您有效地管理您的銷售流程並為您的業務帶來更多收入。

您可以免費開始使用其永久免費計劃,也可以通過 14 天試用免費試用其任何付費計劃。使用其預設的 CRM 模板可以輕鬆快速地開始使用。

在這裡免費使用 monday.com Sales CRM!

購買指南

評論

比較

閱讀更多

我們的首選

相關文章

Top 12 monday.com CRM Features to Drive Sales

Disclosure: This content is reader-supported, which means if you purchase through some of our links, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. 

monday.com is one of the best-known project management software, with a strong CRM feature set. In this guide, we’ll take a look at some of the most important features offered by the monday.com sales CRM software that businesses can use to drive sales and improve customer engagement. We’ll also cover monday.com’s CRM pricing and how to use these CRM features.

As a grand overview, monday.com is jam-packed with features for both project management and CRM. It’s our top recommended project management tool and our favorite best customizable CRM software for businesses of all sizes.

You can use monday.com Sales CRM software here for free!

In the following, we’ll break down monday.com CRM features and how to use them for your businesses.

The 12 CRM features of monday.com that can help with customer relationship management

monday.com CRM software provides a central database and customizable customer portal that help you track leads, manage sales processes, automate tasks and customer responses, track project progress, and more. These 12 features, in particular, are our favorite CRM functionality monday.com offers that will help you drive sales and improve customer support.

Lead management

You can use monday.com CRM to manage leads effectively and keep all lead information in one place. For example, you can collect leads on your website, through FB campaigns, or via other sources, centralize and qualify every lead in your monday.com sales CRM database.

monday.com lead management

Furthermore, you can automate follow-ups and use email templates to communicate effectively with leads when they enter your funnel.

monday.com dashboard features 50+ customizable columns to organize sales pipelines, as well as a simple drag-and-drop interface to quickly create new pipelines and move prospects between stages. You can create unlimited stages and customize the pipeline to fit your sales process.

Account and contact management

One of the most important CRM features is to gather and show all relevant information of a contact in one place. monday sales CRM does just that. You can get a 360° view of your customers, keep a record of your contact and account information, log activities, and send emails from your portal.

Moreover, you can use a visual view to access all past interactions, deals, projects they’re associated with, and more. You can also add notes and tag contacts based on a specific role or criteria you might want to include for reporting purposes.

Deal management

To effectively manage your sales efforts, every sales manager would want to visualize the deal pipeline. With the monday.com sales deal management feature, you can easily see where deals stand with a visual pipeline. You can even customize your pipeline without the need for a developer, drag and drop deals between stages, automate manual work, and track all contact interactions in one place.

monday CRM sales pipeline

Moreover, you can use the opportunities feature in monday.com sales software to easily convert leads to qualified opportunities and manage each sale funnel stage from opportunity to closed deal.

Sales forecasting

monday.com sales software allows you to track forecast deals, predict close dates, and forecast revenue so you can keep track of your sales projections easily.

All you need to do is to set the deal value and close probability, then leverage reports to track forecast vs. actual sales, and drill down forecast by month, sales rep, or any other criteria. You’ll also be able to compare estimated wins vs. actual wins and adjust future forecasts accordingly.

Additionally, monday.com sales CRM allows you to set up rep quotas and forecast sales based on those quotas.

Sales analytics

monday.com provides you with real-time insights into the performance of your sales teams and individual sales reps to help you make data-driven decisions. monday’s sales analytics dashboard gives you an overview of the key metrics you need to grow your business such as total new contacts, sales won and lost, and trends over time.

monday sales analytics

You can gain immediate insights into your sales pipeline status, sales forecasting, team performance, activity status, and more with fully customizable pre-built dashboards.

Furthermore, you can set team goals to manage your team’s quotas and track attainment over time.

Post-sales

When a deal is closed in monday.com sales CRM, it automatically moves to the Post-Sales stage so you can track all activities associated with the account.

With the account management feature, you can track the onboarding progress of your clients and manage renewals.

For every won deal, you can manage and track your client projects within monday.com CRM to calculate billable hours, send quotes, and collaborate with stakeholders across all teams.

Sales operations

Sales Operations involve improving the efficiency and effectiveness of a sales team and the processes they use to generate revenue for the business.

monday.com sales CRM includes a built-in Sales Operations module. The module enables you to manage your team’s daily activities, track progress against goals, manage pipelines, and provide coaching and feedback.

monday sales crm facilitate sales operations

Additionally, the module helps you manage the entire customer journey from prospecting to sales to retention, including account management, lead management, project and campaign management, and client onboarding.

monday.com’s Sales Operations module also tracks sales metrics such as sales pipeline, win rate, lost deals, missed opportunities, and sales forecast to help you run your business more effectively.

Here are some sales operations processes monday.com helps businesses manage:

  • Headcount planning: Plan, track, and manage your hiring to meet your goals on time.
  • Sales team onboarding: Plan and run a smooth onboarding process for every new rep on your team.
  • Sales collateral: Equip your sales team with up-to-date resources, knowledge, and sales materials to get them ready to start selling.
  • Documents for sales: Create a library of all the documents you need to close deals, including legal, security, financial, and more.
  • Legal and security requests: Work with your legal and security teams in one secure place to review and update contracts and statuses.

Automation

monday.com automates repetitive tasks to help you save time and focus on activities that drive results for your business. For example, you can create templates to automate tasks like tracking emails or responding to leads, so you never need to lift a finger again.

monday.com sales crm software automation feature

You can also automate business processes like contract approval based on set rules so that you don’t have to go through these tedious manual steps each time a new request comes in.

Here are some more examples of automation you can do: assign leads to reps, set reminders for upcoming activities, and receive follow-ups based on time passed, and more.

With monday.com sales CRM, you can save valuable time and close more deals by automating repetitive, time-draining, manual work. This means you’ll have more time to focus on activities that drive results for your business.

Activity management

From forecasting to managing accounts to communicating with customers, monday.com helps you stay on top of key activities in your sales cycle so that you can stay focused and drive the results you need.

For example, you can see an overview of all your open activities and follow-ups all in one place, so you can keep your pipeline full and win more deals.

You can also log and track all activities such as calls, meetings, and more in your monday sales CRM dashboard. This makes it easy to track your progress and manage daily activities from one place.

Email templates with custom parameters

Every salesperson wants to keep their prospects and leads engaged – but who has the time to draft the perfect email? monday.com lets you send personalized messages at the right moment with the right content every time.

You can save time by sending out pre-defined, fully customizable email templates. Each template can have multiple variables such as name, job title, company name, industry, and more so you can personalize your message for each prospect or lead.

You can also save templates for different types of opportunities, including cold outreach emails for prospects and warm outreach emails for existing customers.

You can leverage this time-saving feature by setting your workflows to automatically send out the right email at the right time to each of your prospects and leads. So you’ll always be building strong customer relationships and turning leads into loyal customers.

Quotes & invoices

Invoicing your customers can be time-consuming, which is why monday.com automates the process for you. With just a few clicks, you can create and send professional-looking quotes to your customers in just a few minutes. You can then attach these quotes to your monday.com sales CRM activity, so you never have to worry about losing track of a customer’s quote or proposal again.

You can even integrate your email system to automatically send invoices to customers once a project is complete. Your customer will receive a notification in their inbox letting them know that their invoice is ready and they’ll be able to pay online using their preferred payment method.

Third-party App Integrations

monday.com supports a wide variety of third-party app integrations so you can get even more value from the platform. These integrations allow you to link your other apps to your monday.com account so that you can access and manage your customer data from one convenient location.

You can connect all the apps and tools you already use — like Salesforce, Gmail, Outlook, Hubspot, Mailchimp, and more — to streamline your sales cycle.

You can also use monday.com with Zapier to integrate your CRM with your accounting and invoicing tools, helping you streamline and automate key business processes.

monday.com Sales CRM Pricing

monday.com sales CRM offers five pricing plans to choose from depending on the features and number of users you need. All paid plan requires at least 3 user seats. When paid annually, you’ll save 18% off the monthly subscription plan.

  • Individual: it’s free forever for up to 2 users, 1000 contacts, and web forms to capture leads
  • Basic: $12.5 per user per month (or $10 per user per month when paid annually) for unlimited customizable pipelines, contacts, boards, templates, and free viewers, and you can create a dashboard based on one board.
  • Standard: $17 per user per month (or $14 per user per month when paid annually). This is the most popular plan since it includes automation and integration features. You’ll also have access to advanced accounts, contact and deal management, sending quotes and invoices, and a custom dashboard that combines five boards.
  • Pro: $30 per user per month (or $24 per user per month when paid annually). This is the most comprehensive plan that includes all features from the Basic and Standard plans along with sales forecasting, email tracking, automation, Google Calendar sync, customizable email signatures, and perform 25k automation and integrations actions respectively.
  • Enterprise: You’ll need to contact the sales team to get a quote. Essentially, you’ll get enterprise-scale automation and integrations, enterprise-grade security and governance, multi-level permission, and HIPAA compliance alongside lead scoring and team goals feature with this plan.

Check monday.com Sales CRM pricing here and get started for free!

Why monday Sales CRM?

To conclude, here are a few key benefits of the monday.com sales CRM solution:

  • Quick setup and fast adoption: with monday.com sales CRM’s visual and intuitive interface, getting started is easy and doesn’t require onboarding dedicated developers.
  • Customizable to fit any business need: easily tailor any sales pipeline, workflow, and process you need to drive real business impact.
  • Automate manual work: with monday sales CRM you can automate repetitive work and save your team valuable time.
  • Manage the entire sales cycle: an end-to-end CRM that allows you to manage every aspect of the sales process: from leads and contact management to sales pipeline, post-sale processes, and sales enablement. It’s one of the perfect tool for sales management.
  • Keep everything in one place: a centralized platform that instantly gives every manager and sales rep the insights they need with visual real-time dashboards and reports.
  • Make data-driven decisions with real-time tracking and reporting: get immediate insights into your sales pipeline status, track sales forecasting, team performance, and more.
  • Better cross-team collaboration: as sales managers, you and your team have different stakeholders from other departments, with monday sales CRM you can collaborate, manage requests and communicate on the same platform where you are working.
  • Focus on the data that matters to you: no more working with endless screens and fields – save time by defining, collecting, and organizing the exact sales data you need.

monday.com Sales CRM FAQs

Is monday a good CRM system?

Yes, monday.com is a good CRM system for businesses. With monday.com’s all-in-one sales CRM solution, you get everything you need to run your business and grow it faster. Everything you need is in one centralized place where you can collaborate on deals and manage deals in real time. And the automation capabilities mean less manual work and more time for selling.

Does monday integrate with CRM?

Yes. While monday.com offers a native CRM solution, it also integrates with other CRM software like Salesforce and HubSpot. When you connect monday.com with your CRM of choice, you can keep your leads in sync and add new leads seamlessly to your CRM dashboard.

How do you use Monday as a CRM tool?

Although monday.com started as a project management tool and a work management platform, it’s now evolved into an all-in-one sales tool as well. monday.com prides itself as a Work OS, and that’s not without reasons. One of its best features is the ability to manage your whole sales process in one centralized place.

You can start using monday.com as a CRM tool by getting started with its CRM plan. The CRM plan includes features like lead capture forms for landing pages, smart segmentation for easy lead grouping and management, customized workflows to automate your sales process, built-in reporting and analytics for your sales team to get valuable insights into their business and make data-driven decisions.

What is a CRM software?

CRM (Customer Relationship Management) software is a set of tools used to manage and analyze a company’s interactions with current and future customers. These tools help businesses create relationships with potential customers, maintain current customer relationships and generate new business through effective sales and marketing initiatives.

Is Monday.com good for marketing?

Yes, monday.com is good for marketing purposes. monday.com offers various templates for marketing department, such as marketing budget, lead generation, promotion campaign or trade show follow up, etc. Also, with the monday.com integration feature, you can integrate data from other platforms and keep all customer information in one place.

Do project managers use CRM?

The role of a project manager has evolved over the years from that of a coordinator to that of a business strategist and an entrepreneur. Project managers are now responsible for driving business results by setting and achieving project goals while effectively managing resources. This is where CRM tools come into play.

With CRM tools, project managers can monitor all aspects of a sales project and ensure that it is completed on time and within budget. They can also track and assign tasks to the appropriate team members and manage the project’s budget to ensure it stays within a certain budget.

So yes, project managers use CRM software. It’s also what makes monday sales CRM stand out as it can be used by both project management and sales team members.

Conclusion

monday.com sales CRM is an affordable solution that provides the tools you need to manage and optimize your sales process. Check our full monday.com CRM review to learn more about the product and how it compares against other CRM software.

Overall, we think monday.com sales CRM is a powerful and affordable solution that can help you manage your sales process effectively and drive more revenue for your business.

You can get started for free with its free forever plan or try any of its paid plans for free with a 14-day trial. It’s easy and quick to get started with its pre-set CRM template.

Use monday.com Sales CRM for free here!